X

Book Rooms at Park Hyatt Goa Resort & Spa - Prices Rs. 8075

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 08 Jun – Tue, 09 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Park Hyatt Goa Resort & Spa

Arossim Beach, Cansaulim, South Goa, Goa , 403712  |  Show on map

Rs. 8,075

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 26 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 4.5

ashok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I would love to stay here again in this hotel. Room was good with with all the basic necessities. Staff tried their level best best to help the guest any time. Food was amazing in taste.

David from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A pleasant suprise. We stayed at the Taj Fort Aguda after the Park Hyatt and it is no comparison. The Park Hyatt was amazing.

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel, great place to relax and rejuvenate. The food was what spoilt it but however the overall experience will be cherished forever.

Jennie from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 21 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

EXCELLENT!

Rajendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Everything was nice. I liked it very much.

Mr Harinath from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 07 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a super stay.

Ashok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

There is no comparison to this hotel.

Mr Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Best package for unlimited bf/lunch/dinner...The variety is mind boggling ... they have 2 hotels for the package guests, and aaaaaaaallll kind of food - continental to punjabi to desserts to ice creams to fruits to south indian to salads to juices to chaito kheer .... nearly everything ....to kheer .... nearly everything ....

Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 12 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Amazing place, spent 2 beautiful days at the Park Hyatt Goa. Park is really really in a league of its own. Great service and great lunch and dinner. Nice sea beach. Day is packed with activities and sports. Memorable experience.

Mr. Robin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall it was good.

Duminda from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 01 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Simply amazing....rooms look very fine and service impeccable. The food is worth a treat itself!!

Vaishali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. It is just 25 min drive from the airport and has good hospitality. I enjoyed the stay here, the hotel serves good food.

Mr Siddharth from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 30 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fabulous hotel, i would like to stay here again.

satish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Hyatt is my favourite hotel in Goa and I will blindly recommend Hyatt to all visitors. However this time I was disappointed as even though we checked in at 3.00 pm the room was not ready and we had to wait for half an hour for the room.

Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My wife and I decided to spend our 15th anniversary at the Park Hyatt in Goa. We had a near perfect experience. Arrived on time and were picked up (complimentary transfer) from the airport by their shuttle. The check in experience was a little disappointing. Felt more like a Fish market than a Star Hotel reception. There was another group that had come in at the same time and there was all sorts of crowding, discussions and negotiations about who gets which room etc. We were shown to our room in the 1st Court. We had booked a room with a King Size bed. Our reservation clearly called this out, but for some reason the Hyatt thought it better to give us a room with 2 twin beds. For this, I would deduct major points. How can someone screw up something as basic as the bed choice? We liked the view from the room (pond outside) that we decided to push the beds together and stick with the same room. Apart from the room fiasco, everything else was near perfect. The place is maintained immaculately, the swimming pool is rather nice and spread out. The Serene Spa and Fitness center is very well equipped and we made full use of it. The beach is the crowning glory of the place. Very clean, sandy beach and with hardly any people on it. We were scratching our heads wondering if we were still in India. One can go for long walks on the beach, with hardly any nuisance from vendors and other similar intervention encountered in other beaches in India. Do not pay extra for the sea view rooms! The sea is about 200-300 meters away from most sea facing rooms. The view is not that good to justify paying the extra money. Restaurants are nice with good service and good food. The prices are not cheap and there are no other cheaper dining options (perhaps this is strategic) close by. Quality of food was excellent. Breakfast is the best bargain of the lot. Evening buffet at Rs. 950 plus tax for people (like us) that are trying to watch what you eat is outrageous. Overall, a very positive experience.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 01 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Must say this is a lovely beach property. Splendid rooms equipped with all necessities required. We liked the prompt service of staff and the tasty restaurant food. The swimming pool was clean and we had a blast in it. It is worth every penny spent.

Sayed from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a value for money stay here. Our room met my expectations. The room service were prompt. Also the food tasted good. This is a recommendable property for sure.

Bharat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our room was well furnished with modern furniture. Best part of this hotel is its close location to the beach. Breakfast served here is superb in taste. The staff service too was wonderful. We tried out the swimming pool & health club and both facilities offered were enjoyable. This hotel can make your holiday relaxing.

Manisha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful stay in this property. Room was well equipped with all the necessities. The staff is courteous and attentive and the restaurant serves great food. We had used swimming pool, it was clean. It is worth the money we paid.

vishwanath from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an absolute paradise. Their room was royal and service was instant. I like the food also. The property was worth to be a five star. I will surely suggest this resort to my friends.

Mr.Satish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located on the beach and it is one of the best properties in Goa. We stayed in a parking room, it was clean and spacious with all the necessities. The staff was co-operative and helpful and the food was fabulous in taste. We liked the property very much.

Amit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was attractive with all the necessities. The service provided by the staff was wonderful. Also the food was superb in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

HIMANSHU from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located close to the beach. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. The management of the staff was really good, they always did their work with a smile on their face .Also the breakfast was superb in taste. We were very happy with this hotel.

TOLILA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location was wonderful. My room was clean and neat with all the necessities. The room service did their job wonderfully. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was awesome in taste. It is worth the money.

Samir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location was awesome right on the beach. The property was quite grand and well maintained one. The staff was professional and service was up to the date. The food arrangement was superb especially the Chinese and continental food. I will definitely visit this resort in near future.

VISHWESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The staff were so helpful and friendly all throughout the stay. The ambiance of the room was absolutely great.

Demo Trip stay away from the rooms near the banquet area (I think its court #5)

by srini05 on April 19, 2020

Demo Trip Lagoon view; Pool facing

by sparshstravels on April 11, 2020

Demo Trip Ask for a room in the second floor closer to the beach

by JOEGONCALVES on March 2, 2020

Demo Trip Very good. Maybe you never share my experience. Better stay there not on business when there could be no fixed appointments, etc

by kuznetso_olga on February 29, 2020

Demo Trip Choose rooms away from banquets for peace of mind.

by Mukesh S on February 28, 2020