X

Book Rooms at Resort De Crossroads - Prices Rs. 2625

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Wed, 25 Jul – Thu, 26 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Resort De Crossroads

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute, Bardez, Opp. To Porait Football ground, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 2,625 Rs.5,250

Rs. 2,625

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0 Very Good  

      (based on 1 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 3.0
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

sunil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

the rooms of hotel are very clean and well furnished,its bathroom & attached balcony is excellent. but swimming pool is not well maintained and also small in size.room service was very poor,complementary breakfast was not good. behavior of staffs was rude.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Resort De Crossroads

      (based on 105 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 22
    • Poor 10
    • Average 17
    • Very Good 17
    • Excellent 39
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

Worst hotel staff n service in goa... Worst hotel staff n service in goa...

by manoj s on April 17, 2018

Istayed there on 12th april didn't seen dis type of worst service in my life..no tea kettle, no water bottle, no welcome drinks, not a single channel in tv, no lift service on 1st floor, smelly swimming pool...omg ..m totaly disappointed...pls..don't go there..never....

Resort Resort

by mehtats on March 4, 2018

Very good resort with swimming pool vet good ambience close proximity to beach. Resort had sight seeing arranged by them.good tasty food couteous staff felt very good.had lots of time on beaches.nice beaches cathedrals to be seen.

Not a comfortable stay Not a comfortable stay

by Swarnali M on January 30, 2018

Rooms do not have the necessary facilities.. They do not provide you hot pot in the room. which any average hotel gives nowadays. The Beds have spider on them. The pool is fancy but not clean at all. Also during my stay the intercom was not at all working and reception never picked up our call. Staffs were good but mismanaged.

Not so good experience Not so good experience

by Kapil N on December 17, 2017

We are very happy when our stay is upgraded from Rahi coral resort(2 Star) to Resort de crossroads (so-called 3 stars) hotel by Make My trip but the happiness go long until we had check-in into hotel.We got the room on 3rd floor in the reception building. The lift and beside area is a little bit smelly when we are going on 3rd floor not for the day for all the time till we stayed. When I went to washroom the wash basin having leakage, the solution for this situation they put dustbin below wash basin. They are not providing water bottle for 3 days we have stayed there. Asked for change room on day 1 but as usual no room available. The good thing was location is 5 mins walkable from Calangute beach that was nice. The reception staff helpful while arranging sight-seeing and coordinating with travels representative. The swimming pool was big and clean. Not able to give a review of the hotel restaurant, because we ate outside only. One more good thing after check-out they also provide luggage room to keep your bags.

Short trip to goa. Short trip to goa.

by Ashish C on December 7, 2017

Me and my friend had visited to this hotel last month. I must say it has great interiors. They have pretty big rooms which are neat and clean. They have lots of room categories. Hotel management and staff is so well managed and helpful to their guest. Great food.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Look for other hotels

by Kapil N on December 17, 2017

Demo Trip Fantastic Location, Great for Couple & Family, Supportive Staff, Good Security, Very Good Experience

by Sanju M on February 20, 2017

Demo Trip Suites are spacious with balconies.

by bhagyashree p on June 27, 2016

Demo Trip we had stayed at 04 floor, all rooms have same view

by Dan12072201 on March 14, 2016

Demo Trip top floor ,, best view

by shravansingh on January 21, 2016