X

Book Rooms at Palmarinha Resort - Prices Rs. 3519

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 15 Dec – Sun, 16 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Palmarinha Resort

Porbvaddo, Calangute, , Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 580 Rs.2,899

Rs. 2,319

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 8 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.6

Vikas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 12 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is good for the couple and family too. A good and rich environment for the visitors is available in this hotel. Location is good. It is very near to the beaches and other necessary markets. So my advice to you is you may opt for this hotel. It is one of the best u can say.

Mr Sarang from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The service was very bad and they were providing services to only foreigners.

MUMAL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

First, Our this Hotel Palmarinha is very remotely located in a deserted area. Not close to any of the Goa beaches. Second, I don't think It's stand to a optimum benchmark of a 3 Star Hotel. May Be a Good 2 Star Hotel is enough. They have provided me One Bed room Suite in a far away seperated building Not In thier New Main building which they have given only to foreigners or to their Self Booked customers. Breakfast is So So, However dining options are good, Swimming Pool is Clean and neatly maintained. Overall rating which I give to this Hotel is - Average or 3 Out of 5.

Mr. J.M from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a good hotel.

ALKE SHAMASUNDER from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Breakfast buffet had limited Indian food choise Receptionist was not sure how to reach Bambolim The location of the resort was neigther close to beach or to the city centre necessiating taxi to move around Did not see any convinience store in the resort or nearby walking distance

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The Hotel was a bit far from the calangute beach ,but is not too far.The pool size was too small.The worst part was the toilets were stained and totally unclean.It was a torture to use them.The room service was good.The sports rooms was open only from 09:00 am to 09:00 pm which was a bit of disappointment,since this is the time when majority of the public is outside.Not being in the middle of the city,the sports room could have been open for some more time for entertainment.The guy at the reception was totally indifferent and i never saw a smile on his room and i felt him a bit arrogant as well.The breakfast was damn good,a heavy breakfast and you don't have to worry till afternoon.The room,bed were comfortable.The hotel rates were not affordable with a single roti costing Rs.25.Overall okayish hotel if you wish to spend most of the time outside and just come to rest at night.

Ratnesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall a good experience.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Let me tell you first. I traveled in off season and the deal I got was worth my money. So compared with what I paid, I was happy with the service. Just few points which I didn't like just for improvements: 1. As someone already mentioned room lights were extremely dim as CFL were used. 2. All the facilities such as Swimming Pool, Gym, Pool Table etc were closed down by 7PM. At night time if you decide not to go out and just chill at the hotel it could be extremely boaring as it was for us (Of course in off season). 3. Food is extremely costly which you'd like to take it with a pinch of salt.

Demo Trip Better if you get the room facing towards the pool

by mayurbelekar on July 14, 2018

Demo Trip best view,

by Czarhome on February 2, 2018

Demo Trip stay away from this hotel

by Susan S on January 30, 2018

Demo Trip ask for pool facing room

by Ashutosh G on December 25, 2017

Demo Trip Look for online deals on Travel portals (makemytrip, yatra or booking)

by RohitE18 on November 17, 2017