X

Book Rooms at Jupiter Luxury Resort & Spa

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Wed, 04 Nov – Thu, 05 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Jupiter Luxury Resort & Spa

336/0 Benaulim Beach, Caluwaddo, Salcette, Goa , 403716  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.2 Average  

      (based on 10 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.0
    • Service Quality 2.8
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 3.2

Ankit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

It was a big disappointment. The room was not arranged and bathroom was not clean on our arrival. The staff was rude and service was third class. We didn't like the food it was tasteless and availability was poor. I will never go back to this resort.

Mr. Sujit singh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was satisfactory in this hotel. The accommodation was clean and neat with all the facilities. I had used health club, gym and swimming pool it was good. Food was tastefully cooked. People are polite and always kind to the guest.

RAVI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 28 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

This cannot be classified as a 5-star property. While it has all the fccilities, the service was hopeless, terrible & pathetic. Food was bad, discotheque never opened & the room service was third grade. On day 2, the resort was out of beer & mineral water!!! Can you beat that!!! Unbelievable isnt it!!! The saving grace was the awesome beach & beach-shacks. However, the type of money that we paid for the package is not at all justified - we went with the expectations of a 5-star but got the services of a no-star hotel.

Baljeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food coud be much much better.

Mr. Roman from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was disappointing as the service provided was poor. The room was fine, also nothing is great about it. We didn't liked the food in the restaurant. The location was also not that convenient. To be honest it really didn't deserve to be a five star property.

John from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Hotel Jupiter is not a five star hotel. We arrived and were informed that we would only have hot water from 06-09 hours inthe morning and 18.00 - 21.00 at night. On our way to our room we noticed that one swimming pool had only two sunbeds and no umbrellas and the other did not have any water in it. Once in the room we had to ask to have the bedding changed as it was dirty, the replacement bedding was old and gray and the towels were similar. We only ate at the hotel once due to the fact that the plates were dirty. On reaching the beach area there were 12 umbrellas only two of which were working. I would no recommend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Praful from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was fine.

Navin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent property....

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotels Location was excellent. Specially designed for those who want to spend their holiday on their own aloof from the crowd. Hotel Ambiance was excellent but the quality of rooms was not upto the mark. Other facilities like the pool, spa, gym, disc, beach and the restaurants were fabulous. Food was ok types.

Mr.Devdutt from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The location was worst near the hotel. Our room was in a poor state, it was not cleaned properly, even the a/c wasn't working properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. There was no dinner available in the restaurant.

No Reviews Found.