X

Book Rooms at Jackpot Inn

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Fri, 24 Jan – Sat, 25 Jan (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Jackpot Inn

Zor Waddo, Near Vagator Petrol Pump, Anjuna Bardez, Goa, , Anjuna Bardez, Goa , 403509  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.4
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Mr. Rishi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall, the hotel is very good. Everything was very clean, and the hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are a bit small, and the hotel is a little distance away from town, but the friendly staff/cleanliness make up for it. I would definitely stay here again.

Surendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was perfectly allright with all the facilities available in the room. Staff helped me a lot whatever I request them they get it done. Breakfast was tasty in the restaurant. The beach was bit far from the hotel. I had used swimming pool it was clean.

Prabhat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

If you do not like the room that has been booked, they show disinclination to change you to another room, even if there is a vacancy. The staff there are polite and helpful though. The location of the hotel is a huge minus. It is a good hour and a quarter away from the airport and the travel itself can be quite draining. The hotel charges Rs 800 for a hotel pick up. The distances to the beaches of Vegator, Baga and Calungute are not as claimed to be. One would have to spend a hell of a lot of money on transport, which in such a remote place, can be a huge rip off. Typically, i have experienced a charge of a Minimum of Rs 800 to just about where ever one would like to go. The hotel can do well to improve on its restaurant services. It is very difficult to get a cup of tea before 7:30am! There is no coffee / tea maker in the room and this could make life tough, especially if one is used to an early morning cup of tea. Bottled mineral water too is not complimentary. All things considered, I would recommend this place only if one is desperately seeking accommodation.

VIJAY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I didn't get the worth service I paid for. The complimentary food was not given without any reason. Although The room was fine and the service was instant but the food was not so tasty, it was quite boring with same old menu. The location was also not around the beach.

Yogesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located 3km from the beach. Our room was fabulous with all the necessities. Their service was impeccable and food was also tasteful. We like the room arrangement also and location was fabulous. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

Mr Dominic from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a bit inconvenience during check in but apart from that the whole stay was comfortable. Staff was attentive and service was sharp. Food was also tasteful and room alloted to me was decent one.

Yogesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was neat and clean but the size of the room was very small. The service provided by the staff was average. We had food in the restaurant, it was nice in taste. We have used swimming pool, it was clean. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

Rakesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

it is a very far from beach

Demo Trip No as such choice of rooms. Some face so called garden and swimming pool. Others towars in front of the hotel.

by AkarJP on August 26, 2012

Demo Trip Check for another hotel

by KaustubhBankapure on June 21, 2012

Demo Trip Travelers should ask for the superior deluxe rooms the rooms on the first floor, the rooms on the second floor are hotter in Summers.

by Shuklla on April 18, 2012

Demo Trip Ask for Pool facing rooms like 201, 201, 203, 301, 302, 303. 203, 303 are little bigger. These are Deluxe rooms.

by Rahulkodinya on January 29, 2012