X

Book Rooms at Graciano Cottages - Prices Rs. 69500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 23 Sep – Tue, 24 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Graciano Cottages

4th Ward,Colva Beach Road,, Colva,Salcette, Goa , 403708  |  Show on map

Rs. 70,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.0
    • Cleanliness 3.9

D C from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located near the kolva beach Madgaon. The airport is far away from the hotel but the staion is near by. The rooms are good but I think the services are poor. Dining options are good. Also the staff was good and co-operative but hotel is good for family trip. Still I feel they have to improve a lot.

Prasanna from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Hotel was neat and clean and above all, the servies was good also.

Shantaram from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 05 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is perfect for the Middle Class family. The rooms are clean and well furnished.The Bathroom was like a 3 Star Hotel. Location of Hotel is near to Kolva Beach.(walking Distance)Hotel is having Bar and Restaurant. Food quality is good and price is also reasonable.There is 24 hours securiry.I Suggest that Towels should be changed on Daily basis. and soap,shampoo should provided daily.(without asking).Cleaness of Room should be done without reminder.Rooms is having flat screen TV . The atmosphere of Hotel is like a our own House. We were move in campus of hotel like we are moving in our Bunglow.I recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay near Beach of Goa. Thanks.

Chandan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 13 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a pleasant stay, very near to beach.

Indu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 11 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I liked the staff and their friendly attitude the best about this hotel. We were traveling with our one and a half year old son, and they made our stay wonderful. The location was also ideal, 5 minutes away from colva beach through the main roads or through the cooler back roads. I wish this hotel had wireless internet connection, though. In this day and age, it was surprising that wireless was not available for many travelers who need to work on the net from time to time, even during vacation. I wish the Hotel had a bit more outdoor green space with seating. The restaurant, if they want to attract other tourists in the area should be re-vamped by designers, as it is pretty basic looking.

Dipanjan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

+ve: Very near to Colva beach. Food is good. -ve: Rooms are not great. One can get better rooms at one third the price. Service is casual.

Pratyush from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms are well decorated and fully furnished with double bed, A/C and TV. Staff are very friendly and prompt in service. Will love to visit this place in future.

Demo Trip Upstairs on 2nd floor

by Manyarnaman on March 2, 2018

Demo Trip ground floor rooms are good

by ratan m on November 26, 2017

Demo Trip Nothing special

by srcitizen47 on January 4, 2017

Demo Trip Choose the first floor rooms, they had better view.

by Joseph M on November 10, 2016

Demo Trip ,300 meters from Colva beach , from Madgaon station within 20 minutes,reachable- prepaid taxis from Madgaon Station, even in Odd hours.

by 90ravindrak on November 4, 2015