X

Book Rooms at Bogmallo Beach Resort - Prices Rs. 6500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 12 Dec – Fri, 13 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Bogmallo Beach Resort

Bogmalo Rd, South Goa, Bogmalo, Goa, Goa , 403806  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 27 reviews)


      92% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.6
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Mr. from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its an average hotel overall...our 3 nights package was good. Not up to the mark compare to other five star property.

Allwyn A from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Not up to the mark, its not like a 5 Star property at all. Room was not comfortable and I was not able to lock the door. This property looks old & not maintained well. However the location & view was good. Staff service & amenities was satisfactory.

Vineet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent Location.

Anasua from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My family vacation was complete staying at such a nice property.

Mr. Shriram from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The rooms are well furnished and clean. The food needs a bit improvement. They have a swimming pool in the hotel, I used it and enjoyed a lot. From the room you can see the view of swimming pool. When I reached the hotel I had to wait for 1 hour to check-in the hotel.in the hotel. The beach was just 2 miuntes at a waking distance.in the hotel. The beach was just 2 miuntes at a waking distance.

Mr Sudarshan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were very neat and clean. Staff were very nice and polite in their work. The beach was very close to the hotel. They have a swimming pool, I enjoyed swimming. When we ordered for roti while eating the food they used to take at least half hour to serve the roti, their service was very slow.ve the roti, their service was very slow.

Mr Amol from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a good place to spend a vacation and get relaxed. The beach nearby the resort was not as good as the other ones in Goa but it was fine. The food quality was average is well. The room was spacious and tidy. The staff was friendly and eager to serve their best.

S KRISHNA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Service was quick and fast. Very good property. Staff was well trained and polite. Room allotted was large and well maintained. I will highly recommend to everyone.

Mr. Marko from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property is very good. Everything was perfect. Location is very convenient. I will definitely recommend to every one.

ANAND from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs were good in their service. Rooms were nice neat and clean with all the basic facilities. The beach was little far from the hotel. I had my meal in the restaurant it was good in taste.

Abhishek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Resort is very good and its very well located. There was some Christmas programme was goin on, in which we have to compulsory pay for it, that was bad. Dining was great. Service and staff was excellent at their work. There was a swimming pool it was big and clean. Room alloted was spacious and finely cleaned. There was a tea/coffee maker and minibar which was good. I will definitely recommend to others.

Mr.Neeraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was utterly clean with a beautiful view of beach. We stayed there for 3 nights, roamed around all we could. The food in the hotel restaurant is quite good, this hotel has enough space for parking, the reception desk and the room staff are quite friendly. I highly recommend this hotel for large families or for couples who want to have a nice break from work.

Mr. Shree from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The best part is the beach which is nearby.

MR & MRS MATHUR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Resort is having a fabulous rooms with facilities. We used complimentary swimming pool n health club. Food was fine in the restaurant. Staff members were always carrying a smile on their face; good service.

SURESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Bogmallo should give rooms in the new wing. Although the rooms were spacious & clean they were in the old wing. Otherwise the location, service & facilities are excellent. They should provide water sports which we found missing.

Nalin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located close to the airport and beach. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff did their work honestly. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

praveen from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We strayed here for 03 Nights-04 Days with package and our experience was superb. The food quality was good and the location was great.

r b from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was excellent with all the facilities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had our food in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Mohitt from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was totally disappointed with the experience. Room given to was not in a proper shape and bed was uncomfortable. Staff was ignorant and not bother about the guests. Food was also average. The location was magnificent but their arrangement was really poor.

vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Although the stay was pleasant overall, our expecations were very high considering that the hotel is rated in the 5 star category and hence it is mies leading. We would rate it in the 3 star deluxe or at best 4 star considering the beach. The place is not bad but one should not expect too much. Since our visit was around the new year when the rush is maddening there is no point in commenting on the service quality. Hotel staff were cooperative.

Anurag from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Staffs were very slow in their service. I stayed in bogmallo cottage it was not a cottage it was just like a hut. The cottage was not cleaned properly. The breakfast was very bad in taste of the restaurant. It was a worst experience with this Resort.

Mr.Nikhil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful in this hotel. Room was decent with all the basic facilities. Staffs were co-operative and helpful. I had my meal in the restaurant it was amazing in taste. Hotel is located very close to the beach.

Muralidhar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Rooms are convenient with superb sea, beach and sunset views from balcony. Beach is a painter's dream being necklace shaped with hills in the background. Nearby village is quiet and lightly inhabited. Well located for Goa sightseeing being only 10 min drive from the airport. Reception area is bright and very welcoming. Staff exude warmth as they been working there for years. Hotel fa�ade appears a bit old but is being renovated therefore no need to worry about this. Room furniture has a bit of old world charm. I stayed only for a night therefore did not use any facilities except one of the restaurant that served great food with fine service, but left so happy and relaxed as if I had stayed there for a week.

Mr Parashar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part is its proximity to the Airport and its pleasant sea view location.The room furnishing is average and could be improved.Room service and house keeping also leaves much to be desired.Over all the hotel can be rated as good.

LAKHMI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location of the resort is wonderful, you feel like staying in the middle of the beach. Rooms, service, and facilities are good. Overall a good resort.

Mr mandar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was just perfect. We stayed in cottage, it was well furnished with all the necessities. The quality of food that they served was awesome in taste. We had used the swimming pool, health club etc we really enjoyed it. We liked the housekeeping of the staffs they were quite professional in their service. We would definitely recommend this property to others.

Ajith Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a decent experience altogether. Room was big and well facilitated for families. The cleanliness was maintained to the perfection. Staff was polite and quick in their service. Food was also terrific in taste. I would certainly prefer to stay there again.

Demo Trip sea View room

by NancyK2706 on August 26, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for the rooms on the 5th or 6th floor of the building.Chalets are expensive and a bit far from the property's pool and dinning area

by SoloTraveller0784 on August 19, 2019

Demo Trip Stay away from this hotel. But if you still land up here, take a seaside room on the 6th floor.

by Cacofonix99 on August 11, 2019

Demo Trip Choose sea view rooms

by nathan01062005 on June 28, 2019

Demo Trip This is the only place in Goa for a luxurious vacation. All floors are superb.

by alexsandra2008 on June 16, 2019