X

Book Rooms at Hotel Orion

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sun, 15 Dec – Mon, 16 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Orion

NH 17, Nova Cidade Complex, Opp Dominos, Alto Porvorim, Goa , 403521  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 3 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 4.3

prasanna from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is far from the Panji...around 17 to 18 Km...in and around there are no beaches also the romms are good and also the services are good...the rooms are clean..and also this hotel is good for family tour..but I will not suggest this to my family...May be they have to improve a lot....

lijo george from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is very good for family.The staffs are very good.I am 100% satisfied

AF from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Access: We drove down from Udupi to Goa .Roads were in horrible condition from Udupi to Honnavar.From Honnavar to Karwar roads were average. But from Karwar to Goa, u will enjoy the ride .The hotel is located in NH17(panvel highway).As highway is two lane,u will have to pass the hotel and take U-turn to reach the hotel.If you are driving from Mumbai then hotel is on your left hand side Parking: The Hotel has no covered parking and you got to park the vehicle in street lane. The security and receptionist were kind enough to allow me park in the underground parking area as it had one parking slot free. Underground parking area is only for Hotel Orion staff, owner and sight seeing trip vehicles. Location: We felt the hotel is in apt location to reach calangute,aguda,vagator,panjim,old goa church,casino,dona paula and reis magos fort. But its quite far from vasco,colva and arambol. Dominos pizza,café day,hospital,hall mark,bakery,veg restaurant, O coquiera goan restaurant(known for arrest of Charles sobharaj),BP petrol pump,ATM’s,super market were close by to the hotel The Front desk: The staff was reasonably helpful. The Room: The room was spacious, very clean and comfortable. No wifi available. Coffee maker and security locker was available in room. No iron box. complimentary water and sachet for tea/coffee were provided and refilled at any time. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The toilet and shower area was clean.24hrs hot water available. Food & Room Service: We had only complimentary buffet breakfast from the hotel. Timings were 7~10 am. Food was average. Breakfast menu could be improved more by adding cereals, biscuits and juice. Overall: This hotel is recommended for a family stay. Swimming pool is in roof top. Lighting, tiles, wall painting ,wall papers and cleanliness in reception ,corridors and restaurant area is to be mentioned and appreciated.....

Demo Trip take the third or first floor room...avoid second floor

by amarjy0tih on March 18, 2017

Demo Trip I had the corner room on the third floor....very quite and good.

by ashok810 on January 26, 2016

Demo Trip Any room is fine

by srikanth1235 on October 26, 2014

Demo Trip Take rooms not near to the highway, so would be quieter.

by traveller8282014 on September 27, 2014

Demo Trip No TIP Already at best. "Rooms on the south side are quieter" "Corner suites are large and sunny"

by Rohit4209211 on June 25, 2014