X

Book Rooms at Bambolim Beach Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 14 Jul – Wed, 15 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Bambolim Beach Resort

Nunes Beach Properties, Bambolim, Goa , 403005  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.3 Average  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.1
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.4

PRAVIN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms are not to the standard of some other hotels in Goa but this is reflected in the price. Our stay was okay. The beach was nice. The food was not the best. The evening entertainment was nice. The Ayurvedic Spa was excellent. This hotel has a beach

Vihang from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff was always helpful friendly and I could get most things I wanted virtually straight away if anything was wrong in my room. I could get it done very quickly. I was one of the family members and would recommend this hotel to most people.

ASHISH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

As I checked in the room it was dirty & the towels were torn. Service was poor. Location and food made up for this experience.

royston from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was a decent experience, considering the peak season time, we went in. Got the time to ourselves, the way we wanted. It was quite a peaceful time. Overall the experience was good. Royston Machado

sachin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is nice with very comfortable, clean and well furnished rooms. Service by staff is great. Food served at the restaurant was good. My overall stay was wonderful.

Jayanthi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and tidy but the interiors were not appealing. The staff were average in their service. Also the food was decent in taste. Overall an average stay.

Anand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was on my business trip. I have stayed in Deluxe Sea View Room which was fine. Overall it was just an average stay, nothing great.

Sachidananda from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had no complaints whatsoever during our stay here. The room we were provided had all the basic amenities. The room service & the food too were satisfactory. This is an above average property.

Snehal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was good about that property. The room was spacious and location was convenient. The staff was attentive and food was delightful. It was an official trip so I couldn't avail much but it was a comfortable experience.

Anand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located on the beach. Before checking in we had to wait in the lobby for about 45 minutes. The sea facing room was neat and clean. We were unable to utilize any of the services since it was very crowded. The breakfast consisted of some fruits, bread and butter which was average in taste. Overall the stay was average.

vivek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall a nice hotel to stay. Nice and courteous staff. Food was good. Location was good as it is right on the beach.

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms are spacious and well maintained but there was rennovations work going on in the hotel and there was lot of dust all around. The food quality is good but the service is very very slow. The hotel says it has a free WiFi but the Wifi signal was available only near reception and that too it was of so poor quality that you can hardly download anyhting.

Demo Trip Beach view, peaceful

by KritikaC39 on May 24, 2020

Demo Trip book only sea facing room its really woth it you will love it.

by adarssh s on July 3, 2019

Demo Trip Go for sea facing rooms... You'll love it.

by luvingoa on March 3, 2019

Demo Trip check rooms at 5/6 floor for nice view

by VijayHazari on January 5, 2019

Demo Trip beach facing room

by pcpranav on December 6, 2018