X

Book Rooms at Nazri Resort Hotel - Prices Rs. 1940

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 31 Aug – Sun, 01 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Nazri Resort Hotel

Saunta Waddo, Calangute,, Baga - Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,250

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.6 Excellent  

      (based on 43 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.4
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.6

tapas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was spacious and well furnished. Swimming pool was not clean and there was no circulation of water. Hotel staff were helpful. Hotel needs improvemnet in telephone manners. They need to improve in dealing with customers. They need to be more hospitable and courteous. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.

Girish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice place to stay. Titto's and Mamboo's were at a walking distance. Buffet dinner was very good. They even served us starters which were not on their menu. Swimming pool was closed for maintenance.

Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 05 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was OK ,not like 3 star property/Resort. Breakfast was good.

Avinay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 25 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel to stay at goa... Happy staying

AJAY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Had a comfortable stay.hotel is bang on the calangute baga road and less than a kilometre fom baga beach .good eating joints very closeby. rooms are neat and clean.ambience is good.swimming pool is pretty clean.room service is prompt and staff is courteous and buffet breakfast is also very good. Overall a very nice experience.

AMIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 13 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The best thing was the location of hotel market,beach disc was just at walking distance and about the hotel was that satff was very friendly and cooperative .we had a good time and a good deal that fitted in my budget.

Asok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel. Very polite and efficient staff. Location is good. Clean room and toilet.

Atul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good property. Well organized and professionally management. little improvement can add more values. 1. wall color of room has been very fed. 2. Night lamp has no glass cover. CFL bulb appears which looks very odd. 3. Plastic chairs in room were very very old. Even now color has been changed!!! Its look like chairs of poor restaurant.

DESH DEEPAK from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Worst.. dont opt the options.. This hotel belongs to a MLA in goa, so everyone is rude... very misbehaving..

Tejus from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

pleasently located near Baga Beach. Very spacious and cozy room. infact it was a studio. very well maintained in room amenities and swimming pool. Entertainment for guests was also taken care of. sure shot revist with family.

Dinesh Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 19 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was very good to stay. The location was nice being not too close nor too far from the baga beach. The bathroom of standard room is little small but O.K.

bharat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A value for money. The Hotel has a good and lively atmosphere specially the swimming pool which is very well mantained and is the USP of this hotel. I would love to go there again

Mr.Bijay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 20 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a memorable holiday at Nazri Resorts! Nazri is a great place and Value for Money. Its a new resort and wonderful team, gave us great service and we will visit them every time we visit Goa! Lovely Holiday!

Cariappa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is in a perfect location not very far from the town and close to most of the beaches of north goa.the room was very spacious. The toilet needes some re positioning it becomes very tough to sit on the toilet seat becoz it is cramped for space. there should be more variety in food.in spite of all these short comings stay in this hotel is worth every rupee

devonne from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Staying at Nazri resort was a wise choice. it was beautiful clean and most importantly the people were always smiling and happy to help, simply outstanding! I checked in and in a couple hours i received a call from front desk asking if i wanted a free upgrade. so they moved me to a room with a terrace that over looked the jungle and the pool. next evening i dined in the hotel and the chef personally help me choose some goan dish which was superb.the service was also spot on. at the end of my meal i was offered a complimentary bottle of wine. what a fantastic way to end a perfect meal. the next evening i need some phone credit but all the shops had closed. when told front desk they arranged for someone to go to the next town and get the credit for me. my overall experience was perfect and i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

asheesh pande from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 23 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Right from the moment we turend our car into the parking lot, I knew that I had made a right decision. There is ample of parking space, the check in was very fast. Staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms were of top order with everyday proper cleaning including wiping the floor ( seeing this for the first time). Pool was clean with a helpful attendant. Srvice at the restaurant was quite good and breakfast options were adequate. We have already decided that NAZRI it is the net time I drive down to Goa..

GLEN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Baga, however you still need to hire a bike to get around :) Getting there... Easy! 5/5... We took a private taxi from the airport counter. The total journey took an hour and cost us Rs. 800 (non a/c). The black-n-yellow taxis (available outside the airport) could cost lesser. The hotel is located on the Calangute-Baga road and was very easy to find. Room... Comfortable! 4.5/5... Size - We stayed in the Deluxe room, facing the pool. Its a fairly big room and not at all crammed. View - The room has an excellent view - pool, open paddy fields, greenery.The room also has a sit out balcony - excellent place to read a book while taking in the view. Bed / linen - the room has a king sized bed and was extremely comfortable. We had to ask for a blanket, it wasnt provided, but that could be because its summer! The sheets were all very clean. In-room amenties - All the in-room amenities - a/c, tv, fridge, water heater - were in good working condition. The hotel also offers complimentary tea / coffee while its minibar (reasonably priced) offers water, beer, chips etc. Bathroom - The bathroom was quite big and had a tub which was kinda unexpected. Getting the hot water going (its centralized) was a bit of a bother. Negatives - The only reason why the room doesnt get a perfect score is because - there were a couple dead insects in the bathroom and the wardrobe smelt a lot of naptha balls. Service... Prompt! 5/5... No complaints here... we had to regularly call for water, tea bags, blanket, etc. Each time we received prompt service. The staff was extremely helpful and professional in its conduct. Food... Limited Menu! 3/5... We ordered room service twice. Both times our order was pretty much the same as the choice is extremely limited. However, I must say the Masala Fried Fish was excellent and one of the best I have had in Goa. The other dishes were more or less average. The breakfast buffet was also very limited and with no live counters most of the dishes were usually cold. The food was the only drawback to the place... but then this is a B&B hotel and so this is acceptable. Facilities... Great! 4.5/5... The hotel has a swimming pool, games room, library... the pool is well maintained and the library was well stocked and up-to-date...

ANKUR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 03 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location Nazri is located at a very prime Location near the Baga beach. About the resort: The resort is a family resort with good crowd. The highlight of the resort is its food sply the goan dishes like chicken Xacuti, kingfish and the like.Its a quite yet chrming property helps in relaxation of mind. SErvice: room service 5/5 Food 5/5 cleaniliness 3/5 staff cooperation 5/5 transporation 3/5 the best thing about this resort is its location . prime location yet quite and calm

Navin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

we had an amzing time in Nazri the Hotel is just too beautiful, our room was always clean and tidy. room service & house keepg was quick,had a blast ,would definately recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Navin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

our stay at Nazri will always bring a warm feeling and a broad smile on our face, i simply enjoyed my stay at this plc,everthing was good,great ambience,sweet people(front desk, recep,managers)all very kind

Prakriti from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Nazri Resort is perfect in ths off season time for budget travellers. Strategically very near the Baga beach and the the tourist hotspot of Calungute, it offers good options to explore beaches. We even went to Anjuna, Sinquerim which are all less than 30 minutes away. The rooms are clean and well maintained as its a new resort. The staff is the best part about the hotel and they are all very courteous and requests are attended to immediately. The food is excellent, though the reosrt may want to include more continental items in the breakfast and a live egg station. The breakfast consisted of only Indian items, cooked eggs and cereals. I would love to see more non-veg items and grilled tomatoes/hash browns/baked beans on the menu as well. The food at the restaurant is delicious and reasonably priced. I would recommend the resort. However, there was a private party by the owners on one of the nights and since our room was directly above the open pool area (where the party was), we were subjected to tortuous loud music before we complained and finally moved rooms to a quiter part just for the night. Do check in advance in case there are more such events planned by the owner. Also, the bathrooms dont have those adorable little bottles of sealed shampoos and gels and creams. The bottles seem to be filled and are not sealed. So I would request the resort to put in branded little bottles in the bathroom as it makes the guest feel more pampered. The staff also seem a little scared of the owner. But very good experience overall and tremendous value for money! The pool is great too!!

Abhishek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Review of the Hotel: Access: I went to Goa from Hyderabad on a bus (Paulo travels). I got down at Mapusa bus stand and took a pre-paid taxi for the resort. The bus stop was adjacent to the pre-paid taxi stand. They charged me Rs.200 for the transfer to hotel. The hotel was about 10-15 kms from the Mapusa bus stand. The taxi drivers are quite aware of the resort so the transfer became hassle free. The hotel also has transfer facility so one can also avail that. Location: Five minutes away from the famous Tito's which means an easy access to all the most popular beaches including Baga, Calangute,etc. Reception: I was welcomed with a nice smile and cool welcome drink. The front end staff was really efficient; they completed all the formalities in just couple of minutes (by the time I finished my drink I was handed over my room keys). The Room: I had booked a deluxe room overlooking the swimming pool. The room was quite big and spacious. It was in a spic and span condition. The view from balcony was superb. The bathroom was nice, clean and with all amenities including hot water, bath tubs, shampoo, soap, etc. The shower caps were missing but my wife already carried a set with her so it did not bother me. There was divan cum bed which I would say added value to the room. The mini bar was also well set with beers and local wine. Overall I would rate the room- Excellent. Facilities: Swimming pool was really nice but it does not have the option of diving as it is only 6' deep. Games room was okay with options such as carom, dart, chess, etc. It had a message parlor which I would say is nice but you can get the same facility at much cheaper rate near the beach. So I opted for the beach one. Food: The cook is a genius. I still miss the dal fry. Though I am hard core non-vegie but I enjoyed the vegetarian food over there. The non-veg were equally nice. The restaurant has nice view overlooking the pool and the lake fields. Room Service: Room service was efficient and quick. The hotel boy arranged for a bike in the very hour I checked in. I was impressed with the initiative taken. Overall: "Awesome" is the word I would use for the experience of my stay in Nazri Resort. A vote of thanks to "Travelguru" who gave me the opportunity to enjoy such a nice stay at a very low price... Thank you one again. It is because of you I got more value than the money I shelled out.

vidyadhar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 19 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Nazri is the Perfect place to Enjoy the Calm beaches of Goa. All the arrangements were superb and so is the room. In the Room all the things were neat and clean. The Food was so tasty that we still feel the teste of it. In future also i will visit to Nazri whenever i come to Goa. Thank you Nazri and Travelguru for such a Wonderful package

lawrence from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Excellent place, spacious rooms, situated close to the beach, good hospitality....

Sachin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is situated at a very happening place and will always remember this hotel as i went there to celebrated my honeymoon. The behaviour of the staff is very good and will recommend this hotel to my friends. The only flaw is cleanliness so my advice to the hotel is maintain cleanliness.

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was my first trip to goa & my stay at Nazri resort made it memorable. I upgraded to autive room & even though the check in time was 12pm I was allowed to check in at 10am.The room was spacious & clean.A/C,TV,Fridge & other electricals were in working condition. The bathroom was very clean & it included shampoos,soap etc(i didnt use it though). Room service,customer service was excellent & the staff was very helpful.Hats off to Mr Napolien & his team. I would definatly recommend his resort to every one who wants o visit Goa.Its a GR8 place & amazing people. :)

Anurag from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 20 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is not in Calanguate but in Bagga. It is close to Bagga Beach (Tito's ) - 3 mins on foot. The hotel is close to market and numerous eating places/ CCD. It is long way from Calanguate beach - you did a ride and there are no autos so bike/car is a must. The parking is not covered but you can manage to get a spot for your car - the security guard will help you get ons spot. The hotel staff is very helpful and pleasant. The swimming pool is excellent. The only bad thing is the housekeeping. They do not clean the room even till 4 pm. This is most unusual - you expect your room to cleaned by atleast noon time. Also the housekeeping never refilled drinking water and never replaced mineral water bottles - they had to called up and reminded. The room (deluxe) is big and looked recently furnished. There are no LCD TVs but a big (29") Samsung flat TVs. The bathrooms had tubs and where very clean - although having a bubble bath would be nice. There were 2 lifts so no problem staying on second floor. The resturant was decent and good enough variety was available.

AMIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 25 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is a nice resort at affordable prices. I was there with my wife for 3 nights. Staff was very courteousservice was also good. Complementary b/f was very goodhad 4-5 options to chose from. The only unpleasant thing about the hotel was the TV in the room. The quality of the TV reception was badnot many channels were coming. Apart from this everything was really good about the hotel.

MR.LANCE from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Our stay was very comfortable. The staff very pleasant and obliging. Housekeeping - SPOT-ON. Only one problem, face towels need to be provided. Your property is beautiful and peaceful. If you had some organised events, such as, Bingo, Bon-fire night, some magic show for the kids, a live band night, etc. in your hotel it would improve your occupancy. These would be added attractions and would help sell your property by word-of-mouth, as once someone enjoys their stay, they automatically recommend it to their friends. All in all - our experience was WONDERFUL, COMFORTABLE, AND VERY PLEASANT AND RELAXING.

Mr. Venayak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very supportive staff

Ajit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 31 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location: We took a cab from Dabolim and called the hotel for directions. It is situated right outside the lane to Titos and hence wasn't difficult to locate. Front office experience was so-so with some disinterested employees. The hotel has good parking options for both cars and rented bikes Room: We had booked a Deluxe Room which was pretty nice and spacious and came with a view of the pool and salt pans. Not sure if we got lucky as there were very few guests due to monsoon season. There was no drinking water in the room and we had to call several times to get it. Food: We had taken the breakfast included option so that saved us the trouble. They had a buffet breakfast which had a pretty decent spread of juice, toast, tea/coffee with Indian vegetarian dishes and eggs. We also had lunch there twice which was pretty good and reasonably priced too. Overall: A very decent hotel for its price. Location is really good as it is right on the Baga and Calangute stretch. They have some rooms which have very good view of the salt pans and pool.

dipak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 02 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A)Building :Hotel was brand new build in 2009 & having four stories& two high speed lifts.Gardning is beautiful. 1)Location: The hotel is at very convenient location for the Baga Beach(0.8km). The calgunte beach is also not very far(1.5km). hotel is on the road that leads straight to the Baga & calangute beach. Even if a car Or bikes decline to take you up to the beach, you can walk up to the beach 2)The Room: The room was 200sf & neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, split air conditioner was smooth running and taps and flush were of high standard &working. The bathroom was compact and reasonably clean. 3)Food & Room Service: Food was excellent. Service was fast.complimentary breakfast was excellent.Dj at pool side in evening with wine & dine excellent!! 4) Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a excellent option for the tourist having annual income around 10 lakh /annum & want luxurius enjoyment at affordable rates!

Saurabh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 15 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Good: 1. Execellent Location. The resort is in middle of all happenings. Tittos lane is two minutes walk and always buzzing with tourists. Nazri is located in between Calengute and Baga, most famous beaches of Goa. 2. Dining: The food was really nice and resonable. We had lunch in our room and also in their restaurant. We tried indian veg, continental and goan curries and liked everything. 3. Rooms: We opted for Standard room and it was spacious and neat & clean. The view was not great from our balcony but you can choose pool facing rooms. 4. Value for Money: Resort is very good VFM. The Bad: 1. Front Desk: They are really slow. We had bad experience during checking out. They took lot of time to inspect room and we were getting late. 2. Service: You need to call 2-3 times before they deliver your food or anything you asked for in your room. 3. Restaurant is very noisy and managers are always shouting on waiters.

AMIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

WE ENJOY OURTRIP TO GOA AS HOTEL WE HAVE BOOKED THRU TRAVEL GURU IS VERY FINE & break fast & meal quality is superb but room service is very poor(i have order for veg noodles at room for my son but noodles not came in room & my son was sleep.good hotel for GUJARATI family

chetan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 10 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

every thing was excelent.10/10

SAMIR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is quite good with basic ameneties with basic furnished rooms. In future if i visit goa will think of staying here. This place is best for friends who are going for a picnic in Goa..

Chandraprakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Access: Hotel is situated at a distance of 45 kms from the Goa airport. Taxi's are easily available at the airport to the resort. Location: The hotel is in a very convenient location for the beaches like Baga and Calengute. Famous Tito's & Mambo's were in nearby. Excellent scenic view from the balcony of the hotel. The Front desk: The staff was very helpful. I booked an AC Deluxe double room. The person at the reception suggested us some locations and arranged rented bike on daily charge basis. The Room: The room was spacious, neat and comfortable. The linen was clean, air conditioner was running and taps and flush were working. The bathroom fitted with bath tub and reasonably clean. Food & Room Service: We did not order anything fancy. Food was average. Service was fast. Even I asked for some banana's and they provided us the same. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Overall: On the whole, the hotel is a very good option and value for money.

Mr. Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Best hotel in baga beach

Piyush from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay at Nazri resort was quite pleasant and relaxing. At the first sight,the hotel did not impress us much. But, as we entered the room,our faces lit up. The room was quite clean,had a wardrobe, a TV and a dressing table. The washroom too was quite clean, had soaps, shampoos(though we didn't use them) n everything. The dining hall was quite spacious and had a pool facing. The breakfast served was excellent and we had a lots of options to choose from. Room service was also good and the hospitality they offered impressed me a lot. The beaches were also just a few kilometers from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Sumit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I was a little doubtful about the Nazri Resort before I booked it. I couldn't find any reviews or ratings on the resort. Then I checked the resort's website and was relatively satisfied with the photographs. Location I found Nazri to be at the centre of all the action. Its located near to Baga Beach and the famous Tito Club (you can actually walk to these places from Nazri). Food and Room Service Breakfast was always great and they were always experimenting with menu, so you got to enjoy various types of food. We ate lunch and dinner outside so, can't comment on that here. Room service was real quick and very courtious. Room We got ourselves a deluxe room balcony facing swimming pool, green fields and mountains at the back. Also, the room was very clean and so was the bathroom. Parking There was ample parking space for your vehicle and didn't find any problem in parking. Overall it was a great place to stay and we really enjoyed it.

Supriya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was my first visit to Goa and wanted to celebrate our friend’s b'day after searching numerous hotels in Goa finally we decided to stay in Nazri resort. This is newly made resort and services given by the people are really good. We booked 4 rooms 3 deluxe and 1 Sandard room. PARKING: They have plenty space of parking. and they do not charge any thing extra for that. Location: Location suits you as its just 5 min Walt to Baga Beach and Brettos. And about 1 to 1.50km to calangut. Best part is near to resort there is a 24hr open mall where in you can get all stuff. Room Services: People her are quick. But at the time of checking in we had some trouble as we booked 3 delux room because we wanted to enjoy hot tub in the room. And at the time of checking in agent showed a room with out bath tub. But after 1 hr they were able to give us all the room with bath tub. Dining options: The breakfast was good but if you are planning to have lunch and dinner in that case they still need to improve the quality. Rooms: They are still under renovation and most o the room facing pool side are not ready yet. The pool is really nice and they have well maintained it. But if you are planning to go there will suggest you to take you’re swimming costumes with you as they do not allow with out that. Over all it was a very good experience over there will suggest you to stay there ******Have fun in Goa****

Samir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Me, my wife and 5 year old son were booked at Nazri Resort for a vacation in North Goa in late Sep 2009. We got a fabulous rate of Rs. 3,500 incl taxes for 3 nights (breakfast inclusive). The hotel has a moderate sized swimming pool, with a kiddies pool attached. The vehicle parking space is ample. The mini bar in the room had modest prices. We had the outdoor field facing room - the room had a small balcony with a great view and breeze. The room was immaculately clean. Though the room was quite a distance from the main reception area, housekeeping and room service staff were fairly prompt. Lunch, Dinner and Bar were probably more exorbitantly priced considering that the Baga-Calangute area offers several alternatives with better ambiance. Breakfast was an ordinary fare, but at the price being charged, no one should be complaining at all. I have been a regular visitor to Goa, and I believe that we had the best value for money by staying at Nazri Resort. The location is very convenient, probably equidistant from both Baga & Calangute beaches, and very close to Titos. The staff was remarkably co-operative, accommodating and polite at all times. We really enjoyed our stay at Nazri Resort, and we will be glad to stay there again if the prices continue to be reasonable.

Sujit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a great stay at this hotel. Initially we found little confusing to find this hotel. But after reaching we found the location of hotel as amazing which is very near to Baga beach. Hotel is very neat & clean, having a nice pool side restaurant. Breakfast served by the hotel was too nice.

Demo Trip High floor over looking the fields

by kpnutters on July 4, 2019

Demo Trip go for pool view rooms

by 573priyankad on June 24, 2019

Demo Trip Choose a room with pool view

by ankurpathak10 on May 14, 2019

Demo Trip If running on budget go for standard room else go for deluxe room. Some extra money but worth.

by amitawasthi99 on April 16, 2019

Demo Trip Go to the higher floor to avoid noise, check the room before occupying as certain rooms are smaller size though charges are same.

by Bobby201 on April 2, 2019