X

Book Rooms at Calangute Grande - Prices Rs. 2499

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Calangute Grande

Maddo Vaddo,New poriat football Ground, , Calangute Baga Road,Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,499

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 4.0

kalpesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is good location is also good but the staff are not help full Room service terrible I have ask for anything twice or thrice Reception people are not helpfull they don't even greet when we deposit the keys while going out . I requested them for room choice but they didnt gave any ...said

SUKAMAL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: The hotel is rightly located within walking distance from Calangute beach. Room: We statyed in Delux room. The room is not so swanky, what we find in ooty and Shilong with the less cost. But overall it is good, washroom is good, 24*7 hot water available, there is mini fridge available in the room. Front Desk: We find two women in the front desk in rotation basis. They are extremely helpful on everything. Properly guided us for which place to visit, what will be convenient way etc. Food: We had our lunch on the last day in the hotel and find the food tasty with reasonable price Overall: It is good place to stay but find the cost little high for delux room

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Calangute Grande

      (based on 462 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 8
    • Poor 10
    • Average 56
    • Very Good 178
    • Excellent 210
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Good Hospitality and Convenient Location makes Calangute Grande a perfect stay! Good Hospitality and Convenient Location makes Calangute Grande a perfect stay!

by Aishwarya S on July 3, 2018

Recently visited Goa with my cousins and chose Calangute Grande as our vacay home...I must say we had a great time and didn't feel like moving out, all thanks to the nicely done up cosy rooms with more than comfortable bed. The property is well maintained with excellent service and is situated at a prime location, very convenient to visit nearby popular spots like Vagator Beach, Aguada Fort, Sinquerim Beach, Tito's Pub, Britto's Restaurant, Infantaria Cafe apart from Calangute Beach and Baga Beach. They also have a team who arranges for sightseeing and cabs. Overall an awesome experience and worth recommending!!

Excellent Hospitality, Best for Enjoying your Holiday, Excellent Service.Family Feeling! Excellent Hospitality, Best for Enjoying your Holiday, Excellent Service.Family Feeling!

by Pradeep W on June 23, 2018

Calangute Grande! Thanks for making my Holiday with Family wali Feeling. It was pleasure to be in this Hotel. Best part is the Management & the Managers Mr.Jadhav, Mr.Salve & Renuka Mam. Neat & Clean hotel. Nice swimimg pool which is good for Family & Kids to Enjoy. Breakfast you have good veg, non veg options. Goan Food is excellent. Best part of it's Location in North Goa centrally located wakable distance to Calangute Beach so you never feel bored as you can have always nearby shopping and Beach to enjoy. Also being in center you can cover any part of North Goa also South Goa by special services hotel provides. Transportation Dept by Renuka Mam, helps Airport pickup, planning & guiding for your sightseeing to your drop.You can Enjoy Baga and Calangute Beach which are the famous happening Beaches in Goa. Staff are very decent well trainned and almost serving 12yrs minimum in the same hotel this gives how commitment to satisfaction &service they are and provide same to customer. My Famil, Kids enjoyed a lot were happy for clean hotel, clean swimming pool, hygenic resturant, holiday sightseeing and support and comfort the Team Calangute Grande has provided to is in our Holiday. I would personally say it's value for money you come for enjoyment your really need a confort and cleanliness in hotel need sightseeing locations and guidance which is best located.So will strongly recommend this hotel as this is a true value for money. Don't get booked down by glamour it is what you want to be a Clean and good Hospitality Hotel which I recommend to all. I am eager to visit again. You can call me if you wish will help you for queries. Thanks to Calangute Grande Team. Kudoa to all Staff for Excellent service and Hospitality.

Highly over rated Highly over rated

by kalpesh d on June 21, 2018

Nothing very great about hotel. It's is just stand alone building. Worst part is breakfast, only two options per day and two person to manage. Most of time you have to wait for breakfast to arrive. Restaurant does not have ac, so will have to sweat. It is 15 mins walk to calangute Beach main entrance. There are better options at 3000 per night in Goa. Rooms are very small. Avoid if possible.

Excellent Hotel In Calangute Excellent Hotel In Calangute

by Hussain S on June 13, 2018

I visited this hotel in month of April and I stayed 6 night 7 days in Honeymoon suite room..guys don't look any negative comments.This is the best hotel for you specially for Couples.hospitality is outstanding.clean and cool place to stay.hotel staff is very friendly..ready to help in any time..I was not feeling well one night so they served the food in my room.and asked me to don't come down in the restaurant..I visited Goa 5 times but I was unlucky to find this hotel last 4 times..10 Minutes walking Distance to beach.. Hats off to owner..Manager..and Reception lady to Make this hotel like Homely Atmosphere..next time I will definitely not look at any other hotels..Thanks for the Memorable stay.. go for it Guys...

The best hotel! The best hotel!

by Juhi K on June 10, 2018

I stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and everything about the hotel is great. Firstly, the staff are super friendly and nice. Rooms are nice and clean, great service. I stayed in a deluxe room and it had a mini fridge, tv, ac, amazingggggg large bed and more... Basically this is a fab hotel and I highly recommend it, you will definitely have a great time especially if you are visiting Goa for the first time. Also the beach is 10-15 mins walking distance. And not to forget the food is amazinggg, so so tasty. I am definitely going to revisit the hotel, highly recommended.

Powered by:

Demo Trip A room at the front has a balcony big enough to sit out and enjoy . The cheaper rooms balcony can not be sat out on .

by Lindamay2018 on March 12, 2018

Demo Trip First Chioce is Super Deluxe Room or Deluxe Room

by Balaga R on August 6, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms with a roadside view

by Viral P on April 24, 2017

Demo Trip Rooms on third floor are newly renovated however don't have a private balcony. The first and second floor rooms have a private balcony

by kapoor713 on March 13, 2017

Demo Trip need to be improve your room services .room services is slow over all best hotel in Goa

by sunil a on February 23, 2017