Book Hotels in Goa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children
Grande Delmon Rating4.0/5, based on 78 Review(s) Price: Rs. 4,422

Goa

Tue, 24 Jan – Wed, 25 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Grande Delmon

Caetano Albuquerque Road,, Panjim,, Goa , 403001  |  Show on map

Rs.4,422

Highlights

Amenities

CHOOSE ROOM

Tue, 24 Jan - Wed, 25 Jan | 1 Room
Change Dates  
  • 1 Night
  • 1 Person in 1 Room
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age(s) of Children
    Room 1:
    Adults (Above 12 years)
    Children (Below 12 years)
    • Age of Children
  • ROOM TYPE
  • INCLUSIONS & AMENITIES
  • TOTAL PRICE FOR 1 NIGHT
    (Additional - 1.4% Service Tax & 0.5% Swachh Bharat Cess)
  • Deluxe Single Room

    View room image

  • Inclusions

    • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
  • Price for 1 Night
    Rs. 4,422
  • 1 Room Left!
  • Room Overview

    Deluxe Room

Inclusions

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
  • Room Overview

    Deluxe Room

Inclusions

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
  • Breakfast
  • Non alcoholic welcome drink on arrival
  • Complimentary Tea / Coffee Maker in the room with daily replenishment
  • Premium Single Room

    View room image

  • Inclusions

    • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
    • Breakfast
  • Price for 1 Night
    Rs. 5,053
  • 1 Room Left!
  • Room Overview

    Premium Room

Inclusions

  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
  • Breakfast
  • Room Overview

    Premium Room

Inclusions

  • Breakfast
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet
  • Non alcoholic welcome drink on arrival
  • Complimentary Tea / Coffee Maker in the room with daily replenishment

MAP VIEW

Restaurant
Cafe/Bar
Shopping
Transport
Nightlife

Best ever prices for your stay

Save your money now by making a reservation today.

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.8
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 2.6

Hussain from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had expected a peaceful vacation stay & i think we did experience that. The basic parameters like cleanliness & provisions of amenities like bed sheets were up to the mark. Also the room service staff was prompt. Also the food served tasted delicious. This is a basic n decent hotel.

Sunny from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not so great as the hotel was not so good in terms of room quality and food arrangement but their service was decent. The location was also comfortable as it was well attached to the commercial area.

s from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We thought after booking that hotel will be good atleast but it is found that hotel is not maintained properly, however space is good or seating arrangement is also spacious but cleaniness is a question really. Washroom/Bathroom is horible, leakage in pipeline, watter pillage is there continiously, foul smeel is observed in the entire room. Ultimately we had asked for a good kind of room freshner spray, which they did ofcourse.AC effect is good but the cleaniness in the room, bed arrnagement, linens are below the espectation. Staff's behaviour & service is good.Restaurant is good and cleaniness is maintained. I suggest strongly, cleaniness in the living room must be improved immediately for a comfortable stay.

Shyam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It is high time they upgrade the hotel to modern times . I have stayed a number if times but they need to upgrade.

MIHIR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is very good. Mandovi river is 200 mtrs away from the hotel. There are good restaurant within vicinity of 1 km., Delhi Darbar, Kamat, to name a few. You also have high brand showroom within the vicinity, in case you missed your business suit, do not have to worry you can buy the same at anyone of your choice. The commute is also simple, you have rickshaws, taxis if you wish to travel on your own, also, if you wish budget travel, hotel will make requisite arrangements. The reception staff are cordial, helpful and beaming with smile. The hotel food is also good, you have good breakfast choice. I being vegetarian, had limited option for lunch and dinner- limited to Punjabi dishes. Non-veg will have no complaint on food. Hotel Rooms are good, maintained in good conditions. Overall I had pleasant experience staying in Hotel Delmon.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Grande Delmon

      (based on 78 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 3
    • Poor 6
    • Average 21
    • Very Good 18
    • Excellent 30
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

A Home away from Home A Home away from Home

by shs07 on January 9, 2017

Had stayed here for a night, very smooth checkin, had requested for early check in which they helped me out promptly. Very clean place, close to major Corporate offices in Panajim area. Good & Decent neighbourhood. Very Helpful and Courteous Staff. Slightly over-priced..

''Grande Delmon''-A great place to Stay ''Grande Delmon''-A great place to Stay

by sri k on January 9, 2017

One of the wonderful place ever I have seen at Panjim Ciry, Fantastic Location and Staff is really cooperative specially reception person,and even Food is great and Rooms are specious and very well maintained, We will come back again in the month of March, and enjoy more a Goa, Dear Delmon team members thanks for the good service,styed there on 7/01/2017 with my friends.

If you have to stay in Panjim and don't want to go five star If you have to stay in Panjim and don't want to go five star

by Douglas C on January 5, 2017

Did a last minute booking and what a result. Got a lovely room for just 41 GBP/night. Room was clean, spacious, comfortable and new, the only thing that there were no towels in the room but these things happen sometimes. A quick call to reception and housekeeping were round promptly with two towels. Good location and breakfast was fine, not amazing but remember the price. Recommended

In the heart of city In the heart of city

by Sunil D on December 30, 2016

We were truly blessed to stay in the heart of city specially if you don't have your own vehicle in Goa. The rooms were clean. The buffet breakfast was average, not much of choice..but their food at restaurant is very good...must taste pork ribs dipped in barbeque sauce which was very yummy. While you stay in hotel Recommended to eat at their restaurant. But there are many good hotels to eat nearby (veg and non veg)this hotel is centrally placed in Panjim. All sites of the panjim city are walkable...easy access to internal transport...it's an ideal location if you are in for business and leisure. Closest beach is Miramar. Off shore Casinos and night cruise are just walk away. Good late night pubs are ideally located near the hotel (10-15 mts walk). Staff are very friendly..special thanks to Shekar for making our stay comfortable.

Good Hotel to stay in Panjim Good Hotel to stay in Panjim

by DanishFarsi on December 30, 2016

A good mid range 4 star hotel to stay in the heart of Panjim. The best part about this hotel is that it is in the center of the capital of Goa and you can find all kind of necessities nearby like public transport, movie theater, PVR, Local Market, Casinos etc. Its a must visit property.

Powered by:

Demo Trip 1st floor will be the best option.

by sri k on January 8, 2017

Demo Trip Bad internet on right side of first floor.

by sunnygohel on November 19, 2016

Demo Trip The wifi was awesome.

by suraj p on October 29, 2016

Demo Trip All rooms are good enough

by upendra987 on October 9, 2016

Demo Trip All rooms are road facing. The lane isn't too noisy though so a choice of room shouldn't be a problem.

by Samit88 on September 15, 2016

HOTEL AMENITIES

  • Services

  • Lounge
  • Parking
  • Travel counter
  • Room service
  • Dining

  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • General

  • Suitable for children

HOTEL POLICIES

  • Cancellation/ prepayment

    Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type. Please check what room conditions may apply when selecting your room above.

  • The primary guest must be at least 18 years of age to check into this hotel.
  • As per Government regulations, It is mandatory for all guests above 18 years of age to carry a valid photo identity card & address proof at the time of check-in. In case, check-in is denied by the hotel due to lack of required documents, you cannot claim for the refund & the booking will be considered as NO SHOW.
  • Unless mentioned, the tariff does not include charges for optional room services (such as telephone calls, room service, mini bar, snacks, laundry etc). In case, such additional charges are levied by the hotel, we shall not be held responsible for it.
  • In case suitable proof of identification is not presented at check in, the accommodation can be declined to guests posing as a couple. Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any check in declined by the hotel due to the aforesaid reason. ( and shall not be able to process any refund )
  • All hotels charge a compulsory Gala Dinner Supplement on Christmas and New Year's eve. Other special supplements may also be applicable during festival periods such as Dusshera, Diwali etc. Any such charge would have to be cleared directly at the hotel.
  • In case of an increase in the hotel tariff (for example, URS period in Ajmer or Lord Jagannath Rath Yatra in Puri) the customer is liable to pay the difference if the stay period falls during these dates.
  • Travelguru.com will not be responsible for any service issues at the hotel
TOP



Click to Check
Availability