X

Book Rooms at Sharanam Greens Resort - Prices Rs. 3999

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 14 Jul – Wed, 15 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Sharanam Greens Resort

124/3, Gauravaddo, Near Calangute Mall, Calangute Candolim Road, Bardez, Goa , 403516  |  Show on map

Rs. 4,000

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 2.8 Average  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      50% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.5
    • Service Quality 2.8
    • Dining Quality 2.8
    • Cleanliness 2.8

Shantanu from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 06 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

After visiting Sharanam, I am not sure whether or not to attach any significance to 4* rating. It may not be a bad place, but is surely nowhere close to a 4 star.

REKHA from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

We went as a group with friends to this hotel, sorry to say but not one day but all 3 days we stayed was the same experience. They serve after 45 mins (fixed two items) and that too cold.

RANGANATHAN from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 18 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel is centrally located and with access to good veg restaurants within a radius of a 5-15 mins walk. The hotel however is not 3 star as mentioned in the pics and brochures. Room service was very slow when we asked for extra towels. The wifi never worked during our entire stay from the room. The breakfast was average at the most. Not worth 3k/night. We can definitely get better places to stay than Sharanam Green in Calangute, Goa.

Sandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

the hotel was good and nice location. But no one was there was hold or ask other guests making noises especially when playing cricet in small area which was very irritating. Usually goa is the place for overnight party and getting up late but due to the nuisance other guest created it was tough to even sleep until 9 am. also no emergency services in case of any medical need. even staff was helpless to help with minor thing like lemon or anything from kitchen. Overall the hotel was good but the noises made it sometime very tough.

Demo Trip all room are neat and clean

by Parikshitsehgal on November 5, 2019

Demo Trip "Rooms needs to be more cleanness"

by jansam1234 on May 10, 2019

Demo Trip Look at rooms before you stay

by kathleen g on January 17, 2019

Demo Trip Ask them for pool view rooms

by SauvikM9 on June 12, 2018

Demo Trip Best veg food, amazing locality, near to the best of beaches, family friendly, courteous staff.

by Bhavin T on March 28, 2018