X

Book Rooms at Kenilworth Resort & Spa - Prices Rs. 7428

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Fri, 28 Feb – Sat, 29 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Kenilworth Resort & Spa

Majorda-Utorda, Majorda, Salcete - Goa, Utorda, Salcete, Goa , 403713  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,888

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.0
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.0

SATOSHI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were prompt and quick in their service. Room was maintained very well having all the facilities. The breakfast was very nice in taste of the restaurant.

Bhupendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The experience was quite pleasant with this amazing beach property. The room was spacious and full of facilities. The staff was professional and always willing to help. The location was also close to the beach and food was awesome. I will strongly recommend this property.

Mr Puneet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay here was worth every single penny that i paid. I really liked the ambiance & the location was perfect for vacation. The food was fantastic too. I would recommend this property.

Sumeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

There was a deficiency of seafood, which was a bit disappointing. But then apart from that the service provided was of high quality. Our room was just what we ordered for, the room service very active. The location too was prime. It is an above average property for sure.

Oliver from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Not enough of power points in room for mobile chargers etc..

nilesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room attractive with modern furniture. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. Even the breakfast was awesome in taste. It is good value for money.

Ravikiran from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located in an open area and also very close to the beach. The 1st room which they gave was having some issues like the phone wasn't working but after requesting the staff they had immediately changed the room which was quite clean and spacious. Even the food that they served in the restaurant was superb in taste. But the service provided by the staff was average. It is worth the money we paid.

vinay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I like this resort. Situated near the beach it had a lot to offer. Service was pleasant and food was tasteful. Room was also comfortable and people were helpful. I will recommend this property.

Mr Sidharth from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is situated close to the beach. We used the health club, and it was wonderful. The room was neat and clean with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was quick and prompt and the food was delicious. It is good value for money.

Prem from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is located close to the beach but it was very difficult to locate the hotel. The rooms were beautifully maintained with all the necessities. The hospitality of the staff was really good. We had our food in the restaurant, and it was very tasty. We also used all the amenities such as swimming pool, health club etc. we really enjoyed it.

Bhavesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 16 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is magnificent and we have never experienced such incredible service before. The very good advantage is that the hotel provides free airport transfers. After good transport service, when I reached at hotel Staff provide me welcome drink. They also provided me complimentary fruit basket. I am really impressed with hotel service.

Vikram from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms of the hotel are not very large and spacious however they are clean. There was a tea and coffee maker in the room. Hot water was also avaliable in the bathrooms at any time. They did not have a swimming pool which disappointed us. The staff was very polite and helpful. But the hotel is very far from the station, so travelling expense is high. The food preparation was really excellent. Everyday they gave ice-creams and cakes in the dinner which was very yummy. very polite and helpful. But the hotel is very far from the station, so travelling expense is high. The food preparation was really excellent. Everyday they gave ice-creams and cakes in the dinner which was very yummy.very polite and helpful. But the hotel is very far from the station, so travelling expense is high. The food preparation was really excellent. Everyday they gave ice-creams and cakes in the dinner which was very yummy. Vikram

Mrs. Sanjaya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Tooth brush & razor in the room would have really helped.

Pejman from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I stayed in kenilworth for nine night. 1. The breakfast is not like five stars hotel at all. 2. Spa very expensive with not quality. 3. If you wanted to use souna you should pay extra 4. All atractions,good clubs,market are far from this hotel and atleast one houre in the way. 5. You should take the taxi only from hotel and is expensive you can enjoy with the pool and sea facilities

Nitesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Stay was good..Staff was corteous..Food quality was average..Ammenties like Steam room, Jacuzi not working..Not much for LIVE Entertainment in the resort

Shomit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

My experience in this hotel was Ok. The staff behaviour is very good and helpful. But the thing which we did not liked was that the room was not clean hence I think before recommending this hotel to anyone.

SATENDRA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall exeperience with you was too good

Demo Trip Higher floor

by rinetteg2018 on February 16, 2020

Demo Trip Reconfirm everything with the hotel reservation desk, before you travel, including your airport pick up,

by Svferna F on January 18, 2020

Demo Trip rooms are comfortable- slightly dim lighting

by Seenustravels on December 21, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms with sea view are very good.

by RamChavali on October 28, 2019

Demo Trip Room at the very end has great view

by tpulikeshi on October 27, 2019