X

Book Rooms at Resort Lagoa Azul - Prices Rs. 2325

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Resort Lagoa Azul

Little Baga,Arpora, Bardez, Goa , 403518  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 787 Rs.3,149

Rs. 2,362

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.5

ANKIT from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 04 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is good ,affordable but is way from the main city and beaches.

Sushil B from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

THE ROOM MET WITH OUR EXPECTATIONS

Sahil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 20 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

nice place .. away from hustle. very comfortable and peaceful place

Vishal from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 13 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Very good location. Located just 2 kms from famous Baga beach. My room was upgraded to Suite room. Options in breakfast are limited. Very good resort for peace loving people. Check in and check out was prompt and they even extended the checkout time. Room service was decent but they dont serve anything after 11.00 in the night.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Resort Lagoa Azul

      (based on 408 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 19
    • Poor 15
    • Average 55
    • Very Good 168
    • Excellent 151
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Brilliant vacation Brilliant vacation

by Sharon U on July 11, 2018

Absolutely brilliant hotel, friendly , clean good food, so relaxing, booked again for next year, only one thing , getting drinks from bar took a while, need more staff on bar, but that's just the only thing I can think of ,

Value for money Value for money

by Varsha V on June 24, 2018

We had a pitstop at this resort for a day but we're pleasantly surprised as to how well maintained and large the place was. The pool was excellent,food appetising and staff courteous. The only drawback is the back and forth travel which costed is as much as the hotel price itself. From dabolim to this place was charged 1200 and from the resort we headed to varca in south Goa which set us back2000. Other than that the hotel itself is an excellent getaway for family.

excellent stay and wonderful staff excellent stay and wonderful staff

by arakruwala1 on June 13, 2018

We wanted a quiet leisurely stay as we aren't really the party type. I must say this is probably the best resort i have visited. Staff are friendly cheerful and very helpful. The food at the Tabla is really delicious. The garden and swimming pool is well maintained. Overall a very good experience. Will definitely recommend to others and will visit next year. A big thank you to Mr. Prem for your help.

Nice time in lagoa azul Nice time in lagoa azul

by 276ankitk on June 12, 2018

Very nice quite hotel, little far from hustle and bustle of the city but no issues if you have a conveyance, rooms are very spacious, one of the biggest rooms we found during our trip...reception staff is a little slow and unaware of adequate information of places or activities around goa...they should be well informed..in room service is a bit slow..otherwise a good hotel and the food is anazing in the tabla restaurant...must try.

Economic deal with great service Economic deal with great service

by Sanjay S on May 15, 2018

Spacious living room and lesser crowd during peak season made our experience smooth and worth remembering. You can find good deals for this hotel. The staff and management were friendly. Food wasn't exceptional.

Powered by:

Demo Trip A bit far from the tourist hotspots and beach but transportation is available and you can always rent a vehicle for very low rates.

by arakruwala1 on June 13, 2018

Demo Trip all rooms are good

by littelhelper on April 8, 2018

Demo Trip Pool Side Ground Floor

by towny15 on March 20, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for a balcony looking at field, wild life brilliant.

by Joeythecat on March 8, 2018

Demo Trip Upper floor rooms if you can climb stairs are best for views, ground floor for easy access to either pool

by anthonycleo on February 27, 2018