X

Book Rooms at Ondas Do Mar Beach Resort Phase II - Prices Rs. 2199

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 25 Feb – Wed, 26 Feb (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ondas Do Mar Beach Resort Phase II

Holiday Street,Gauravaddo,, Calangute, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.4 Average  

      (based on 34 reviews)


      91% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.3
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.4

ajay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It is a good budget hotel.

Yusuf from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

1) No Hospitiality, Rooms way beyond the main Hotel. 2) House keep not avaliable, Bath Towels not give, Drinking water not give have to request. Lots of Mosquitoes. mattress quality very bad. Swiming Pool very dirty. 3) Resturant closed at 3:00 pm and 10:00 pm so no food. 4) never ever going there.

Bhupesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a good hotel. Value for money.

SUJOY from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 10 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything excellent.

K.L from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This resort was one of the most well recognized property in goa and truly the most convenient one. The location was nearby the beach so it was a great fun and room quality and service was excellent. The food was exotic. I will definitely recommend this resort.

randeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The management was really good, no complaints whatsoever. We especially liked the boat cruise & the site seeing programs, they were very exciting. Also our room & food served met our expectations. An above average stay for sure.

V K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The room was beyond my expectations with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was unlimited there were many varieites in breakfast and it was very tasty. People are very good of the hotel they tried their level best to keep us happy.

Ashish Raj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 29 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It a great hotel, Service is toooo good and the owners take real good care of their guests :D --- The beach is just a 5 mins walk from the resort and the best part about bein in goa and in Ondas Do Mar is that just 10 mins from the hotel is a BARRISTA Outlet as well as a well stocked super market called Valanka's !!!! I guess I enjoyed my stay in Goa bcoz of the hotel First and Goa itself second :) --- Thanks Ondas Do MAr ... See u again next year !!!

hrishikesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We liked the location, its close to the beach. The room quality was fine. But the room service & the service in the restaurant was slow. Also I have noticed that they charge extra service tax for room service, which is not fair.

Kaushal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms are comfortable with good facilities. Service is prompt and helpful. Enjoyed the buffet.

jalpa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 17 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We liked the location and the ambiance of this property. All the facilities and arrangements were fine. Beach was close by, walkable distance.

Rajesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a decent place for enjoying your vacation. The management here were friendly & cooperative. Our room was very spacious & well maintained. The room service were up to mark, even the food served was tasty. I would recommend this property.

Anil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel had an excellent location and nice environment... we were given only bread-omlette in breakfast every day. No one was there to even carry our luggage to the room, we had to manage it ourselves.

Arifulla from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a wonderful stay here. The entire scenario was just fantastic, i really like the the ambiance, it was very peaceful & pleasant. My room was beautifully maintained, even the food served was tasty. The room service was a bit slack but then overall i had a fantastic stay, it is definitely an above average property.

SANTOSH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. The staff were helpful and so nice. The swimming pool was clean.

Harshit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The beach is very close to the hotel. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The staff was helpful and friendly. It's a nice hotel.

Dharmendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Although located a little far from the main Calangute hub, the hotel is very near to a quiet stretch of the beach. Its strictly a average hotel with decent facilities. The rooms face the small but clean swimming pool. The rooms are decently furnished with clean bathrooms. However the towels & bedsheets can be cleaner & they should check & keep the AC/TV in working condition before allotting the rooms. The hotel staff are courteous & provide the basic requirements within reasonable time. The food is strictly okay. Its a decent choice if you get the right price.

Sridhar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It's not as close to the beach as it is portrayed. It is a little confusing to reach this place as you tend to go to Calangute beach and search for this place. It's actually on the way to Calangute. The place is decent and worth.

Mr Rajib from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Rooms were average as the interior was of very old style even the cleanliness part was bit missing out. Staff service was average. The food was great in taste. Pool was small but clean.

Vinayak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.The facilities were good and the service of the staff was also prompt. The food was okay but I would visit this hotel once again and would recommend this hotel to my friends

Kishore from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

We stayed in deluxe room, it was well equipped with all the necessities. The hospitality of the staff was really good they were very helpful with friendly nature. The food was good in taste. It is highly recommendable.

Abhisehk from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located 5 minutes walkable distance from the beach. The room was clean and neat but the furniture and interior was not up to the mark. The staff service was average. Also the food was good to taste. Overall an average property to stay.

Yogesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities.

DR.BHRAMHA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 13 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Their hospitality was pathetic. They didn't offer any welcome drink and the staff was very rude. Room facilities was not sufficient as I had to suffer through the electricity shortage and a/c. I will never recommend this property.

Madhura from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was clean and spacious with all the facilities. We had food in the restaurant, it was superb in taste. There were less staff in the hotel but whatever service provided by the staff was good. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. It is worth the money.

ravi kant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Stay was pathetic. The room given to me was far from the main resort and we had to want through muddy road to reach there with my old parents. Room was not in a proper condition as it was dirty and not connected to the resort. We couldn't even order the food from there. The service was terrible and people were very rude. I will strongly regret this property.

Ramesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was satisfied with the overall experience. The room alloted to me was not so clean but service was good. Staff was helpful and location was convenient. We didn't try any meal in the resort but breakfast was decent.

Pravin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good, near to beach.

Nageswara from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This property is very close to the beach. The room quality and the service was fine. Food options was also very decent.

Ranjeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 05 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was neat and clean with all the facilities. The service provided by the staff was slow. It was just an average stay in this hotel.

kamalkumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The best thing about the hotel is that it is very near to beach, you have lot of dining options outside the hotel as the hotel in on the road from Calangute to Baga beach. In terms of breakfast do not expect much, it was just ordinary. At sharp 9 am they remove the breakfast even if you are dining, they remove the breakfast in front of you. The room is just average, suitable for budget traveler. The only reason you would like to stay in this hotel is it's location.

Manjit Singh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel has a good location near the beach (200 meters) and the rooms are large. The service was a bit slow considering there weren't many guests. The food was acceptable and the prices reasonable for Goa. The pool was clean and we had a lot of fun by the pool. All in all for the price I was most satisfied.

Vivek from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Dining services & cost of in-house food was an area of concern. Bad services complimented by HIGHLY PRICED food, should not go hand-in-hand.

Vasan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 23 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

much better, good trip

Demo Trip Book another hotel

by IvanChantler on February 15, 2020

Demo Trip Rooms in the first floor and with pool view

by gansub on May 6, 2018

Demo Trip My best tip is that guys please don't book this hotel

by prag t on December 30, 2017

Demo Trip Take pool facing rooms

by Ashish R on December 6, 2017

Demo Trip 1st floor rooms are better

by Anudh on April 3, 2017