X

Book Rooms at Rahi Coral Beach Resort - Prices Rs. 3200

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Wed, 21 Nov – Thu, 22 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Rahi Coral Beach Resort

Umtavaddo, Calangute, Goa , 400014  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 800 Rs.4,000

Rs. 3,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5 Very Good  

      (based on 24 reviews)


      83% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 3.1
    • Dining Quality 3.2
    • Cleanliness 3.1

Bharath from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was Good... Well Maintained and Pool looks Great.. Near to Beaches.. Breakfast was Average.. Service was also Good. @Low Budget this can be choosen..

Prashant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2013 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

When I make online room booking by Travelguru,they give us very bad room at 3rd floor.

Denesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Visited the same hotel 3 times. Friendly staff

Mr amogh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We booked deluxe room and stayed here for 5 nights, it was comfortable. Service was good but the food was just average. Beach is not so close by but the swimming pool was clean. Overall its was a decent experience.

Gurudutt from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 22 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room was good. Staff were well trained. The breakfast was tasty. It was a nice experience with this hotel.

sitanshu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was quite exciting as it was nearby the Calangute beach. The property was quite massive and decor was fabulous. The food arrangement was not so convincing but it was manageable as they used to provide breakfast everyday. Otherwise there was no complaints.

Md Rajibul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The room service is very bad. They should imporve that and there should be a smarter person at the front desk.

kanwarjit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 06 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

when we reached there on 25th may 2009 at 1.45 pm they never give us room and shifted us to another hotel there we feel very uncomfertable and service we get is worst so how van we trust online booking thanks

Neelam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel Rahi Coral Beach Resort was good at service. Good breakfast and Dinner was served. In all a good resort with good facilities. Only thing is I did not find the bedsheets and the blankets clean. Also to suggest towel should be provided by the hotel during the stay.

Sushma Bhavesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 15 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

pathetic hotel and bad interior pls dont suggest this hotel to any one

Samrat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I would like to inform that Hotel Rahi Coral Beach Resort is worse than any slum, with cockroaches creeping, guests dying out of thirst, no room service, no safety.

Vaibhav from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very close to the beach at really good location. Rooms are clean. Staff is warm all the time. Breakfast they serve is really good..Very comfortable stay..spool is big.. recommend this place

Reuben from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The complimentary breakfast offered was pathetic & terrible. The dinner time was 2100 Hrs till 2230 Hrs. This was too latewe had to wait for the dinner. Veg buffet dinner was Rs.150 per head. This was not worth as chappathi & rice alone was served. Importantly the resort is 1 km far off fm Calangute beach. Not 400 mts as adviced while i made the booking.

Sonia from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 23 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was far better than the hotels that i have previously stayed in Goa. Very spacious, nice interiors that gave a warm feeling. Only thing was there was no non veg food and no hot water. The staff were very courteous and very quick and helpfull. The hotel is very close by to the beach. It has a lovely swimming pool. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

sadique from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Average Hotel

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Service is not proper, staff response not in good manner. when i reach the hotel i surprise the hotel condition. In any point it is not like a star hotel. I am very sorry to say that from next time i never book any hotel or not recommended any person to book hotel

Manish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great experience to stay in Hotel. The Manager was a so gentle person. I highly recommend this for Families looking for budget hotel. Room size is very big and toilets are also very big and clean. We enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool. at walking distance form Calungate Market and beach. I always prefer to stay in this hotel in future also.

Syed Esa from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 14 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the Resort it was amazing to see that the staff was friendly and they led me to my room with 4 other friends who were accompanying me. On the whole i had a great time at the resort and the room service was prompt and they provided amazing breakfast and we even had a swimming pool. I must say that it was the best place to stay and it was the most reasonable place I could find. If I would ever go to goa again then i wud go to the same resort. And the Calangute beach is just less than 500 mts. away from the resort.

Vipul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 31 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is far away from the airport. The location was good and the hotel is located in the market and near to the beach. The rooms are good and the services are also good but they have to improve their cleaning facility.

Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I reached at hotel n the morning of 12th , first impression of the hotel was that the room would be good. But as I went to the room then saw that room is very small. Also bathroom was so dirty. Too much bad smell from the bathroom. Bed sheet also looked dirty. Room was so dirty. So that one night was nightmare for us. In the same amount good room would be available. BF was also average.

P V from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

iam not satisfactions this hotel.beacuse lift is no.food is not good.

SANDEEP from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Nice but not good.

NAVNEET from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is very near to the calangute beach, its just 5 minutes of walking distance from there. Hotel is quite neat and clean, rooms are large in size, with attached toilet bathroom. Had comfortable stay in this hotel. Room service was little slow, had to call them atleast twice before house keeping approaches with service at our room. Morning breakfast was good, swimming pool is quite clean but small in size. Overall i found stay at Rahi Coral to be comfortable and descent as it was very near to the Calangute beach.

PANKAJ from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 04 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel is very near to calungate beach.service of the staff is good. bed sheet were dirty rest every thing is good nice hotel at this budget

Demo Trip I dont find good room to give Tip

by Chaitanya Ashwi... J on November 5, 2017

Demo Trip Full 3 Night 4 Days Room AC not working and This information share with Mumbai Office,But No one repose received from Mumbai Office also.

by Kunal P on September 22, 2017

Demo Trip Good location, surrounded by good restaurants

by alexrajsekar on September 5, 2017

Demo Trip ground floor must for senior citizen

by devander singh C on March 10, 2017

Demo Trip ground floor rooms are good

by joshitravels on March 1, 2017