X

Book Rooms at Resort De Coracao

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 28 Jun – Fri, 29 Jun (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Resort De Coracao

Near St.Anthony Chapel,Gaurawaddo,Calangute - Candolim Main Road, , Calangute, Bardez., Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.8
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.7
    • Cleanliness 4.0

Aravind from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a satisfying experience staying with De coraco, Goa. Their Swimming Pool is Clean though they dont have a seperate pool for Children. They are very strict with Swimming attire to please their International guests, as we could spot International guests swimming without proper attire though my wife was asked to get out of the pool. Buffet Breakfast spread is really good and tasty. No parking space for Cars. I enquired for Sight seeing arrangement, though they said rs.400/head as the cost but they also motivated us to plan ourself for reasons better known to them. We got ourselves moving in a separate car arranged by us. Room maintenance was good.

Mohit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The staff behavior was very good, the location of the hotel is near to beach overall it is good experience and I will recommend this hotel for future booking to my friends.

Mr.Ankur from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a nice experience but food is expensive.

Pawan from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Loctation wise this hotel is excellent as all the facilities are at a walkable distance. Overall it was a good stay at the hotel I will recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings.

TANISHA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is well located and has very courteous staff however i thought the room was not worth the amount we spent on our stay .

Jaspreet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 30 2015 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My Stay in De Coracao was excellent. I really enjoyed the hospitatlity and staff was very courteous. Although i tried only once but food was good.Overall a very good experience and i woukd recommend this hotel to others also

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Resort De Coracao

      (based on 649 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 35
    • Poor 32
    • Average 48
    • Very Good 223
    • Excellent 311
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Awesome place for family Awesome place for family

by Siddharth C on June 20, 2018

The stay was good and most importantly the staff was supportive and altogether a nice place to spend holidays . Also a good place in the vicinity of calungute beach Food also is very good . Over all stay , fooding and sight seeing was very good

Great stay Great stay

by hemalupd on June 19, 2018

It was pleasant stay, staff was very polite and helpful. Rooms and breakfast was excellent. All beaches are near by the hotels locations. Cab service and rented bikes are also available near by the hotel. Overall it was a great experience.

Excellent Excellent

by Anjali P on June 19, 2018

Hotel is very good n clean. Staff is very coperative. Food quality is very good. Khadak from food staff is very friendly n nice person. Mr Dhananjay is very coperative. Pool is very good. Hotel is near to baga beach n calangute beach which is a plus point. Must visit this hotel.

Wonderful trip Wonderful trip

by bpoonam3 on June 19, 2018

Excellent location, staff and best food. Had a comfortable stay and very satisfied with the hotel services. Rooms were clean,and well furnished. Staff was very cooperative. Very enjoyable and relaxed trip !!!

Great/Memorable Goa Trip Great/Memorable Goa Trip

by Prashant1012 on June 18, 2018

Perfect Location,Smooth Check in/Check out,Nice Breakfast/Good Varieties,Good Pool but a bit small,Extremely Clean,Spacious Rooms,Decent Gym.Spa was the only thing missing.Overall a very good experience.Would like to stay again.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Rooms are spacious

by Prashant1012 on June 18, 2018

Demo Trip Comfortable

by lambaasheesh on June 8, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for pool facing room. And far away from generator

by JYOTIDIGAMBER on May 30, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms should have been big. Room service should be done in 1 phone call only.

by kb0000 on May 30, 2018

Demo Trip Back of the room generator is on and its make noise while sleeping at night.

by ps0568 on May 26, 2018

Click to Check
Availability