X

Book Rooms at Beira-Mar Alfran Resorts

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Beira-Mar Alfran Resorts

Saunta Waddo, Baga, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.7
    • Service Quality 2.7
    • Dining Quality 2.7
    • Cleanliness 3.4

Yogesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the resort was amazing, but where as the cleanness of the room, balcony view & food quality is concerned i would say its really bad / stinking. Bathrooms were clean but if you use shower it was leaked and was not having perfect pressure of the water passing thru, Even if u start geyser along with the air condition in the room the power of entire room will fail and have to call a person from reception to get it fixed. Further at the time of check-in at the resorts i was made to understand that breakfast is complimentary but while checking out from resort got a shock with bills of the breakfast which we had during our stay at resort, But anyhow we managed to get the bills waved out. H'ever bedsheets / towels were changed on the daily basis. Overall i would say that resort was not upto the mark only attractive thing in resort was its location nothing above it.

Ramesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The experience was fine alright but could have been better. Room quality and service was not so great. Even the food was quite simple. Location was beautiful and enjoyable is well. Overall it was an average stay.

Nikhil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is located close to the beach. Room was decent with all the facilities. Even the food quality was also very good. But the staff were very slow in their service we had to call them 4 to 5 times. We had used swimming pool, it was clean.

vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel management is not good they are cheaters, and where ever they have chance of making money they just very badly take money out of your pocket .

Sunil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a pathetic experience. Their service was horrible. The room provided to me was not so comfortable and cleanliness was lacking is well. The facilities were insufficient like there was no proper power supply and hot water facility. Food was not tasteful. I will not recommend this resort.

Nilesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rates were reasonable but the property was not so enjoyable. Service and food arrangement was poor. The breakfast was complimentary but they charge me for the same without any clear explanation. Ambiance and decor of the resort was outdated but location was comfortable. Overall it was not a desirable experience.

niraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Beira-Mar is an awesome resort. The location of the resort, as well as the crowd was excellent. It is worth going and staying there for few days. The swimming pool was good and clean, the bathrooms and toilet were keep in great condition. Finally, it was great staying...

Demo Trip Rooms at the back with views over the fields

by Evertongary on April 4, 2017

Demo Trip There are no lifts so ground or first floor rooms at back are best. A/c only in a few rooms but all have large ceiling fans.

by modover on March 6, 2017

Demo Trip there are rooms owned by private owners at this resort, try to find out who they are and you will get a better deal and better rooms

by 13Dmac on September 12, 2016

Demo Trip The rooms at the back have balconies overlooking the fields and are the best for birdwatching.

by LucindaSupremo on March 4, 2016

Demo Trip Don't go by hotel pictures

by Dawn582016 on March 3, 2016