X

Book Rooms at Keys Select Ronil Resort - Prices Rs. 6930

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Fri, 23 Nov – Sat, 24 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Keys Select Ronil Resort

Near Tito's Night Club, Baga, Baga Calangute Road, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,194

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 58 reviews)


      98% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.9
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Krithika from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was very good. The room was well done and the best part is the closeness to Baga beach which is the most happening place in Goa. I strongly recommend this hotel and will stay here again in future.

Narine from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This place makes you want to come back to Goa but only to stay at Ronil Beach Resort.

Sanjib from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 08 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Most of the rooms are leaking and smelling fungi....which was not good.

Suman from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The restaurant was the best in the area, all overlooking the beautiful garden and swimming pool.

Vineet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Food is great. Staff (specially at reception) is not so helpful and polite.

CHANDRAKANTH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent and nice hoilday to be staying in this hotel.

SRIKANTH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Very Great!

Mr Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The service is very slow. It took me hours to check out.

Mr Bhat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall stay was satisfactory, everything was perfect, food was great.

Parag from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 14 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic property, we had a wonderful experience. Overall, service was great with good amenities had a nice time with my family. Great value for money & would recommend this property for friends.

Mr Rajesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 27 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Great property. Located in safe area and close to beach, but crowded. wonderful rooms with nice view.

Manisha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 28 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall stay was Nice.

Ms.Neha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Ronil Beach Resort is very conveniently located - I guess the location HAS TO BE the 'selling point' of the resort, it is a short 10-minute stroll from the famous Baga beach/ Tito's bar. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and maintained well. I guess this has something to do with the large number of foreign tourists staying there. The staff is very courteous and polite though we did face some delays during checkouts. The breakfast spread is quite sumptuous, though we had dinner at the resort only once. We were staying for 3 days and were upgraded to a deluxe A/C room because it was available - I appreciate this gesture extremely. Overall a highly recommended place - we are certainly going there the next time!

Rajeev from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The beach was very near to hotel. Staffs were caring and polite in their work. Rooms were maintained very well with comfortable bed. I had used health club it was good. The food was lovely of the restaurant.

SUMIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is located near to beach. Hotel was perfect. Room was comfortable. Breakfast was complementary. The pool was also there in hotel and that was clean.

GIRISH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

To sum up it was quite reasonable & had a good stay. Only thing the room's should have been little bigger, as Goa is a big tourist place i feel this could be one of the best room available.

Abhinav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in the resort for 2 days in feb 08. I really did not find any thing to complain but again I did not find anything which is extra special. For 3300 per day tariff I felt it is over priced by 500rs. Resort location is very good. It has 2 swimming pools and hotel was clean but rooms were neat but not upto 3 star level. dining option were not great and its menu was little overpriced. Overall stay was fine .

Anuj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is probably the best place to stay near Calangute/Baga. The hotel has a great poolside restaurant and hosts great musical nights. The best thing about it is the location. The ambiance is great. The food at the restaurant is good. The decor is tasteful. There are two swimming pools to chill out at noon, when it becomes almost impossible to go out without getting a sunburn. I had a great time at the resort and it is worth giving it a try if it fits your budget.

Neeraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location is the biggest USP. Its located very close to bagga beach and happening place like Tito's. Rooms (atleast mine) lack space and didnt had enough light. Swimming pools are awesome. One thing that was strikingly bad and can be easily crrected by the hotel at no additional cost is - lack of smile on staff faces. We expect a smiling greeting like "good morning" or "welcome" atleast when u check in a hotel. Otherwise they were very helpful and courteous.

Disha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed in standard room it was clean and neat having all the facilities. Staffs were kind. I had my meal in the hotel it was good in taste. The beach was very close to hotel.

Jagdeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Food could have been better. Room was neat and clean. Service was quick. Staff were helpful and polite. Location is very convenient. Its recommendable to others.

Dhruv from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staffs were very quick and prompt in their service. Hotel has restaurant which serves different varieties of food it was great in taste. I liked the property very much.

SHALU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was enjoyable in Ronil. Beach was pretty close just 5min walkable distance. Standard room was decent. Quality of the service and the food was great. But it was bit overpriced.

Pinky from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 08 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast was lovely to taste. The staffs were kind and polite in service. Room was excellent with all the facilities. The beach was close to hotel.

Gilroy from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay was lovely. Room was big with all the basic facilities. Food served was very tasty. Staff was great at their service. Location is awesome.

Suchita A from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our experience was wonderful with Ronil Resort. We really had a good times during our 3 night stay. Everything was above average. Its worth staying and recommendable property for other travellers.

BHASKAR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was great, it is just right on the beach. The room quality was well up to the standard. The service was consistent and food was mind blowing. I like the sea food most. It was an ideal place to chill out.

Prakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The experience was magical. This resort was an absolute paradise with well equipped rooms and decent service. The location was very close to the baga beach so it was quite happening out there. The food was also tasteful and available in different varieties. I will always prefer this resort whenever I will plan to go to Goa.

Jayant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The service was not up to the mark and staff were not friendly. Otherwise room arrangement and dining facility was undoubtedly the best. The location was also convenient to the beach. They must train their staff to attend the client. It is my serious opinion.

Vinod from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The beach gives the opportunity to relax and to have a great time with your family. The kids play area along with recreation was wonderful and the kids really enjoyed it and want another trip. Overall the ambiance, food and location were good value for money.

Debasis from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The only let down was the standard a/c room which was provided us on the first floor on the front side which was just above the open restaurant as result i'tll get noisy & the music was disturbing at times, privacy was less. Otherwise room was decent with all basic needs. Complimentary was breakfast provided was nice & service fine. Overall it was a good experience.

AMOL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its a very beautiful property. Nice and cozy rooms. Breakfast was also good but suggest to add some Goan specialties like Sausages / Bacon or Non Veg eaters.

Rohit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This was my first time to Goa, and was very confused on which hotel to go with. After reading the reviews of Ronil Beach Resort, I made up my mind to give it a try. The decision was an excellent one. The complete family enjoyed the stay at the resort. The rooms were pretty good and very neat. The property is also well maintained. The swimming pools were clean. The location of the resort is also good. Baga beach is hardly 10minutes walking from the hotel. Even Calangute is about 2kms. The complementary breakfast was also nice. There was variety and the food was tasty. I would suggest though to keep changing the menu daily. The hotel staff was very helpful and nice. The room service was a bit slow though and can be improved. Toiletries like shampoo/conditioner were not provided, which I think should have been. Overall, a very nice experience. I would recommend this resort to everyone.

Dattakumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful outing in this property. The deluxe a/c room we stayed in was very spacious. The room service here was exceptionally efficient, they guided us accurately. The food available here was as desired. It is worth the money we paid.

Mr.Amanjot Singh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room here was decent with all the facilities. Staff was efficient and polite towards the guest. Even the food was decent in taste. It was worth the money we paid.

KAJAL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great experience, reception people are very friendly and helpful. All the arrangements and the service was wonderful.

Mr Nirav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. Even the management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face .Also the breakfast was superb in taste. We have used swimming pool, it was clean. We were very happy with this hotel.

Yogendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel has good view of the poolside from the balcony. Location is excellent, as it is near Baga beach. Pool was clean well filtered, Toilets without bath tub but clean. Extra amenities in hotel was poor. Service of staff was a laid back attitude. Its like I ordered Tandoori Chicken and the waiter said "It will take a long time for this dish, do you want it" Umbrella called for had to be reminded at least three times. Rooms are overpriced for the features. Overall an average ~ good place to stay if you wish to venture out all day and only stay at night.

Nikhil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The food was not so tasteful but apart from that it was a gorgeous stay. Room was well furnished and service was instant. Staff was really helpful and loyal with their effort. Location was also close to the several beaches. It was worth to stay over there.

Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent stay. The room was luxurious and amenities were sufficient. Staff was friendly and service was efficient. Food in the restaurant is really worth trying. I will surely recommend this property.

Sumit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am not satisfied with the Resort. Hotel's bath room which was attached to my room was worst that I have ever seen in any hotel in this category or below than that. A 3 star resort with price tag of 1600 per day that also in off-peak season has that kind of toilets, I was not expecting that. I asked to change the room but they said they are full of capacity. Though there are some good points about the resort, I did not get value for money. Food was Good but not the buffet. Only Location was good. But my room location was bad. Hotel Staff was very cooperative and friendly. They guided me well to make out maximum of my stay in Goa. Cleanliness was not up to mark. I can give 3 out of 5 for Ronil Beach resort.

Sonali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Above Average

amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The beach was near the hotel. The room was marvelous but the flush was not working in the toilet whole day. The breakfast was delicious. Staff was helpful with friendly nature. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.

AMIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were huge with plenty of space in it and also with all the necessities. The staff were most helpful. Only food part needs to be improved and even the variety was also very less.

Sabyasachi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is little far from the Vasco station ( 45km) hire taxi will charge you up to Rs.600/- to Rs.650/- in off season. The hotel is near to all the main beaches like Baga and Calangute, Anjana, it is only half a km from the famous Disco TITOs and has a 24 hours and departmental/wine store and restaurant right opposite to the hotel for this reason the limited room service ( only till 10pm) is not a concern at all. The food is really good however the breakfast menu never changes. Surprisingly the swimming pool is clean and has warm water its open from 8am to 7pm this according to me should be extended to 11pm as the pools are not very deep ( 6.3 feet) at the max depth. The service is a little slow but that is ok as it is a resort not a business hotel. Rooms are spacious, clean and house keeping is good. The bathroom in the Deluxe room( the one in which i stayed in) has a bathtub too with 24 hours hot and cold water. The staff welcomes you with smile and have most of the information that you need to know about Goa. One can hire a bike right out side the hotel gate at a reasonable rate. Over all the hotel is great and I would advise all to go to this place in Goa.

Puneet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The best part of this property is, it is located on the beach. Rooms were clean and spacious with all the necessities. Staff served us well with smile. We just had breakfast in the restaurant, it was lovely in taste. It is good value for money.

Kallol from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The beach is just 5 to 10 minutes from the hotel. Our room was nice and spacious but the cleanliness part was bit missing out. Even in the bathroom the shower was not working properly, the spout was not proper. But the staff were helpful and courteous towards the guest. In vegetarian food the choice was very limited. It is basically a budget hotel.

yogesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 20 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Lack of ample parking space is a serious issue. Also, the hotel was not as what we expected in terms of location, room size & ambiance.

Prakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an absolute paradise on earth. Their room was well facilitated with fresh breeze and ambiance was rejuvenating. Service and food arrangement was also prompt. Location was also great. It was really an enjoyable property.

Harsha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed at Ronil beach resort for 7 nights in their deluxe room. My feedback is given below: For Ronil: 1. The hotel is located close to one of the best beaches in North Goa and is easily accessible to most happening places around. 2. Titos is a stone throw distance from Ronil. 3. The rooms are very spacious and has basic amenities like fridge, locker, fan and Air con, spacious wardrobes. 4. Front desk and security staff are courteous. 5. Food & Beverage is as inexpensive as other restaurants outside the hotel. 6. Linen and towels are very fresh and clean. Against Ronil: 1. F&B staff are snooty - One reason could be because most of them have been working there for a long time? Perhaps some change agents with fresh blood required. 2. F&B have discriminatory service standards - They would serve coffee/tea during breakfast to foreigners and ask the local guests to help themselves! 3. Choice of breakfast is limited. From a continental breakfast perspective, only bread and eggs are served and not even muffins nor corn flakes. Fresh fruits served is only pineapple and water melon for all the 7 days. 4 Hotel is old and so are the fixtures and amenities in the hotel. 5. Shampoo not provided in the hotel. 6. Limited parking space and if it gets packed, need to park your 4 wheeler outside the hotel. 7. Only one restaurant in the hotel. 8. No shade/shelter on either side of the pool. 9. Lizards seen inside the room.

CHANCHAL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was big and nice. However, the complimentary breakfast was not up to the mark. Hotel is conveniently located near the beach but my impression while booking was that it is on the beach, so had disappointment. Staff was helpful in getting a cab arranged and taking care of our luggage while we checked out in the morning but had to leave for airport in the afternoon. I would rate the stay as good.

Gertrude from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good location, good buffet breakfast. Rooms functional - basic enough for the price.

M P from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We really enjoyed our the stay in Ronil. Found all the services far better than our expectations , conceived from the previous feedbacks. In fact we have already recommended to many of our friends to go for Ronil.

ketan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was very happy with the hotel with regards to the service and property location. The rooms were kept neat and clean and the staff was very courteous. I used the pool and that too was well maintained. I will definitely recomend this hotel to other people. The food in the restaurant is worth a try.

Suhas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel was perfect. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. Just abt 5 min walk from beach makes it a perfect place to be staying in. Good value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in North Goa.

Rishi from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 18 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location is amazing and the resort has a very old Goan charm to it. Considering the prices, this is one of the best options for short getaway at Goa

Chandan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 02 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room are very clean and was well furnished. The bathroom was also very clean. It has a swimming pool which is maintained properly. Only problem was that i was given a room on 2nd floor and there was no lift :P

SANJAY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2014 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Never seen such a congested parking and small entrance lobby in Keys elsewhere. Almost we are before to our schedule arrival at 9.30 am instead of 13.00 but that was well informed in written while booking itself but no care has been taken. More over after 1.30pm they were unable to provide booked room for us. only a single room has allotted among 6+2 peoples. Room was too small in size and was in savvy condition. Washrooms are worst than that. I got twice hit on left my elbows while taking bath. As the place size was arnd 3ft only. No sufficient place and arrangement for breakfast too. The only thing that suits to Key Ronil was hot location and nothing more than that. Overall the specific Key resort was not upto the standard of Keys.

Demo Trip Avoid this hotel if traveling for a luxury stay, Or do not consider it a four star property.

by usa0294 on October 22, 2018

Demo Trip Excellent Stay

by hnmaliya on August 3, 2018

Demo Trip Book Delux room rest all rooms are ok.

by shashankM257 on June 25, 2018

Demo Trip Nothing specific as AC doesnt work and water leaks in your room anyways.

by StratagemF on May 29, 2018

Demo Trip They have a poolside view rooms and also road-side rooms.

by SanjayD826 on May 26, 2018