X

Book Rooms at Club Mahindra Varca Beach Goa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Wed, 04 Mar – Thu, 05 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Club Mahindra Varca Beach Goa

Survey No. 176/1, Varca Village, Salcete Taluka, Goa , 403721  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 14 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.2
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.3

Mr. Venkateshkumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was good.

Swati from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The resort had excellent rooms and a very good level of service. The security check should however be tighter. The location is far off from the many popular tourist attractions, which could be a disadvantage for people wanting to be on the move! Likewise, its a perfect location for tourist looking out for a calm, cosy and relaxed vacation! The Varca beach is a beauty... white sands and clear waters and scarcely populated!

jyotindra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a wonderfull experience and I liked the rooms as they were spacious and clean. We loved the food that we had at the hotel and I have already recommended this hotel many people.

Sari from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

When we arrived to the hotel at 3.00 pm, there was no room available for us. The hotel was not fully booked. We had to wait almost an hour in order to get the room.

C from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staff were excellent in their service. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Meals in the restaurant was appetizing. The beach was very close to hotel. I had used swimming pool it was clean.

Sujay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I never expected such a bad service. The staff are rude and used to delay service unnecessarily. The food was pathetic and overvalued. The room was congested and the bathroom shower was not not good. I will never recommend this property.

kevin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

maulik from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs are courteous and polite. I had my food in the restaurant it was fabulous. Room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Ambiance was great.

K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The package trip was just awesome. Good rooms. Food was great. Overall its a place to chill out. We would like to recommend to our other family members.

Mr. Animesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staffs were caring & room was spacious with comfortable bed. The beach was very near and the restaurant food was excellent. I would like to visit again.

MR. STEVE from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Deluxe room was decent well furnished with all the basic facilities. Staffs were caring and always ready for any help. The breakfast was wonderful in taste of the restaurant. The beach was very near to hotel.

Harish Babu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The resort is perfect to have a relaxing holiday. The service is good. The resort has various dinning options and provides variety.

SANJAY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Housekeeping was impressive. The evening shows were great entertaining, magic show, goan dances, and games in the resort. A lot of vegetarian variety Indian (both North and South) food was available.

Prasad from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was good and comfortable with friendly atmosphere. Best part was regular fun activities. Food was very good, service in the restaurant was great. Overall, it was a nice experience & good place to relax holidays.

Demo Trip Select room pool side

by 424rakeshb on February 25, 2020

Demo Trip Take rooms near the second swimming pool to enjoy greenery.

by Ashok H on February 16, 2020

Demo Trip Jan-Feb will be the best time to visit

by Rajib C on January 25, 2020

Demo Trip Look for rooms facing the pool or in the inner, outer ones seems like regular hotel

by Muthu R on January 1, 2020

Demo Trip Go for studio or one bedroom

by ashwani1900 on November 24, 2019