X

Book Rooms at Lazylagoon Sarovar Portico Suites - A Sarovar Hotel - Prices Rs. 4999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Fri, 23 Aug – Sat, 24 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Lazylagoon Sarovar Portico Suites - A Sarovar Hotel

Opp. To Sun Village, Baga, Arpora, Goa , 403518  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.1 Very Good  

      (based on 20 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.1
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.9
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Anurag from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Need to have a larger spread of breakfast

Ety from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 17 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is located 5-8 minutes away from the Baga beach and 10-12 minutes from calangute beach. Our room was presentable with all the facilities, and the room service was appreciable. Breakfast was fabulous in taste and surroundings were artistic and good value for money. We would like to recommend this property. The rooms are very clean and well furnished. The bathroom was very clean, had shampoos, moisturizers, etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered food and they delivered on time which they promised. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Goa.

Lalzawmliana from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good place to stay, Breakfast was good with multiple choices.

Vinay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was new built and under good location. It was near to the Baga beach. The rooms and staff were very coperative and excellent. Breakfast was OK and surroundings was artistic and good value for money. Definitely recommended for holiday trips.

Vinay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel was new built and under good location. It was near to the Baga beach. The rooms and staff were very coperative and excellent. Breakfast was OK and surroundings was artistic. Definitely recommended for holiday trips.

Nilesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is a convinient option for approaching the baga beach without any chaos which one comes across on the baga calangute road. Peaceful and free from the hustle bustle of Baga.

Sachin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Ambience was good, neat and clean. Small Children's cannot be left alone in the garden since the railing between the hotel and lagoon are of wood and have gaps. The buffet was good but being GOA and coastal area the variety of fish in buffet was very limited. Stay and ambience wise it was good with good hospitality of the staff members.

PADMA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 14 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Lazy feeling.

amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was lovely. Beach was very near to hotel. Staff are always willing to help me whatever ask for. Food was fantastic and it was served very well.

Madhusudan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was fabulous, the property was quite massive and cleanliness was up to the mark. As we enter the hotel there was total assistance was provided. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was spacious and decor was fascinating. We hardly checked the food but breakfast was tasty. It was a memorable visit.

Mayukh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was not so convenient as it was around 3 to 4km away from the beach. The room was fine but didn't represent the quality of a four star hotel. The staff was well trained and they attend us to the perfection. The hotel contain a restaurant which was clean and well arranged. The food was gently prepared and the taste delicious. It was truly a recommendable property.

Nasir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 04 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall stay was comfortable and we didnt have any complaints.

Rajiv from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Good Stuff: 1) Dining experience was great. The food was excellent and the service was great. 2) The tour was great. The driver took us to the right places and had a great attitude. 3) The swimming pools was good. The Bad Stuff: 1) The hotel is too expensive for what it offers. I paid about $211/night. 2) Its definitely not a 4 star hotel as i was told. The property is very small and has terrible views. 3) There are no elevators and almost all their rooms require climbing stairs. My mother had a really bad time going up and down. 4) Administrative staff had no interest in helping customers. Since the hotel is new, there were hardly any guests and there were plenty of rooms that were available. They chose to gave us the worst corner rooms on 3rd floor with bad views. 4) Double rooms are too small to do anything. 5) Bathrooms are small - no bath tubs in superior rooms. 6) Bar looks great but the bar attendant makes bad drinks (the guy is 22 years old so you can guess his experience with mixing drinks). 7) The overall looks of the hotel are really bad. It looks like a old school apartment complex in delhi. I Will not recommend to anyone for this price.

Vivek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was wonderful. The staff was attentive and willing to help anytime. The service was excellent. The food was outstanding. The room was gorgeous. The decor was fascinating. The location was also convenient. Its was a recommendable hotel.

Mr Naviin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our 3 nights stay was damn good in this property. Superior room was very comfortable. Quality of the service and the food was very good. Location was very convenient its just located between 2 beaches.

Sidney from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay here was very delightful. The location is very good for a vacation. Our suite was very well maintained, even the room service was very friendly & prompt. The food served was delicious too. I would like to come back again.

Sidney from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was clean and neat with all the necessities. Staff were helpful with friendly nature. Breakfast was fabulous in taste. It is good value for money.

Kamal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Honestly , this was a very short trip and I hardly spent any time at the hotel. However, even the short experience was quite comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located. I had a minor issue with the AC which was promptly resolved even though it was quite late in the night. The small restaurant is quite nice for a lazy brunch with a lagoon view even though the food options may be limited! Overall a nice one...I am sure I'll visit again.

Krishna from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 25 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In a 4 star hotel we dint got the 24 hrs meal.SPA was excellent..staff was co-operative

Gowthaman from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 27 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Located 10 to 15 minutes away from the beach. Our room was presentable with all the facilities, and the room service was appreciable. The food served was hygienic and good to taste. We would like to recommend this property.

Demo Trip Executive Suites are the best with beautiful view and three balcony but deluxe suite is also good if you don't want a Jacuzzi

by Debashree B on June 17, 2019

Demo Trip Choosed ground floor for easy excess to facility available

by 0312JITZ on June 8, 2019

Demo Trip Suite Rooms

by nilesh2_mehta on May 9, 2019

Demo Trip 1st -2nd floor give views over lagoons

by liketbike on April 15, 2019

Demo Trip Room 36 on the top floor has the best view in the whole hotel, and is nice, bright and spacious.

by guardpp on November 27, 2018