X

Book Rooms at Country inn and Suites by Raddison, Goa Candolim - Prices Rs. 5317

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 29 Feb – Sun, 01 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Country inn and Suites by Raddison, Goa Candolim

Fortune Resort Lane, Candolim, Girasol,, Goa , 403515  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 670 Rs.6,699

Rs. 6,029

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.2 Very Good  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.0

SantoshKumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was located at good place.Nice ambience. But I am not hapy with their service. For water and cleaning the room I had to call them 4 to 5 times. There were no covered car parking but open parking was fine enough and it was under Hotel ambience so it was safe. Overall it was good but service was below an average hotel.

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is located 1 km away from the beach. My experience in this hotel was Okay. The thing which I didn't like was the staff behavior they are not at all cooperative. Therefore I would think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

Prashant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 10 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had a good experience staying at Hotel Country Inn, Goa, excellent staff (very friendly), good breakfast, good swimming pool. Overall was great fun.

Abhishek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access: The hotel is somewhat hidden behind houses and finding it was a tad difficult. Parking: There is limited parking for 10-15 cars inside the premises but since I was always lucky to find the parking inside, not sure what I would have done otherwise. Room: Rooms are very specious and bed is really nice. It does not submerge when you sit on it as it is firm but soft as well. Bathroom is specious. I did not find control for the exhaust and at times, it was difficult to remove the smell as you could not control anything. Dining: We only had breakfast at the hotel. The spread is very broad with indian choices, continental, bakery items, fruits etc. But The taste of indian preparations was ordinary. But as multiple options were available, we did not feel deprived. Service and Staff: The staff was always courteous and wished whenever you met them. Just one issue, on first night, I called reception and asked for a blanket which never arrived. Next day, I went to the front desk and asked for it and they provided it promptly. Another small issue, they had mentioned newspaper in room amenities, but I did not get it on any of the days. Nor did I see anyone else reading/getting it.

gaurav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A conveniently located. Need improvement on availabilitygood 4 star property, of basic amenities as several reminders are to given to the concerned department. A kids room would have been an added advantage as for kids only swimming pool is the entertainment source. Staff is Courteous and helpful. Overall good experience.

Demo Trip Don't stay on the lower floor, there is no phone signal and views are average.

by brave1 on January 31, 2020

Demo Trip Because of Privacy Reasons, I would not recommend Rooms on Ground Floor. Swimming Pool, Garden Area are situated just outside Rooms.

by AnkurSharma_23 on December 27, 2019

Demo Trip We always book a third floor room for privacy and the view

by swampduckgy on December 26, 2019

Demo Trip Higher floors give a better view

by Naresh R on December 3, 2019

Demo Trip Was happy with my room overlooking the pool.

by Elie D on November 7, 2019