X

Book Rooms at Casa De Goa Boutique Resort - Prices Rs. 4605

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 25 Nov – Tue, 26 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Casa De Goa Boutique Resort

Dr Afonso Rd, Near Calangute Football Ground, Tivai Vaddo, Bardez, Calangute, Goa 403516, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,750

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 67 reviews)


      95% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Prakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The tariff was bit high as compared to other hotels in the same locality. Otherwise it was a fine hotel with gentle arrangement for room and food . The service was also prompt and staff was caring.

SUBHASH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay was very nice & it was good experience. Our suite was much comfortable with all the facilities available. Food options were good too. Would recommend this property for others.

Suken from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was not so convincing and food was also average. In spite of that the property was well maintained and facilities were adequate. Location was also exotic and easily accessible. I would suggest them to work on hospitality otherwise everything else was perfect.

ASHIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The suite room was clean and neat with all the facilities. People are very helpful of the hotel. The beach was near. I had used swimming pool it was clean. The food was good in taste of the restaurant.

JIGNESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

1> One towel for a double bedroom, additional one given only on demand. 2> Very limited VEG food. 3> Very slow room service. 4> AC not working properly. 5> Unclean balcony with black dust sticking to our feet, no foot mats, given only on demand. 6> Reception & the hotel staff are very helpful. 7> Chef very rude its like what he cooks the guest has to eat 8> The hotel Location is superb its just 500 mtrs from calangaute beach I would prefer this hotel to others & I would be visiting again in rainy season.

Sumit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a wonderful stay here. The hotel is primely located, near a beach. Our suite was very cozy & comfortable. Even the food quality was decent. It is a recommendable property.

Goutam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is far from a 3 star experience, despite the cost. Issues started from check-in itself. We were made to wait more than 3 hours for one of the rooms (we had booked 2)and the staff thought that it was not a big deal. The swimming pool towels would always be missing and whenever I requested for some, I was asked in curt Hindi, kitna chahiye? The children's pool needs repair with the floor dangerously broken. Each request for water refill in the rooms had to be followed up at least twice. Last but not the least, the sizes of common areas like breakfast lounge, swimming pool etc. are just not adequate for capacity crowd. When a large group of 51 people checked in, we were just waiting for our holidays to get over so that we could get out of the place. Overall a "muft dharamshala" experience at a 3 star price.

Sushen from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This place was quite happening and location was absolutely wonderful. The room was nicely maintained and decor was fascinating. The service was satisfactory and food was exotic. The beach was nearby the hotel so it was a great fun. I will definitely plan my another trip to the same hotel.

barnali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was one of the best located hotel in Goa and the experience was quite pleasant. The service was really prompt and food was exotic. The room was well arranged and staff was friendly. I will always recommend this hotel for a relaxing vacation.

Dheeraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a satisfying experience. The hotel was located nicely near the beach. The food was special and quality was quite hygienic. The room provided to me was neat , with attached bathroom and every thing was maintained properly. The staff was friendly and supportive. I will surely recommend this hotel to my friends.

vinayak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a fascinating experience. The property was spacious and quite royal. It was full of amenities and cleanliness was perfect. I like the room arrangement and service as it was quite accurate. The staff was co-operative and location was also close to the beach. I would to stay here again.

Srinivas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a quality stay here. We especially liked the location, it was near to the beach. Even the facilities provided by the hotel were up to mark. This is definitely an above average property.

Mr. Vincenzo from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Quite unfriendly staff at reception and poor customer care. Rooms were clean but furnished with low quality fittings. Bad quality/price ratio for which I would not recommend to other travellers.

Dipankar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The standard room was well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are helpful with friendly nature. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. It is value for money.

Shishir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was fascinating with a fresh air. The ambiance was relaxing. Hotel contain a restaurant which was really happening in the evening. The staff was polite and do as per your order. The service was efficient. I like the food as they were available in large varieties. It was a worth deal.

Amit Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a memorable stay. The room was luxurious with all the facilities inside. The staff was prompt and they provide us with the best of the service. In fact, we would like to thanks the reception for helping us through out. The location was too close to the beach. The food was the little concern but it was fine. We like that hotel so much that whenever we will go to Goa we wont stay anywhere else but in Casa De Goa.

ARUNKUMAR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staffs were fantastic in their service. Rooms were excellent neat and clean. Hotel has restaurant were I had my food it was fabulous in taste. I would love to stay again in this hotel.

snigdha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Accomodation was very comfortable. Beautiful portuguese architecture, warm surroundings. Toiletries were not replenished on daily basis & had to be requested. overall a lovely, romantic stay. Would recommend this hotel to all couples in love.

Mahesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was good... close to beach (there are various ways to reach beach and distance depends which one you take...check with hotel for shortest one)...staff was friendly..seems they took clue from earlier reviews.... rooms may not be worth of 4k per night. Good option of you dont want to stay far from happenings..

Rakesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was very neat and clean and the service which is provided by the hotel is 24 hrs . Hotel was very nice. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

PALASH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel's restaurant serves excellent south indian breakfast and meals at a reasonable price but very limited north Indian dishes in the menu. Hotel staff were friendly and responsive, laundry & room services met my expectations. overall good property.

Rasmita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a problem with check-in. Confirmation we rec'd for confirmed booking for 2 adults and 2 children with thier ages.On arrival at hotel we were told to pay for the children. We spent nearly one hour trying to sort this out. After a long flight and drive from the airport, this was not acceptable especially when we were told to sort the problem out.

mukesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We faced so much problems in that hotel and not at all satisfied with services.

Anand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

One of our worst experience ever. Though we had a confirmed booking, we did not get a room. We were shifted to another hotel, where the ambience was not at all good.

MS APURVA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Hotel is ideal for people wanting peace and fun both together. It is close to Calangute. The staff and rooms are very good but the food needs to be looked after.

jitendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 02 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Though we had a problem with food at the hotel. Must say its a pretty decent hotel to stay.

Rajiv from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very nice property. Would like to stay in future.

Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Its a lovely hotel with great staff service. Food was good in the restaurant.

Bhavika from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 05 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was well decorated with all modern amenities, helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay.

SASI KUMAR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 08 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A few people in front office-apart from the receptionist were very rude in interaction and had absolutely no clue of handling guests--the mini bar was not refilled post the early checkout and i had to do some explaination that we did not use it.

Laxmi Narayan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is close to beach (Calangute beach) It is clean and has a nice pool. Excellent service. It is not a big hotel, but very good standard. Every thing as per choice.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent experience with this hotel. The only problem I have against this place is when I ordered small pieces of chicken it cost me 124 bucks which is fine but the taste was not good.

Krishnaraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is an excellent place to stay. The rooms are fantastic, the staff are superb in their service. However the food was very bad of the hotel so I used to go out to eat. The beach was very close to the hotel just about 5-6 minutes walking distance.

Vijay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Over all it was good.

Himadri from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was very decent.

vibha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a very good place to stay at. Room was tidy and very much comfortable. Staff service was very polite. The food was excellent of the hotel and the dining options were pretty good. Overall stay was very nice.

SAJU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great experience. Love to visit again.

SAJU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Cool Stay , beautiful ambience, great ammmenities, non-interfering staff, reachable from happening places around. Rocking place. Will come back for sure.

Mr Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Superb!!!

Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice service, tidy rooms. Staff are helpful. Food was also very good in taste. Enjoyed a lot in the hotel's swimming pool.

manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was very good.

Joyita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

What a place!! It was a perfect family holiday. The beaches make it more attractive.

vipin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good to stay.

Pradeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel.. gives you value for money.

Mr Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is located near the beach. Suite room was comfortable. I was with my wife and we enjoyed our stay.

Mayank from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is spotless and above average for goa. Bedrooms was lovely and staff also very nice. It is expensive for food and drink.

pranay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Got bitter experience to stay at casa de goa. Will advise to change the rating what u mentioned on net.

Sujai from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

They should have more dining options & increse the time limit for serving the dinner.

D S from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 17 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A nice hotel in a really good location. Clean, good service but a little heavy on the pocket. Front desk was very helpful, good value for money. Room was one of the best in the hotel.

Malika from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was nice and clean. We love the place but what made us happy is the staff service. The food was good and room service was not bad.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very nice hotel. The location of the hotel is good.

SHAILESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A good hotel. I would like to stay at this hotel on my next visit.

Gurbinder from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Resort is simply superb, value for money. The swimming pool is excellent. Staff is very friendly. Dont think twice if you are looking forward to stay in Goa at this place.

ramesh hirji from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We love the service of Casa De Goa, which comes with very good accommodation. It is clean and has two lovely pools. We love the place but the main attraction for us is the excellent service from the best staff in any hotel we have stayed in. We hope to keep visiting this hotel again and again.ep visiting this hotel again and again.

Narayan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff people were very helpful. It is located very close to the beach. The room was nice and clean. Overall superb stay.

Aditya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We loved the service and food that comes with the very good and clean accommodation.

Aditya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The resort was very clean and beautiful. Excellent experience with the hotel. We had our food in the hotel restaurant but the food was not as tasty. I had a much relaxed swim at the pool, bar and cafe...

Mr.Vishwadeepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Casa De Goa is a good property and is good value for money. Nice rooms. Helpful staff. Good location, right next to Calangute beach but away from the main road.

krishnaraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a fantastic experience with this hotel. The rooms are excellent and well maintained by the hotel. The calangute and baga beach was very close to the hotel. The food of the hotelwas very good and tasty. The staff offer prompt service. I like the place very much and I am happy with this hotel.ce very much and I am happy with this hotel.

Sumeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Casa de Goa ticks all the 'boutique hotel' boxes ....traditional architecture with modern touches, gorgeous swimming pool, self-contained rooms with balconies looking over said pool, excellent bathrooms, an interesting menu and pleasant staff.

Suvobroto from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I enjoyed very much at the hotel and I would prefer to go there again. The staff people were very co-operative and room service was also very good. The hotel location was very close to the beach and the entrance was near to the railway station and bus stand so it was pretty good. I had my breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel and the food was very tasty. The amenities that we used in the hotel was the swimming pool and gymnasium and it was maintained very well. I will recommend this hotel to my fr...nd so it was pretty good. I had my breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel and the food was very tasty. The amenities that we used in the hotel was the swimming pool and gymnasium and it was maintained very well. I will recommend this hotel to my fr...

sachin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is conveniently located near the beach in North Goa. This is a small property and is of a very good standard. Calangute beach is a five minute walk away and eight minutes to the shops, restaurants and bars. Standard room well decorated with dark wood f...

Ashwinee from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was nice and clean. The pool was a welcome during the fairly hot and humid days. Food was good and room service was not bad. It is near to Calangute beach.

Brian from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of this hotel it is close to around 3 beaches which is a stone's throw away. Great service.... prompt, efficient, friendly, always smiling.

RAJEEV from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staying at this hotel was a good experience except for the water there, it was hard and was difficult to drink, you have to drink only mineral water. Staff at the hotel was very co-operative. The room did not have any tea or coffee maker but had an mini.

AJOY KUMAR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 07 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel has stopped giving meals after 3 days. Though meals were free. As per terms..

imran from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished.The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc.The staff was reasonably helpful

Demo Trip Pool view rooms are great

by royalescape on September 5, 2019

Demo Trip Choose pool facing rooms

by ManishSarraf on June 17, 2019

Demo Trip Excellent.

by Guide20345528813 on April 12, 2019

Demo Trip There were two sides to choose from, the main part was more family oriented, and across the road was more suitable for couples.

by Aussiehippie on April 10, 2019

Demo Trip All rooms have balcony/varanda, ground floor-have access to a centrally located swimming pool; 1st floor have view a of the pool

by goatrip2019 on April 4, 2019