X

Book Rooms at Neelam Hotels - The Glitz Goa - Prices Rs. 5200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 29 Sep – Sun, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Neelam Hotels - The Glitz Goa

Post Office Road , Calangute, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.9 Excellent  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.6
    • Cleanliness 4.8

VIKAS from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 14 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel Neelam's The Glitz, Goa was perfect for holiday in North Goa, close to the famous Calagute & Baga Beaches. The stay was very comfortable in well furnished rooms with excellent hotel amenities including the Swimming Pool. The Staff at Front Desk were very helpful and decent. I would definitely recommend stay at this hotel to all travelers to Goa on Business and Leisure Trip.

Laxmikanta from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was good regularly.

Sumeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

One of the finest moments of my life would definitely be those 3 days stay at Neelam The glitz,Goa.Right from the day I checked in to the day of check out,I enjoyed each and every moment.The room service was exceptional.The matter of cleanliness is beyond doubt.The staff was very proactive and cooperative.And if I talk about its location,this is one of the most convenient and approachable.Talking about the food,which matters a lot for me,was not only sumptuous and palatable but also wholesome.I would definitely recommend it for its excellent services.

Swapnil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was really a great experience with The Glitz. We enjoyed our 3 days long stay here. The Staff, The Room service, Food, etc were at it's best. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

Pivul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

last week i visited goa and stay in NEELAM THE GLITZ. such a good hotel with very clean room.food quality is excellent. nice interior of room as well as hotel. location is also good. very near to calangute beach.housekeeping is good. room service also good. i suggest everyone to stay in this hotel.

Gaurav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Dear travelguru desk, We have used your services for hotel booking in Goa. We would like to inform you that we are very happy with your services. We have got exactly what we have been informed by you. Hotel was nice. Hotel staff was cooperative. Food was excellent. We also got Jain food there. Room service was very good. Hotel was very well maintained.

Shreenivas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 24 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent and we really enjoyed the stay. It is close to calangute and baga beaches. Excellent location for shopping, south/north Indian foods and you can walk freely around late hours with family too. You can get Taxi all places and local Bus connectivity is also very good. Minimum charges for Taxi vary from INR 200 to 500, but you can manage the same with local Buses just around INR 30 to 60. Food in the hotel is good, but more options for breakfast is needed. Hotel ambiance is very good and kids really enjoyed the swimming pool. Nice place to stay in North Goa

Dhananjay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 31 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is good and staff are co-operative. We had a bad neighbor who screams whole night in corridor atlast we have shifted to another room. I can say its nice to stay there, its close to Calangute and Baga beach.

Demo Trip best skip this hotel ..its worst ...the croud visiting here is also not sophisticated

by JayVijayM on June 3, 2018

Demo Trip not room 211

by dwarfmidget on February 18, 2018

Demo Trip Avoid - find an alternative - there are plenty

by zujaira on January 22, 2018

Demo Trip swimming pool view is good.

by Pratik K on November 13, 2017

Demo Trip Taking a front view of the hotel.

by Subhasis F on October 25, 2017