X

Book Rooms at Mercure Goa Devaaya Retreat

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 14 Jul – Wed, 15 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Mercure Goa Devaaya Retreat

Malar, Divar Island, Ilhas,, Goa, Goa , 403403  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.4
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Narayanan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I enjoyed the stay in this hotel.

Mr Raghu R from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was excellent at this hotel.

Bimal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel with pleasing staff and good food. Very well located. It was an 4 days package includes Breakfast, airport transfer, complimentary fruit, day sightseeing, Lunch, welcome drink,Yoga sessions etc

NAVIN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a Wonderful stay in this hotel.

Dinesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good quality and clean rooms. I used the swimming pool, the restaurant too was good. Good Property but far from the beach.

Sara Rachel from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great for peace and relaxation. Staff ensured their guests enjoyed their stay. We had a really enjoyable stay.

Sandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

More vegetarian options on the menu.

Mr Mangal Murti from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay at this resort was a great experience.

RAJEEV from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is located on an island in Goa. It is also located close to Panaji. The airport is just 30 minute away from Panaji. Devaaya has 60 rooms, most of which are ground floor cottages. All rooms have all modern facilities with attached bathroom, 24 hours hot & cold water facility, TV, Air conditioning and balconies overlooking the garden. The Resort has extensive facilities for providing Ayurveda treatment. It also has facilities like Swimming pool, Tennis, Basketball, Yoga etc. It has two Restaurants, ...& cold water facility, TV, Air conditioning and balconies overlooking the garden. The Resort has extensive facilities for providing Ayurveda treatment. It also has facilities like Swimming pool, Tennis, Basketball, Yoga etc. It has two Restaurants, ...

Mr. Vikas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This Hotel is pathetic, My Experience :- Nothing like 5 star was there , First of all no switch to On /OFF / Inc & dec temp for AC , to do that one has to call maintenance cell, if you are furtunate the phone would be picked up in 2nd / 3rd attempt, after that one person would come to your room with a ladder & open AC duct near bathroom.r that one person would come to your room with a ladder & open AC duct near bathroom.

Mr Rabinder from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed there with my wife and that stay was memorable. They provided us with airport transfer. When we reached there, a welcome drink was given. Breakfast and Lunch or Dinner was our selected package. Complimentary fruit, Yoga sessions at hotel all this impressed us and make us want to return back as early as possible.impressed us and make us want to return back as early as possible.

christopher from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Expensive for what we recieved. No bar, lounge area and one restuarant was closed.

AVINASH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their work. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. I had used swimming pool, health club and internet access it was very nice. The hotel has restaurant which serves fantastic food. Its a Beach Resort.

ARCHANA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good place to detoxify in tranquil too far from sea. good for techies who wanna rest. not great for kids or families.

Aasavari from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Experience with the hotel was excellent. I will recommend to my relatives and friends for their best of holidays.

Sivakumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It doesnot match the 5* property. Room was okay nothing great. Service and staff were. Food was just ok in taste needs to improve a lot. Overall its an average property.

Mr Ojas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I enjoyed my stay over there. It was a royal resort and the ambiance was relaxing. The location and surrounding was beautiful. Service was also impeccable. Staff was friendly and food was also delightful. I will strongly refer this property to my friends and relatives.

Demo Trip Villas are the best with a view of the river

by orangewayfarer on October 28, 2019

Demo Trip Certain Villa rooms are like little cottages, but make sure you get the right one.

by FouquetOlive on August 26, 2019

Demo Trip Excellent location and beautyful view allaround

by Chander K on June 8, 2019

Demo Trip The rooms are fine and well equipped as they are

by CustomerSatisfied on May 27, 2019

Demo Trip Relaxing and detoxing

by paola181159 on April 9, 2019