X

Book Rooms at MAYFAIR Hideaway Spa Resort - Prices Rs. 4022

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sun, 19 Jul – Mon, 20 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

MAYFAIR Hideaway Spa Resort

333/1 Rangali, Betul, Goa , 403723  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,550

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.5

manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 29 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The resort located near Betul is just amazing. It is approx. 20 minutes drive from Madgaon. The route runs through old goan villages and the scenery is just breathtaking..Just as we reach Betul the mangement of the resort has marked the way with the help of sign boards on roads leading the way to the resort making it very convenient for us to reach the rsort. As our taxi entered the gate of the resort the security guard welcomed us and immidiatelly sent for the bell boy who led us to the reception through a beautfully made woden bridge with statues of elephants lined on both sides. I could see lotus in full bloom in the water beneath the bridge. We gota warm welcome from the staff and the formalities were completed immediatelly. A welcome drink along with a cool wet towel was offered to us to refresh ourselves. Then within minutes we were made to check in a very beautiful room. The room was very spacious with all modern aminities. The bathroom was out of the worl. Not seen such a big and beautiful bathroom in any five star hotel recently. The location of the resort is just fabulous. The swimmig pool is built in such way that it overlooks the arabian see....Amazing views..... The food was great....Everything at the hotel is just out of the world.....The drive to pollelum beach from the resort which is around 25kms is just breathtaking....I highly recommend this resort

Gautam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 27 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The quality of the rooms , the cleanliness and the walkways within the hotel with plants on both sides were excellent . It is the best place to stay if one wants relaxation and peace of mind . The only drawback is the location as it is 15 kilometres from the Pavolim beach and it costs Rs. 1500 for a return trip to the beach by car with 5 hours stay at the beach . However, I will still consider staying at this hotel a good value for money as staying in such a property at the sea bech would have cost much more than the combined cost of the hotel rent ,Rs. 5100, and the car hire charge.

RAJARAM from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

May Fair Hide away as the name says its a perfect Hide away Acess : The Hotel is located off the main Road and towards Betul . So Traveling to and fro to Madgoa / Colva/ Canocona requires 30-40 min Parking: The Hotel has its own parking area inside the compound had has ample security guards through out . So No problems about the Parking Location As it is mentioned earlier it is a perfect hide away resort . Located next to the river (actually its the sea water which comes to the river ) the location is perfect for the one who do not need calm / relax ( i absolutely enjoyed it because previously i stayed in some beach resort and after some time you get sick of those sea waves ). Here sea is located about 30-40 min drive - Recommendation: Please Drive down on your own car The Structure- Front Desk , Rooms , Lobby, Restaurant, Swimming Pool, Gym , Kids Play Area ,SPA The Structure and the aesthetics remind of a Thai style hotel with a Pond on the entrance and the Front desk is having well Equipped Staff with Good Knowledge about the routes / Travel Destinations etc . The Hotel is also having a travel Service. Rooms : MIND BLOWING rooms clean with wooden Flooring and Separate Dressing area with two Wash Basins and A good Tub and Bathroom Facilities. Running Hot Water Throughout. The Pictures shown are perfect and the same is provided . The Restaurant : Fantastic Restaurant with bar and with a Pool Table . FOOD : is JUST WOOOW believe me i have kissed the hand of the chef for the fantastic Food he had prepared SPA : very Clean and Professional SPA with massage Services Swimming Pool : Very Clean and Relaxing with good Scenery Kids Area and Gym is also Good I had my son who is 20 months old and whom we chose to give home made Rice porridge . The Hotel made it a point to Get it done as per our requirements. OVER ALL : If you are a couple/family and who wish to relax and require a total change of environment then this is a perfect hotel to Chose . i Will defiantly come back and Recommend other too Thanks Travel Guru For recommending this hotel and also thanks to Trip ad visor regards Rajaram Shenoy Chartered Accountant Bunts Hostel Road Mangalore 9845069090

gopinath reddy from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is nice but the location is too far from any nice places to visit in goa..

Chaitanya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Mayfair is good resort to choose. However do note that it's not a beach resort; there is a small river view. This is like cutoff from beaches in Goa. So people who really wants to hideaway should choose this. Out stay overall was good. We liked the food options an quality of food. Food prices are reasonable. However service has scope for improvent; especially the hotel's Innova driver who tends to pick & drop... he was pretty rude and my complaints at reception were unanswered!

KIRAN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

"Hide away" it is,as the name says. Perfect place to break it work frustration and spend some quality time with it family. We landed in this hotel for two days. It's far away though from the actual goa thing. Its location is 10 km away from cavelossim beach. North goa is 60plus in away. Service is very good. Rooms are very well maintained. Best part is river side view and the swimming pool. Though it's far from people u don't really need to go out as the natural environment in hotel ties u here. They provide courtesy trips to the beach. My advice is go for it if u wanna enjoy ur time with family away from crowd. If u wanna feel the crowds of goa select north.

Demo Trip Ground floor and first floor rooms (very large) are available. Room 111 has very good mobility/disabled facilities should you require

by derekcathy on March 3, 2020

Demo Trip Choose another property

by Passenger536600 on February 29, 2020

Demo Trip We chose our rooms on the ground floor so we had lots of greenery just outside our room. Wonderful.

by njm s on January 27, 2020

Demo Trip Twin rooms as well as double rooms very spacious

by cochin2019 on December 8, 2019

Demo Trip If you are a foodie and lie lazily in the pool and hotel bed in your vacation then this is the hotel you must choose.

by debasismohany82 on October 22, 2019