X

Book Rooms at Blue Beach Resort Baga

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 23 Jan – Fri, 24 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Blue Beach Resort Baga

Little Baga, Ghorbhat, Arpora, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Saurav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff was courteous and well trained. The food was exotic. Rooms were extremely comfortable and clean. The location was about one kilometer away from beach so we have to take a bike but it was fine. The only drawback was back up generator, Otherwise, I enjoyed a lot with my family.

Vineet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The baga beach was very close to hotel. Staffs were very slow in their service. Room was not up to the mark as the interiors were of old style and the cleanliness was also missing in the room. The breakfast was tasteless. But i used swimming pool it was clean.

SAURAV from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was very pleasant. Food prepared was very tasty the only thing was it would have been much better if kitchen area it wasn't spacious. Room was large and very hygienic. Service was great.

Dr. Vevek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

A good hotel, very conveniently located and with decent amenities. Hotel staff were very caring and helpful. The food was good.

M Jaleel Farook from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was comfy n roomy. Service was effecient, great staff. Dining options were very good. Its recommendable to others.

sorabh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room which i have booked was large and well maintained. Food was good. Staff and service was nice but there are some areas where they need to improve a lot. Every thing was fine but still i will say it as average property. The best thing was location it was simply great. Can be much better.

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 21 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great property with fully furnished rooms. Location was excellent and everything was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay here and would like to recommend this property.

Mr Venudhar I from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Free breakfast could have included more items than just tea/coffee/toast. Also when they charge for breakfast for children, its unfair to expect them to also have tea/coffee (milk is charged extra). Charges were therefore disproportionate with the offering. Service is extremely slow, staff is laid back. This includes staff at reception, room service and housekeeping.g. Service is extremely slow, staff is laid back. This includes staff at reception, room service and housekeeping.

Mr Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its not a hotel, its an apartment on rental. Pls be clear about this.

No Reviews Found.