X

Book Rooms at Santana Beach Resort - Prices Rs. 4599

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 26 Nov – Tue, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Santana Beach Resort

Quinto Costa Frias Complex, Dando Beach,Candolim, Goa, Goa , 403515  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,200

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.7

Saurabh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 13 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We have enjoyed our stay at Santana Beach Resort. This resort is very close to candolin beach which we felt is cleanest beach in Goa. Staff is very helpfull and always ready to provide any help. For going to other places they have cars available on request also there are bikes which can be hired on day basis. Overall exellent place to stay for vacation.

SHAILESH from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

On the whole, the hotel is a good option, with good location & nice hospitality for the budget traveller and for short stays..

Santosh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent location Friendly staff Awesome Food I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Sanjeev from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I would describe teh same in one word THE BEST... HOTEL WAS EXCELLENT. ALL CREDIT TO TRAVEL GURU TEAM SINCE YOU SUGGESTED THE SAME CONSIDERING OUR BUDGET. IN FACT YOUR TEAM PUT LOT OF EFFORTS IN SLECTING THIS HOTEL. Mr.Geet Singh travel guru employee helpoed us alot

DEEPTI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a first time in this Beach resort. The whole experience was excellent. The 3 nights spend there were a pleasure.

Mr Mukesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 23 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a wonderful stay here. We stayed here for four nights in standard room which was too good. Location was wonderful its just 2min walk to the Candolim Beach. Service was great in the restaurant. But food was average as there was no option for Indian food! Otherwise, everything was perfect. Value for money. We would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Anurag from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel's location is excellent - right on the beach. Hotel owner obviously loves gardens - the hotel has a beautiful garden / landscape. Staff was very courteous. Hotel and rooms were in immaculate condition and very clean. Breakfast variety was somewhat limited compared to the excellent nature of other amenities. Food prices were on the higher end but the hotel is within walking distance of several good eating places (India Handi, Tuscan Garden). There were more foreigners than Indians at the hotel. Overall, recommend this hotel.

Divya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was superb stay, the hotel was too good and near to room ...Cleanliness meeting the standards of a 5 star hotel.

Riyaz from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 11 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location Hotel is right on the beach which is not crowded Only Hotel Guests Breakfast Combination of Continental South and North Indian Dishes I suggest this hotel for stay in condolim Beach in Goa

Balasubramanian from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This was a wonderful stay for our family. good service good food.

Krishna from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 07 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the Resort was excellent and the property is well maintained. The problem was, very limited dining options for veg and also for some reason the reception staff were very serious and not very pleasant to talk to. Also there was no hot water in the evenings. Room service was excellent and the restaurant staff were very friendly.

Nagaraja from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 10 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excelllent location, close to several goa attraction, beach just few strps away from the resort, overall best value for money. We spent 4 nights at this resort and thecfood quality was excellent (we being vagetarians) for vegetarians too. I can say this is one of the best resorts in goa.

venkat from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 06 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms are very clean and well furnished.the resort also maintaining very well with management, well maintained clean swimming pools in the garden, fully greenish trees & just very 100 meters away from beach and nice breakfast.

sidhesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 05 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

its aswome trip for me everything is nice i like service

ankit from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 26 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great hotel to stay in north goa, right on the beach. I went with my wife , she loved the location. Beach not too crowded, good for night stroll. Would love to visit again.

Sudheesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 07 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Property and staff where good. But price dropped after we booked. But there was no price protection.

Santosh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The location for this hotel is excellent -- the beach is right next door! It is not a very crowded beach either so there is plenty room to enjoy the waves and watersports. The hotel and the rooms itself are quite nice. The standard room has a kitchen, bedroom, a hall and two balconies. Amazing. I stayed in a poolside view room and the view from balcony was very nice. All the housekeeping/restaurant staff are very nice and they took care of everything we wanted and every alteration/extra things we wanted in the dining menu. The resort is very well-maintained and is good for a quiet stay, if one so desires. The food quality in the restaurant is also good, although more variety in the Indian cuisine is desired. However, they have very good options from all other cuisines; I tried a few and liked them all. The beach also has some shacks that are walkable and they also serve pretty good food which one can enjoy with live music and rustle of the waves! All in all, I am really glad to have selected this place for our stay and was indeed a memorable trip. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a quiet, relaxing holiday in Goa.

Demo Trip all rooms are good enough

by Sourabh-Joshi-INDIA on October 29, 2018

Demo Trip Pocket Friendly Resort.

by Odyssey824380 on October 14, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms facing swimming pool

by RAJIV1954 on October 10, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms having balconies facing pool have a good view

by mucooldiwakar on October 10, 2018

Demo Trip Take a room near the beach

by AlokIISPL on September 16, 2018