X

Book Rooms at Club Mahindra Emerald Palms - Prices Rs. 5700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Wed, 28 Aug – Thu, 29 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Club Mahindra Emerald Palms

Pedda, Uttor Doxi, Varca, South Goa, Salcette, Salcete, Goa , 403721  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 3,800 Rs.9,500

Rs. 5,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 9 reviews)


      77% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.1
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Mr. Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had breakfast, lunch and dinner (we ordered for Jain food so the people of the hotel were preparing it). The staff service is good. Rooms are very comfortable as well as neat and clean. The beach was just connecting to the hotel. We used the swimming pool and spa and we had a great time. They were conducting yoga classes in the hotel. From the airport the hotel was approximately 1 �\½ km.ol and spa and we had a great time. They were conducting yoga classes in the hotel. From the airport the hotel was approximately 1 km.ol and spa and we had a great time. They were conducting yoga classes in the hotel. From the airport the hotel was approximately 1 �½ km.

Naveed from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Yeah...a place to be!

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I would rate this property right up as I was extremely happy with the experience. Room was spacious and full of modern facilities. Service was accurate and staff was well trained. Food was delicious and location was beautiful. I would strongly recommend this property.

MS JASJEET from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had a lovely stay in this hotel. The food here tasted extremely well. The maintenance was very nice. We liked the activities that they organize here, they have sports like table tennis, archery etc., they were really exciting. I will recommend it to anyone.

Manisha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We had a horrible experience with this property. Our rooms were large and clean. The flooring from the room till the lobby was fully wet. Even the interior of the bathroom was not up to the mark. The incharge of the entertainment don't know which music to play. The service was very poor of the staffs. Also the food was average in taste. Even the swimming was not so well maintained. We won't stay here again.

Harsh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

This property was no where up to the five star category. The room given to me was terrible. In fact my bedroom at home is far better than that. The service was terrible and food arrangement was the worst. They used to kept me waiting in que for hours to get food. Location was also not great. I will never recommend this property to anyone.

Mr.Bhavin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Zuri white sands is a lovely resort with access to the beach (though the small bridge connecting resort to the beach was closed). The room we stayed in was nice & very well maintained. Staff in the resort is courteous & helpful. The quality of food was a total let down.

Geetanjali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 12 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a very comfortable stay at Zuri. We were upgraded to a premium room and our door opened right on to the swimming pool. The pool is large and it is like having a private section just to ourselves. The broken tiles in the pool need to be repaired fast (which they are in the process of doing) Room was beautiful and clean. No bathtub in the bathroom. Staff was excellent and went out of their way to look after us.Specially the Chef and Basant at the coffee shop. Hotel is very child friendly with a park and an activity room for kids. The chef made non soicy food for the kids and high chairs were provided. One suggestion is to have separate arrangement for lunch for the conference crowd and not the coffee shop buffet as it really stretches the limits and leads to long lines at the counters for lunch. Property is located on the beach which is clean and a life guard is always available. There was no service available at the beach as it was monsoon season. All in all a pleasurable stay. Would recommend this hotel.

HIMANSHU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I booked Zuri Varca White Sand Resort n Casino in Goa.When we checked in at the hotel, at the reception, there was no one to attend us, the welcome drinks were not served to us. Moreover, they took more than an hour to give us the room although we have booked our room one week in advance. We ordered for room dining, the food came after an hour after we ordered the food. The service of the hotel is pathetic. Since we had paid for a 5 star resort, the service should be excellent instead it was not upto the 5 star standards. The mini bar inside the room was not working well.. Overall experience was not good at all. The hotel is no doubt excellent with large rooms,nice views via balcony,all facilities which a 5 star hotel should have, this hotel has it but it lacked service which is extremely important....

Demo Trip Better to stay very close to the reception

by 830edwiner on August 5, 2019

Demo Trip Air conditioning required service.

by SandeepD596 on August 3, 2019

Demo Trip Most horrible trip to Goa and that also with club Mahindra

by Coastal07559615680 on August 2, 2019

Demo Trip good & value for money

by bhagwandasbr on July 26, 2019

Demo Trip Bit old furnishings still comfortable.

by Getaway59438198311 on June 11, 2019