X

Book Rooms at Grande Delmon - Prices Rs. 3808

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 05 Mar – Fri, 06 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Grande Delmon

Caetano Albuquerque Road,, Panjim,, Goa , 403001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 5 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 2.8
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 2.6

Shyam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It is high time they upgrade the hotel to modern times . I have stayed a number if times but they need to upgrade.

s from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

We thought after booking that hotel will be good atleast but it is found that hotel is not maintained properly, however space is good or seating arrangement is also spacious but cleaniness is a question really. Washroom/Bathroom is horible, leakage in pipeline, watter pillage is there continiously, foul smeel is observed in the entire room. Ultimately we had asked for a good kind of room freshner spray, which they did ofcourse.AC effect is good but the cleaniness in the room, bed arrnagement, linens are below the espectation. Staff's behaviour & service is good.Restaurant is good and cleaniness is maintained. I suggest strongly, cleaniness in the living room must be improved immediately for a comfortable stay.

MIHIR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel is very good. Mandovi river is 200 mtrs away from the hotel. There are good restaurant within vicinity of 1 km., Delhi Darbar, Kamat, to name a few. You also have high brand showroom within the vicinity, in case you missed your business suit, do not have to worry you can buy the same at anyone of your choice. The commute is also simple, you have rickshaws, taxis if you wish to travel on your own, also, if you wish budget travel, hotel will make requisite arrangements. The reception staff are cordial, helpful and beaming with smile. The hotel food is also good, you have good breakfast choice. I being vegetarian, had limited option for lunch and dinner- limited to Punjabi dishes. Non-veg will have no complaint on food. Hotel Rooms are good, maintained in good conditions. Overall I had pleasant experience staying in Hotel Delmon.

Sunny from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was not so great as the hotel was not so good in terms of room quality and food arrangement but their service was decent. The location was also comfortable as it was well attached to the commercial area.

Hussain from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We had expected a peaceful vacation stay & i think we did experience that. The basic parameters like cleanliness & provisions of amenities like bed sheets were up to the mark. Also the room service staff was prompt. Also the food served tasted delicious. This is a basic n decent hotel.

Demo Trip good hotel near by panjim bus stand

by Dieneishtraveling on November 4, 2019

Demo Trip Road facing rooms are better, Corner rooms are larger

by vikramMumbai on April 14, 2019

Demo Trip Not mandatory.

by Connector17550840674 on March 27, 2019

Demo Trip Pls provide toiletry set in washrooms also

by SunilS2895 on March 24, 2019

Demo Trip Study Table Not Available

by Sightsee48679744033 on January 27, 2019