X

Book Rooms at Cidade de Goa - Prices Rs. 9000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 16 Dec – Tue, 17 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Cidade de Goa

Vainguinim Beach, Goa , 403004  |  Show on map

Rs. 9,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 90 reviews)


      92% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.9

Sonal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The service at Cidade de Goa was JUST brilliant. Staff are pleasant and were good at anticipating even your smallest needs and that too with a smile. Quality of food at Cidade is excellent. Absolute pleasure to stay at Cidade. Overall Cidade de Goa is an awesome place to stay in Goa.

Arun Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very impressed with the staff. They were so helpful and friendly, it was like leaving your family when checking out. Some rooms close to reception/cafe/bar are noisy, but the others are really nice. Restaurants are really good (Barbecue), and room service

Hetal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best stay at this hotel, backed with good food. The hotel has clean, spacious rooms with a pool and gym. The room has a tea coffee maker, refrigerator and must make a special mention of the room service... it just delighted us.

RAJESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was excellent. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Some rooms close to the reception area are noisy, but the others are really nice. Restaurant was good with great service. The gym is well equipped. I am very happy with my stay at the hotel and will recommend it to all.will recommend it to all. Rajesh Kapse

Mr Ravi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked Superior Room, but when we reached there we changed our room because superior room is not up to the mark with facilities. Then hotel staff upgraded us in deluxe room and it was equipped with all facilities. It is near to beach. Climate was very nice, sky is covered with rainy clouds. It makes atmosphere very beautiful. For lunch we ate sea food at hotel restaurant. Good hotel to visit in future.nice, sky is covered with rainy clouds. It makes atmosphere very beautiful. For lunch we ate sea food at hotel restaurant. Good hotel to visit in future.

Rajiv from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 14 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is excellent. It is near to beach. Clean towels in room are kept every day. The staff are friendly and helpful, hotel was spotlessly clean and all the restaurants were first class. The pool in the hotel too was clean and we all had a good time

Mr. Ravi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a good experience with my stay. Would love to stay at Cidade in future.

V from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property CIDADE DE GOA is good but when the time we went some renovation is taking place and we found it difficult to cope up with it. We also feel that the food and beverages are priced on the higher side. Apart from this two issues all other things are good. If these two issues are set right then I feel that this is a perfect holiday location one should visit atleast once in a life time.are good. If these two issues are set right then I feel that this is a perfect holiday location one should visit atleast once in a life time. Thank you, Devarajan.

didar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A great resort with first class service and facilities, I plan to visit Goa again and will only stay at the Cidade De Goa.

Mr. Sanjeeva from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic experience with this hotel.

vinod from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are very neat but the interior was just fine of the hotel. The bathroom and toilet was also small in size and it was not upto the mark. The swimming pool in the hotel was used by my children which they enjoyed. Lobby and bar was very good of the hotel. I am a vegetarian and their restaurant serves tasty veg food. The room service need to get more quick whenever I used to order something they used to come after half an hr.el. I am a vegetarian and their restaurant serves tasty veg food. The room service need to get more quick whenever I used to order something they used to come after half an hr.

Mr from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 06 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a very pleasant hotel. I enjoyed stay here, a lot.

Mr V from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great property. Stay was good.

Shilpa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

In simple words, Great experience.

Mr. Ankur from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I had sheer bad experience dealing with them. The services offered by them was pathetic and rooms that were offered to us was of bad quality. We paid them extra to get the rooms upgraded to a decent standard.

Mr. Ankur from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Dont recommend again to anybody.

Mr. Navchetan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent !!!

Mr.Handeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We were not happy with the room given to us, since it was at the ground floor on the other end without any good views. The breakfast was not impressive, they served the same menu for all 4 days. Otherwise the services and the facilities were quite good. Also the beach was close by.

Prakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a very pleasant stay in this lovely hotel. The rooms are very nice and location is close to the beach. We had used swimming pool and health club we enjoyed it. The staff are very co-operative and professional. This is a recommendable property.

Sanjay C from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Premium Room was lovely and the food was delicious. People over there really made our stay much comfortable & the overall experience was excellent.

Siddharth from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was marvelous with all the necessities. The staff were co-operative and helpful. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was awesome. It was a beautiful experience to have a stay at Cidade de GOA. Everybody should try it once. Hospitality provided by Cidade de GOA was unmatchable. Breakfast at Cafe Azul was really good. Thanks to Cidade de GOA.

Mr.Ankur from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. The staff was helpful with friendly nature. It is good value for money.

RAKESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff were polite and ever ready to serve the guest. We had our food in the restaurant which was awesome. The swimming pool was clean and we loved it. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was wonderful and the hotel was gorgeous. Staff assisted us promptly and food was terrific. Location was also convenient and room facilities were sufficient. It was a good option for all class of travelers.

Krushna from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The property was completely below standard. Room was not worth to be five star and service was also average. All meals was complimentary in my package but they charge me unnecessarily. Quality of food was not so special. I will not recommend this property.

Sudipto from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Cleanliness was a bit concern, when we gone for a breakfast the plates were not that clean. Otherwise the quality of the room & food was very good. There was also a communication problem with the staff members. However overall it was a great experience.

Ashish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall experience was very good and we enjoyed a lot. I would highly recommend this place to stay in Goa.

Jairam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was below standard, there was no fruit basket, bathroom shower was not working and many more problems. The food arrangement and location was convenient. Staff was not responsive and service was not instant. I was not happy with the experience.

Yagan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was marvelous with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was extremely nice and helpful. We had food in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. We had all the amenities such as swimming pool, gym and health club we enjoyed it. This is a recommendable property.

Mr jai from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located on the beach. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The room service were very prompt & friendly at the same time. Also the food served was absolutely delicious. We have used swimming pool, it was clean. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our experience was very good. The premium room was comfortable. Services and the food options were good too.

ALLWYN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Bath tub was dirty and stained. Jacuzzi was not kept clean.

Pankaj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We had our food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. We had used the swimming pool & health club we enjoyed it. Overall it is worth the money.

Mrs Namrata from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. Our room was beautiful with all the necessities. The staff too was very helpful with friendly nature. We had taken all meals in the restaurant it was lovely in taste. We have used swimming pool, gym etc we really enjoyed it. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I had the most disgusting stay in my life in this hotel. This is a really pathetic & lousy property. There were cockroaches in my room. Then there were mosquitoes in my ice-cream & spiders in my tea. Please stay away from this property.

Mr Aditya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We were very happy with our stay in this property. The very look of this hotel is quite appealing. Our room was wonderful, the staff members served us well. I liked the food quality too, it was fantastic. This is a recommendable property.

Suneet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located on the beach. Our room was marvelous with all the facilities. The staff was courteous and polite in their work. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. Even the swimming pool was clean as well as well maintained. It's a nice property to stay.

Prashant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Everything was perfect about the property. The room was well equipped and service was efficient. Food was tasteful and offered in different varieties is well. Location was also decent and surrounding was happening. I enjoyed my stay a lot.

dhiraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. My room was well furnished with all the facilities. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even food provided to us was superb in taste. It is one of my favourite hotel.

Mrs NoorJehan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was gorgeous property and I like their hospitality. Staff was polite and service was prompt. Room quality was also desirable and cleanliness was maintained to the perfection. The food was average but location was exotic. I will surely go back there again.

Sanjay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was really bad experience in Cidade Goa. Made lot of complaints to hotel senior staff however no body seems to be bothered and only solution provided was a word that "we apologize"or "we are sorry for it" I have not seen any commitment from Hotel senior staff to stop similar issue's being repeated with other customers. Rooms were Ok. Check in procedure was delayed and we were made to wait for more than 1 hour for same as rooms were not ready.

Piyush from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located next to the beach. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. The staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. But once we entered the restaurant to see the menu the manager of the restaurant did not allowed us to enter the restaurant. We had also used the swimming pool, health etc we enjoyed it. It is good value for money.

Kartik from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located centrally in the main city. The north and south goa was easily access able. Our room was fantastic with all the facilities and also with good view. But the room which was given to me had a parking place view. The food was delightful in taste. Even the staff was co-operative and helpful. We liked the property very much.

Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of our stay in Cidade De Goa was the food and the location of the resort. The resort is close to Panjim City and has a very beautiful beach and the pool to relax. The food was excellent with very good choice of veg food and also good deserts. The room was nice and clean, but we only had one problem. We got a backyard view of the hotel, which the mgt was reluctant to change inspite of there being availability. Though they did change our room once, but not satisfying. The overall experience was excellent and would definitely visit the resort again and also recommend to others. Once again to mention the food was very very good!

Sunil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was not so great in looking, the interiors were not appealing. Even the service provided by the staff was average. We had my breakfast in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. Overall an average property to stay.

Gautam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The beach is very close to the hotel. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. But the room was not up to my expectation as the interior was of very old style. Staff was decent in their service. Even the quality of food was good in taste. It is not worth the money we paid.

Mr DT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Service was quite efficient and food was wonderful in taste but room was very old looking and ambiance didn't pleased me at all. The bathroom was not well maintained and property was not in a good condition. Housekeeping was also poor.

Sunil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a beautiful property and we enjoyed a lot. Room was fresh and staff was very helpful. Food was also tasteful and location was magical as the property was situated right on the beach. I will surely refer this property to my relatives.

kashan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was beautiful. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amaizng in taste. We had a pleasant stay in this hotel.

Yatin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent stay in terms of room quality and service provided. Staff was efficient and food was awesome in taste. Location was also interesting. I enjoyed my stay and I will strongly recommend this property.

Sunil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The property was enjoyable and I had a great time with my family. Room was big in size and well up to the comfort level. Food was tasteful and service was quick. Staff was helpful and reception was friendly.

satrajit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a fair experience with this property. The arrangement and service was quite convenient. Staff was helpful and served their best. Food was also tasteful and room was tidy. It was an ideal place for relaxing vacation.

RAJESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was fabulous with all the facilities. Even the staff members were willing to help us anytime. Also the breakfast was tasty and it was served very well by the waiter of the restaurant. We had used all the amenities such as swimming pool, gym, health club etc. we really enjoyed it. We would definitely recommend this property to our relatives and friends.

Shrikant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was excellent with all the necessities. Staff were caring and courteous towards guests. Even the food was fabulous in taste. It was worth the money we paid.

Roji from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had an above average stay in this property. Our room was very clean & comfortable. The food served too was of good quality. The room service were professional too. We would love to visit this place once again.

Pravin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful outing in this property. The hotel is located very close to the beach and Punjim city. Our room was spacious with all the facilities. The room service here was exceptionally efficient, they guided us accurately. The food available here was as desired. We had used swimming pool and gym, we enjoyed it. It is worth the money we paid.

ANKITA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

After spending 3N/4D at Cidade we felt our choice was right to choose this property to stay. We have stayed in deluxe room with Easy Escape Package & we availed all the many inclusions. We liked our room & the prompt service by staff members. The all meals was delicious & lot of varieties to choose from the menu. Amenities were plenty, though we haven't used much. The only letdown was Half - day sightseeing, which could have been better, however we liked the boat cruise. Overall it was a fantastic experience & worth staying.

Mr Vivek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. The ambiance here was really wonderful. The deluxe room we stayed in was just what we had expected it to be. The food we had was decent, also the room served was well to do. We had used all the amenities such as swimming pool, health club, gym etc and we enjoyed it. This is an above average property.

Nitin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and neat but in the bathroom the bathtub was missing. Staff was helpful, with friendly nature. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was delightful in taste. We had also used swimming pool, it was clean. It is good value for money.

jayant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff did their work honestly. Even breakfast provided to us was superb in taste. This is a recommendable hotel.

Kamal Hassan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff was caring and polite towards the guest. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

Gaurav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a enjoyable trip overall. The room was spacious and facing the sea. The facilities were compact and service was desirable. The food arrangement was also neatful and location was awesome. It was a recommendable property for sure.

Ravinder from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a value for money stay here. Our room met my expectations. The room service were prompt. Also the food tasted good. This is a recommendable property for sure.

Mahesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is a fantastic hotel very close to the beach. The management here is just flawless. Our room was a comfortable one. The room service did their job professionally. Also the food served was excellent. Good value for money.

Tejpal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We are very happy with our stay in this property. It is located favorably for a family vacation. The Premium room we were provided was splendid, it was well arranged. The room service did an honest job. Also the food served was good to taste. I will definitely recommend this property to everyone

Rubeca from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Even the service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Also the breakfast was delicious in taste. We would love to visit this place once again.

PRASHANT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall our experience was good. But they could have provided better room for us. The food quality and the cleanliness was fine too. The property and the facilities are decent enough.

Anju from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed here for 3 nights & we opted for the Fun Break Package and our overall experience was average. Though the property is good, our Premium room was not upto the mark, bathroom setup was not standard, basic toiletries were missing & they only provided after complaining. The cleanliness was OK and the buffet breakfast spread was fine too.

SHAILESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our experience was good. Cleanliness could have been improved.

ABHIMANYU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a gorgeous property with an excellent location near the beach. The staff was also helpful and service was prompt. The room quality and food arrangement was desirable. I will certainly come back here again.

Neelesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located on the beach. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. The food served was really tasty, also the staff members were friendly & guided us accurately. Altogether this an above average hotel.

mathews from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff was quick and prompt in their service. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. We had also used swimming pool & health club we enjoyed it. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

Mr. Onil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was not a five star property by any standard. The cleanliness was not up to the mark and the ambiance was also not so pleasing. The place was not so relaxing but food was tasteful. I couldn't managed for too long and I moved to some other hotel on second day of my stay.

Mr Kalpesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was well equipped with all the necessities. We found the staff to be very helpful. Even the food was great in taste. We were quite happy with this hotel.

Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was well furnished with all the necessities. The service was prompt, they didn't gave us chance to complain. Also the breakfast was lovely in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.

simarpreet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located on the beach. Our room was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The room service was highly professional and friendly.The breakfast served was amazing. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. This hotel is value for money.

Mr Bobby Subarwal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located on the beach. Our room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Staff members were efficient and polite in their work.Even breakfast provided to us was superb. We are satisfied.

Harita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was close to the beach so it was quite enjoyable and food was also tasty but people were ridiculous and service was horrible. The staff was not responsive and those at the reception in particular were irritating. I had to wait in the lobby for one hour for a desired room without a glass of water.

BALJEET from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an amazing property situated right on the beach. The staff was very helpful and facilities were sufficient. The room was really pleasant and food was awesome. We had a great time in Goa and I will definitely prefer to stay here again.

Prabha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

When we checked-in there was no welcome drinks provided as its included in our 3 nights easy escape package. Our superior room was pathetic, we found Ants on our bed. After informing them repeatedly they haven't changed our twinbeds to king size bed. Its no where close to even a 3*. Staff service was very poor, for instance they made us to wait for more than 30min after all taking an appointment for spa treatment. Its unlike a 5Star property and gives no value for money. Overall experience was disappointing.

Arjun from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a pretty horrible stay as its not up to the 5* property, its just a like a normal 3* hotel. The food quality was poor. Room and the service provided was not that great. Its not worth the money charged.

C K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a perfectly arranged package which gave us the expected comfort, relaxation and thrilling joy during our stay. We were certainly rejuvenated, bodily & mentaly. The food quality and variaty was excellent. The ambeince of the resort, the location and infrastructure are perfect for the holidays. Though, it is not material, but for the sake of information, the welocome drink and the farewell gift mentioned in the package was not provided. Except this minor non-compliance everything was flawless. We wish to visit and stay again.

Asha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very close to the beach. Room was fantastic in looking with modern amenities. Staff were quite co-operative and helpful. The food was delicious in taste. We had used all the amenities available in the property such was swimming pool, health club, gym etc.

Anand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was truly an awesome property and with a location close to the beach it was just glowing all the time. The room was fresh and service was superb. The food was outstanding totally worth the price paid.

Jas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 15 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

An excellent property on the overlooking Dona Paula beach. The room was spacious and clean with a distinct beach/ resort colour theme. Wifi internet access was good and the polite and courteous staff made the stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Bhagyashree from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2012 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

ABOUT HOTEL: the staff is just ok neither friendly nor rude. Housekeeping: is pathetic, our room was extremly unclean, dusty. Even after repeated compliments the room was done well. the curtain were not washed from a long time....., there were cobwebs in the room, the sitting are too was very dusty........ Food:not up to the mark, the food was just eatble....Only the diwali gala dinner was well managed. Pool: the baby pool was too dirty and one could see the sand at the bottom....... the hotel is huge and has a private beach is only the advantage............. however the beach is equally dirty............

SUDHIR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

GOOD, SATISFACTORY

sn from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We upgraded the room at the hotel. The room service was average and the location was good. The staff was prompt as I got the pick up really quick since they easily contacted the driver and arranged for it really fast. It was a leisure trip and would recommend this hotel to others.

Upasana from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good place to stay and we had fun. The staff was polite and courteous. Overall a good experience and highly recommendable.

Demo Trip Beautiful room with sea view.

by Culture17563667149 on November 17, 2019

Demo Trip ground floor rooms with sea view have little terrace and little swing seat. I would request this next time.

by pearlpops on November 15, 2019

Demo Trip Ground floor rooms with Balcony with garden or beach facing view.

by Drive_all_the_way on November 8, 2019

Demo Trip Take a room on the higher floor

by luckyikon on November 8, 2019

Demo Trip Take room in new wing only

by AshokJalan on November 5, 2019