X

Book Rooms at Peninsula Beach Resort

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 14 Jul – Wed, 15 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Peninsula Beach Resort

Holiday Street, Gaura Vaddo, Calangute, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 57 reviews)


      $tgRecommned% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.4

Suresh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location is good and close to beach. Room quality & food was good...overall it was value for money.

MR. ROHIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a perfect holiday. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was of a very good standard. Food in the hotel's restaurant was excellent.

Vicky from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our stay was fantastic with both ebb and flow. Service & the food in the restaurant was good.

Rohan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 11 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

There was some renovation going on in the hotel. Hospitality was not up to the mark, the main reason behind this was renovation of hotel. I think they are renovating for new year party. We took our breakfast only, and that was complimentary. Location was very good as its near to beach. very good as its near to beach. Room was also very good.very good as its near to beach. Room was also very good.

Vikram from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The indoor services like the Pool table and the Swimming pool are very good, Room is good and price is reasonable.....Service is pathetic, no one is bothered about you.....Food sucks big time and is very expensive...Cleanliness is not good as they dont offer room service after 17.00 hrsfer room service after 17.00 hrs

Saket from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Its was a fantastic stay with excellent property. Dining was awesome all the dishes prepared were very tasty specially in Chinese chilly chicken was yummy. Room was well maintained with all the basic amenity. Staff and service was great at the work. I will highly recommend to every one.

Surya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 19 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Firstly its not very close to the beach, service was pathetic...with hardly 3 service boys in the entire hotel, room was in poor condition. I just had complimentary breakfast it was just ok. I do not recommend this hotel.this hotel.

Susmita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in Deluxe room, it was comfortable and very much spacious. Superb location located near Beach. I also took breakfast at hotel and it was wonderful.

Mr Dhruva Kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice property, our stay was wonderful.

SAZIDUR from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It's just okay; not to be recommended much. Mosquitos are there in the night; blankets are of very poor quality.

Jayant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room, swimming pool are very clean and maintained very well. Dining needs drastic improvement. Even the breakfast is horrible - included in tarrif. The service was slow and more inclined to serve foreigners than fellow Indians.

Yudhvir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was clean and quiet, but the bathroom was little gloomy. The service was good, amenities and ambiance was good. Food was excellent. All in all, great experience.

Mr Suraj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

If airport transfers were included it would make a better deal.

Devanand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an average stay in this property, nothing extrordinary.

Mr Kshitij from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2008 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

It not worth the money charged. Nothing was perfect. Needs to improve in all the way.

Mr. Aniket from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was very nice. We stayed in Standard room, which also includes Breakfast only. Room was perfect for our stay. Staff was very helpful. There are many side attractions near by hotel.

Ms Chitra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 19 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room is good enough and maintained well. For a person who is going to spend most of their time outside the room and just looking for rest place. This hotel is fine. Breakfast is definitely no no. not much options and food served is cold and sad. is not appetizer to start your day. Avoid food in this place. Don't expect any normal service from restaurant. It is very slow and laid back. But the people there r quiet helpful and at least hear to ur requests.

shalini from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Quite a memorable stay. I was keen on the location on seeing conflicting reviews in travelguru, but well to put it correctly, this hotel is 5 minute walk from the Calangute beach. Excellent location at this price. Very laid back, place like the flavour of goa. Friendly staff, value for money stay. We also had our meals in this place 4-5 times, which explains the quality. Though an importance given to the foreign guests. Room was clean and very basic. Definitely recommended by me.

Mr. Amitava from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was excellent stay!

R K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

They need to think on their complimentary breakfast to their esteem guests as they should not fix up a limit rate for the break fast as each and every guest paying you the amount u are asking for moreover every guest rooms needs to be thoroghly checked e.g. the plumbing section, housekeeping and also the f&b dept.

Mr.Amandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staffs were bit slow in service but it was manageable. The room alloted to me was decent well maintained having all the facilities. I had my breakfast in the restaurant it was very good in taste. Hotel is located very close to the beach.

dan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Generally an okay place to stay, very friendly staff, though the rooms are a bit dated.

Amith from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

First thing the location its simply superb. There was a swimming pool it was big and very clean. Room alloted was large and well maintained with all the basic facilities. Food was very tasty. Staff and service was great.

Vishal G from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location of the resort is excellent. They need to improve in food it was not upto the mark. Amenities were great like swimming pool, minibar etc. Room was large and well maintained with all the basic facilities. I will surely recommend to my family and friends.

Mr.Hitendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a pretty good stay in this hotel. The manager is very nice of the hotel. Rooms were in a very well in condition. The staffs of the hotel were behaving properly.

raghuvinder from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 05 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

It looks like a dormitory, can not even provide a match box...do not even have cold drinks and NOT TO MENTION...EVEN RUN SHORT OF ICE....JEEEZZZZ...why did i go to goa!

Mr. Rachit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I really like the food in the resort it was quite spicy and different in taste. They offer a great varieties like Indian cuisine, Thai food & continental etc.. I didn't had any issue with the room service it was up to the mark. The deluxe rooms in this resort were well maintained. Location was also fine. Overall it was a worth stay.

Mr. Alok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked 5 rooms, couple of rooms were stinking. Otherwise, everything was good, complimentary breakfast was fine. Its close to the part of calangute beach.

SUSHIL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We enjoyed the stay in this hotel.

Ajay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The standard room was clean and neat with all the facilities. Service was quick and prompt. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was lovely in taste.

Ramesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

For the price the room was bit small but it was manageable. Staff are always ready for any help. Breakfast was served very nicely in the restaurant and the cleanliness was also maintained very well. But the Beach was far from the property.

Mr.Dennis from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in a standard room here. The management was decent enough. The food was proper. I am satisfied.

JIGNESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The room was suffocating as the a/c was not functioning properly. The bed sheet and towel was dirty and the staff was not responsive. The management was really poor as even after complaining nobody there to assist us. Only the location was a considered to be a better part of the stay as it was nearby Calangute beach.

Robin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was comparatively small. It was having a balcony but it was quite useless. The staff was supportive and location was close to the beach. The food was pretty average. Its not the one i could revisit.

Subhajeet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good location of hotel. Room interiors and service very good.

Mr PraveenKumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was not as we expected a 3* property stay. The service was just okay but the room was average. We dint liked the ambiance. Rest other things are average.

Pranab from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Beach was just about 5 minutes from the hotel. Room was well furnished with modern style interiors. I had used the swimming pool it was clean. Staff had helped with all my demands whatever I needed. For lunch I had the best goan rice with fish curry which was amazing!

REKHA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The cleanliness was not up to the mark and standard room was completely below standard. We shifted to deluxe room but it was also the same. The breakfast was not hygienic as the flies and mosquitoes were flowing around it. The location wise it was a comfortable but overall experience was quite ordinary.

Kapil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 13 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Room was excellent with nice attached bathroom. Staff was active and always there to help with smiles. We had used all the amenities including the games, it was much fun. The food was fabulous & located closeby the beach.

Javed from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had a decent stay here. Maintenance wise it is fine. Also the housekeeping service was active. But the food quality could have been better. It was an average experience.

Kiran Ashok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 08 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Our stay was a very good in this resort. Great location. Could be recommendable for a worthy stay.

Mr.Milind from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We found the staff members to be very slow in providing service. There was not much options in complimentary breakfast. Otherwise the cleanliness and the room quality was good. Location was very convenient.

Atul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 04 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The beach is very close to the hotel. Our room was very dirty, it was not cleaned properly. The service provided by the staff was very slow. We had breakfast in the restaurant, it was horrible in taste. We won't stay here again in future.

Shyamroa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

To start with my holiday at Goa, the pick was late for 45 minutes late, as we were old people senior citizen, we were worried. Finally the pick up came after lots of tension & worries. The reason told to us for late pick up was as usual traffic jam. Then after we reached the hotel & we found that their lift was not working & we were given room in 3rd floor though the hotel was fully empty. Then the owner of the hotel visited us there in the hotel and provided us with better room at 1st floor & then the services had improved. Thereafter the whole the services they had provide was good. But what we did not like is is loneliness in the hotel as the hotel did not had a single customer whereas other hotels were running busy with customer. We wished we would have enjoyed even better with other crowd. Otherwise the hotel is excellent for stay. I recommend you to come come with some group pkg in future rather than single pkg. Hope to come up with some good group pkg in future.

Sindhu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is hardly 5 minutes from the beach. The rooms are excellent with all the necessities. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. As it was off season their was not much choice in the food item. Even the amenities were also close such as swimming pool, health club, gym etc.

Shabbir from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The location of the hotel was very close to the beach. The staff was caring and courteous towards the guest. We had food in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. But the room was too small in size as well dirty. This is a recommendable property.

Mr.Harinaksha from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I was not much impressed with their overall arrangement. The room quality and service was decent but I didn't find anything special over there. Food was also not so great. It was not an enjoyable experience but a decent one.

Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 30 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location: Was Nice and Near the Beach. Room: The room was big and had TV, lighting, 24 hrs hot and cold water, AC, Fridge, cupboards.. Food: The food was really nice we only had vegetarian food We tried all the items in their menu as we stayed for 5 nights and six days. Check In/Out: I had a complementary pick up and drop off to the airport, but since I wanted a railway station pick up, they agreed to pick up from TRIVIM Station, Overall: Was a good Budget hotel. Good for people with Family, The staff was nice and was always their to help us. Sight-seeing :- Sight seeing was arranged for TWO days and it was enjoyed. The Boat Cruise which we was nice and my children enjoyed the same. Last but not the least :- Thanks to The Hotel ‘s Operation Manager Mr:- Dinesh Gawade who arranged a surprise small Birthday Party for my Wife who had her birthday on 22nd Sep 08.

Mr. Jitendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located very close to Calanguate beach. (if u are in goa u need to be on calanguate beach where all the beach action is). The rooms of the hotel are of descent size and more importantly they are neat and clean. Each room is provided with a small fridge. Also each room has a small balcony with 2 chairs and a table, a perfect setup for enjoying the nip (cold weather) in the atmosphere while sipping your early morning tea. The hotel staff though slow in grasping what u are saying are very helpful and go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable. One needs to be a little patient with them to help them serve you to your satisfaction. The hotel has a Pool table, indoor games and swimming pool an add-on facility as compared to the other hotels in the area. The restaurant setup in the garden by the pool in the evening is an ideal location for sipping the bear in the background of light entertainment program / music being played. The hotel menu does not boast of too many veg item but the pancake served in the morning breakfast are too good and should not be missed. Also there are number of veg restaurant within 5 to 10 min walk from the hotel. Overall my stay in Goa was one of the most wonderful trips and one of the contributor to the same was Penninsula hotel. I would recommend the hotel to my friends. Lastly would like to recommend the hotel to reduce rates for Indian by another 20% so as to have more Indian patrons at their hotel..

Vijay D from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was superb to stay in Peninsula Beach Resort. One of the great travelling experiences i ever had....... Except few belows 1-Access- We find it very difficult to reach hotel but u cant help it. 2- Parking was not upto expectations. 3-Location- Was quite good nearby Beach & we engoy it lot. 4-Front Desk. Was good but not to expectations. 5- Room Rooms were too good but cleanness was not upto expectations. 6-Food Food & breakfast was not prompt & was taking much time. 7-Swimming pool was good upto date but Towel & other facilities were not proper. 8- Room suurounding was clean & good. 9- Room Service Room Service was not upto expectations, as ther was no water for drinking for hours. 10- Traveling & other options releted Goa were not informed by Hotel. 11- Overall U cant expect Taj or Leela in low cost so at end Compare to Hotel cost it was good experience.

Mr.P K from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The stay was cozy and comfortable but the resort as intended was quite at a distance from the actual beach .Transport arrangements if made by the hotel authorities, is a little dicey. Quality of food supplied was average. Overall rating is 75/100.

Abraham from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I have driven down from pune to Goa, the big problem encountered was finding the place, the number mentioned on the booking print was not working, had a bad time stopping asking people about the whereabouts. After reaching the resort, there was no place to park my vehicle, I was forced to park outside the enterance on the roadside. It was mentioned the beach is 500 mts away, but it was not in sight, i suppose it was more than 2 KM away. The resort accomodation and the hospitality was good. All in all I would give them 6 out of 10

Vaishali from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2009 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The standard hotel room which we had booked initially was pathetic and very cluttered. Hence we had no option but to upgrade to a deluxe room which was a little better. There was a problem in getting hot water as it is dependent on solar heaters. The staff especially the cafeteria staff are just not able to comprehend anything in one instance. Being in Goa, you would want proximity to the beach...this place is more like a concrete building and i would not recommend this place unless the budget is a constraint...

adarsh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

HOUSE KEEPING WAS FAIRLY BAD,THEIR WAS NO QUILT AND RUG, IN BATH ROOM THEIR WAS NO HELTH FOSET AND TAPS FOR BATHING THEIR WAS ONLY SHOWER THE RESTURANT SECTION WAS TRULY BAD WE HAD BREAK FAST BUT ONLY LIMITED QUANTITY HAVE BEEN PROVIDED AGAINST PERSON WE HAD THE TASTE WAS VERY BAD, AS LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM CLUNGATE MAIN ROAD AS WE HAVE TO SEARCH FOR THE HOTEL IT IS ONLY NEAR TO CALUNGATE BEACH, AND FOR OTHER PLACES IN CALUNGATE WE HAVE TO MOVE BY THE CAR AS PER UR RATING THE HOTEL IS NOT UP TO THE QUALITY

Shalini from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I must say that I'm the kind of traveller who reads a lot of reviews before booking. We had an excellent experience at the Peninsula Beach resort. The staff are all very friendly and make your stay a pleasure. The location is excellent. Just 3-4 min walk to the beach. Opposite an art gallery, this hotel is located in the centre of happening places in North Goa. Room service and restaurant are excellent. They frequently also organize cultural programmes in the evenings. This hotel is a must stay for any traveller, family of business. My child really enjoyed the lot of open space and the environment to play around. The pool was also very clean and well maintained. I highly recommend this hotel to any traveller.

Mustafa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 16 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Hotel was in a horrible condition lift needed repairs,painting of the hotel required,A/C was making noise,And to add it on top of all when we had breakfast free on our package they charged for that.They said package includes only bread butter toast thats one horrible experience i have had in this hotel would not recommend anyone

Gagandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Opted for Peninsula Hotel in Goa. Things i like were : #Food was excellent. #Service #Location #Pool was clear Things i dislike are: #Cleaning on Demand only. Overall very nice exp. Thanks

Demo Trip No cannot give any tip as we stayed very less time in rooms

by gvianny423 on January 1, 2020

Demo Trip Check all rooms before selecting it.

by Mahipalrav on June 26, 2018

Demo Trip you need to stay to feel the beauty, services and best feed.

by RoshanM330 on January 22, 2018

Demo Trip Deluxe A/C Room

by anishmalhotra006 on July 1, 2017

Demo Trip If you can live with Cockroaches

by Jeyo S on February 20, 2017