X

Book Rooms at Hotel Viva Goa International

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 09 Jul – Fri, 10 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Viva Goa International

Opposite Parade Grounds,Road - 1,Campal,, Panaji City, Goa , 403001  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 14 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.1

HARISH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The only minus point with this hotel was location.Quiet far from main beaches.Rooms are nice old Portugese style neat & clean very helpfull staff food is excellent reasonable rates.Splash pool is good overall very good expereince love to visit again.......

AJOY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

No doubt its a very good hotel , old property. Location is OK but best is staff very helpfull, prompt & careing, pool is good food is fine. In short not a bad hotel quiet resonable love to stay again.

manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The stay at hotel was not good I will not recommend this hotel to my friends over all it was not so good stay at hotel.

Maheshwaran from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff was not helpful. I may not recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings it was a below average hotel is close to miramar beach around 2 kms.

Raonak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Yes this hotel is far away from the airport.. I am not happy so much with there services.. thes rooms are ok also the staffs are good but still I think they have to improve there services.

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I enjoyed alot and loved the service provided.

Satpalsingh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

hotel seems different when seen in photos shown by hotel. swiming pool is very small with no privcy at all . all furniture is made of cement & stones . the stones seem very old n dirty .enterance road is very small n flooded during mansoon .we could not step out without vehicle . over all not ba pleasent stay.

Mrinmay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel was good as suggested from you people as well as the location. Food was cool our family was quietly impressed. But only problem we faced & request you that kindly ask the concerned person the room cleanliness it was not at the mark of expectation.

K L from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is very much budget hotel and every service cost money. Only tips do the tricks.

zsofia from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

If you are not Indian avoid this hotel. First of all the staff doesn’t speak any other language which is quiet weird according that is a "international hotel”. This people don’t even say hello to you and even when you salute them they don’t answer anything. Unfortunately we had to stay here for 9 days because as you book they charge you for your all stay straightaway. And obviously no money back if you leave. Anyway the hotel is far from any touristic place. Once we tried the Miramar beach which is close to the hotel and no tourists at all but locals who were staring at us and taking photos of us. We asked a tour at the reception I explained 3 times which one I liked it was a temple tour next day they arranged a shopping tour instead...They cleaned the room once during our stay. So I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. Far below of the minimum standard.

SANJAY B from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

no way bad bad bad exp........... hi its sanju frm surat-guj.i stay in this hotel for three night with b\f package.2nd during b\f i found one big instict in puri i inform to hotel managment but no action taken by them.they agree abt tht inatict and aft tht i never take b\f remaining all mg.so food is bad aslo they dont providing goa maps.also no idea abt goa places and also no help frm them.dont go with this hotel they showing only good photos in web.its nt actual like that also request to travelguru pls remove this hotel frm ur list dont make people fool.regards 9879101931

Santosh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 13 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Administration and staff are excellent and cooperative.

Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 07 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This Hotel is situated in Panaji which is very near to Casino and famous river Boat Cruise of Goa, The location is inside a residence area but very near to main Panaji Market. I consider it a average but economical hotel.

Henrich from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

First thing you will notice is horrible house keeping. Almost every bit.. Alley way, stairs, balcony, rooms, except the reception. There is nothing good to mention. I won't recommend this to any one. Room service is below par... The waiting period will make you grunt. Bottom line is it's not worth the money you are paying for.

Demo Trip prefer to take room above swimming pool..

by RohitM007 on September 11, 2014

Demo Trip not this hotel

by Stephen S on May 16, 2014

Demo Trip It is near city centre and near MALL etc.,

by NDVENKAT on May 11, 2014

Demo Trip Room side gallery is available but you can not use it for sitting etc

by abhijeet456 on April 5, 2014

Demo Trip If you're looking for a good, clean and nice room you're looking in the wrong hotel.

by xxONEILLxx on February 2, 2014