X

Book Rooms at Hotel Mandovi - Prices Rs. 3080

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 28 Sep – Sun, 29 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Mandovi

Dayanand Bandodkar Marg, Near SBI Main Branch, Panaji, , Panaji, Goa, Goa , 403001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 18 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.2
    • Service Quality 3.5
    • Dining Quality 3.1
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Jaysingh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I tried to do booking and after entering my credit card details the computer showed that trasection could not mature due to time out. Then i booked through some other agency and it matured immiditely. But after booking through other agency, i recived message from this site that my booking has been done and I got sms from my bank after more than one hour that amount has been deducted from my credit card. i immidiately brought to notice of Travel Guru by phone and requested to not to do my booking as i had alreay done so through other agency but lady on line refused to cooperate. Thus i was cheated by Travel guru.

Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This is one of my favotite hotels in Goa. Perfect for business. Mandovi river view is lost to some extent because of trees. Hotel Breakfast is OK. Overall Good for working people.

Jameel from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 28 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I cancelled this booking and I was cheated both by the hotel and by travel guru. Both of you chopped my 7k . This is atrocious and you guys should have at least given Rs. 1 back to me as basic courtesy. I will never ever make any reservation thru travel guru and I will create as much bd mouth as I can against Mandovi and travel guru.you both have lost a customer for life and many more thru me. I am writing my bitter experience in travel magazines and news papers.

SUNEEL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was comfortable, rooms r small but being one of the oldest hotel in town still maintenance was very good. Room service was very good with some authentic Goan food thrown in it was very nice. House keeping was good except the Pillows which had a stink. The Bakery downstairs was good too n a decent breakfast. Very good Reception n Check In! Almost Value for Money!

JAYAPRAKASH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average

Jagnath from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was in for a shock when we stepped into the room, the smallest I have ever seen. It had two small beds. Service and cleanliness however was good. Meals were also not that impressive.

Abhik from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

This hotel is not value for money. The room walls were damp. There is no pool in the hotel however it has a gym which is small and conjested. Rooms service is fine. The hotel has a restaurant which stinks badly.

Prabhakaran from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room was a small and dingy (Standard Room). It had two small beds. I told the clerk at the reception. I feel totally cheated and would not advise anyone to stay at this small hotel.

puneet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Professionally this hotel is good.

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are clean. Room service is prompt with friendly staff. I drank the local cashew feni at the restaurant for the first time, it had a strong smell.

TARUN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel. Rooms are tidy and clean. The service of the staff is helpful.

Mahesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room service & facilities provided are good. Breakfast is very good. Staff is co-operative. Location of hotel very convenient for stay.

S P from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Value for money, also attractive. I am impressed that room cost also includes breakfast. Room was comfortable with good interior. It also has attached bathroom, which is spacious.

Mr. Navneet K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nothing great, just had an average stay.

Vijay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I went there by bus, that's why I didn't used hotel airport transfer. Hotel is located on bank of river. Location was wonderful. I can give 4 out of 5 to hotel location. Room was was pretty small in size. Service I can say average. Breakfast was complimentary. Recommend to budget travelers.tary. Recommend to budget travelers. Vijaytary. Recommend to budget travelers. Vijay

BALAJI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I didn't had any trouble during my stay. The hotel was full of amenities. The location was an extreme. I didn't like the food presentation, it was quite ordinary. The staff was helpful and ready to assist any time.

Sudip from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel was really up to the standard and rates. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was well trained and performed their duties nicely. The food was an average as I really didn't find anything special in the menu. I went for a business purpose so I was not interested in the location. Overall it was a worth stay.

Asha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was desirable. The staff was responsive and service was prompt. The food was amazing in taste and location was wonderful. It is an ideal place for vacation suitable for all class of travelers.

Demo Trip Opt for Higher floors and rooms facing the Mandovi river

by Ronit1710 on February 18, 2019

Demo Trip top floor rooms facing the mandovi river have best views

by Munish G on January 15, 2019

Demo Trip The deluxe rooms facing the Mandovi River are large and roomy though a bit more costly than the regular rooms.

by hjagtiani on January 20, 2018

Demo Trip Choose Deluxe Room

by Sameer6727 on December 13, 2017

Demo Trip Don't take a room on the street side

by 24Peter66 on December 11, 2017