X

Book Rooms at Hotel Blessings - Prices Rs. 60000

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sun, 25 Aug – Mon, 26 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Blessings

M G Road, Lane # II , Behind Shiv Sagar Restaurant,, Near Rizvi Chambers, Panaji, Goa , 403001  |  Show on map

Rs. 60,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.3

Manoj Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There is no in-hotel dining. Otherwise hotel is good. Located at very prime area of panaji.

Dilip from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was good according to our budget. In future also i will go for this and recommend my friends and relatives. very near to main road and easy to get restaurant backside of it.Easy to get buses and cabs also . Hotel staffs are also very cooperative. In one word i can say it is a very good option.

Nitin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is very good with good service, maintenance and surrounding. Also the staff is courteous and co-operative. Did not face any problem and enjoyed my stay. I would suggest this hotel to all visiting Goa who want a budget hotel.

Sudhakar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 19 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is near from the bus stand. The location was very good. There were good market and also hotel is near by the sea. The rooms are ok and the services are good but I dont like the food over there. But yes they will still improve a lot but In future I will suggest this to my family

ARAVIND from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is nicely situated in panaji city with all the necesary amenities nearby including restaurants, transportation facilities, shopping areas, access to tourist locations nearby etc. Hotel facilities border on excellent as far as bachelors are considered. Room was very clean and well ventilated with things like hot shower, cable TV, beddings included in the bill. Guest services were prompt. They arranged for rented vehicles at reasonable rates and even provided road maps of Goa which proved very useful for us first timers. Overall, it was a nice experience with no discomfort whatsoever.

GURCHARAN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 19 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

ALTHOUGH HOTEL IS WELL LOCATED BUT SURROUNDING AREA IN LANE WAS TERRIBLY DIRTY. STAFF WAS NOT SMART AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY. EVEN MANAGEMENT WAS INDIFFERENT TOWARDS REQUESTS MADE THROUGH DESK BOY AND NOT APPORACHABLE. NON AVAILABILITY OF MESSING FACILITIES SHOULD HAVE BEEN CLEARLY NOTIFIED ON HOTEL/YOUR WEBSITE.

Demo Trip All rooms have the same view, facing the area opposite to the hotel building.

by Bidyut G on March 5, 2017

Demo Trip Try having a room on the 4th Floor in case of Non-AC and 5th Floor in case of AC

by rounak4u on March 26, 2015

Demo Trip Wifi is avaliable only close to reception.

by thurin on February 16, 2015

Demo Trip ask for a room in higher floor (4th or 5th)

by Putisek on December 17, 2014

Demo Trip Since the prices were low we were not expecting the hotel to be lavish or anything but it was decent and not the dingy kind either. We had taken a single non ac room and a double bed ac room. Both the rooms were the same size. The only big difference being that the double bed ac room's washroom was better in terms of furnishing and accessories. In fact for anyone choosing this hotel go for the non ac rooms only if you are absolutely not ready to compromise on the price you pay. But for those who are flexible on the fare (even a wee bit!) take the ac room.

by shalinisinha on April 19, 2014