X

Book Rooms at The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa - Prices Rs. 6099

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Mon, 26 Aug – Tue, 27 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The LaLiT Golf & Spa Resort Goa

Raj Baga, South Goa, Goa , 403702  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,219

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5 Excellent  

      (based on 25 reviews)


      96% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.6
    • Service Quality 4.2
    • Dining Quality 4.3
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Srivats from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 02 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent Hotel staff. Very friendly and ever smiling and ready to serve. Lovely hotel that is really huge. If you are looking at one place where you need not go out for anything, the this is the place.

Ashish from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awesome place for a good relaxing family break. The sprawling property with the beach and sports as well as spa facility is worth the stay. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice family vacation away from the maddening crowd !

Anand from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The stay at Lalit, Goa from 10th August for 2 day were incredible. the hotel food and ambience was amazing. the staff were very cordial

Giridhar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I could get sea view suit at goa. It was the best holiday experience had.

Bipin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The perfect getaway in Goa for families. It is not just the hotel grandeur which makes your stay wonderful, but the way they have planned the small detailing. The hotel is a extremely beautiful property with large suites, a golf course, private beach & river views on both sides. Also being away from the maddening crowds of north goa adds to the charm of the place. However eating at the coffee shop can get monotonous after a couple of days, especially during off-season, when the speciality restaurants are shut. Overall a wonderful hotel offering a great holiday for the family & kids.

jitendra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

ohh... not good and not bad . dont know but room service is not good as per the reputaton.no budy can to ask us about the resort and theire ammunities they provide well next time

Mr Arun from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located very close to the beach. Our room was marvelous, it had all the necessities. Service was quick and prompt. Even Food was great in taste. It is highly recommendable hotel.

Hemant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 04 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a luxuries property situated near the beach. The room was royal and the view of sea was fantastic. The staff was professional and service was sharp. The food was awesome and facilities were sufficient. I will definitely recommend this property.

mr jagdish kumar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 08 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was not up to the standard of five star. The staff was illiterate and not having a politeness. They were very rude and not helpful at all. The room quality and food arrangement was also not so great. I will never come back to this hotel.

Mr Ashok from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was beautiful but people were not co-operative. They charged us Rs1800/- for transportation but they didn't provide the drop to the airport and we had to face great difficulty to reach the airport in time. Otherwise room quality and food arrangement was incredible.

Arindam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent experience with this hotel.

Sanjay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was outstanding.

Mr.Jaywanth from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 18 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel was great to stay especially rooms which have an elegant look. The pool was clean and they offer you bathing towels. We buzzed the reception for certain things we needed and their reply was quick.

Mr. Mehul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 24 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Stay at the Intercontinental hotel makes it a complete holiday experience.

Mr. Nilesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The ambience of the resort is good. Food was also great. Relaxing and pleasant environment. Excellent beach. Nilesh Katira

Manoj from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The rooms of the hotel are very large. The furniture was very modern and laminated. The cleaning was excellent but the bathrooms were a bit dirty. The hotel had a pool which was seen from each and every window of the hotel. They also had a health club. The food preparation was nice. They provided each and every item that a five star hotel provides. They also gave complimentary breakfast. The only thing not well organised is that they did not keep the records of the things the tourist used while the...e food preparation was nice. They provided each and every item that a five star hotel provides. They also gave complimentary breakfast. The only thing not well organised is that they did not keep the records of the things the tourist used while the...

Shyam from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent experience. Shyam Sunder

Mr. Nilesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were in a very good condition. Staff are very rude they don't know how to talk with the guest. The swimming pool and gym in the hotel was closed.The beach was very near to the hotel but the hotel staff did not allow us to go to the beach. Hotel is very far from the airport. Whenever I will visit Goa I would not like to stay in the same hotel again. Food was horrible of the hotel. Nilesh Kumarvery far from the airport. Whenever I will visit Goa I would not like to stay in the same hotel again. Food was horrible of the hotel. Nilesh Kumar

Ms Falguni from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Nice hotel. Falguni Thadeshwar

Mr Rajesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 01 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an excellent experience with this hotel. Whenever I will visit Goa I would preferably like to stay at Intercontinental. Rajesh Bahl

Nikhil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had an Excellent stay in the hotel. Nikhil Mehta

Vinay from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was a fantastic stay in this hotel, but the hotel driver who came to pick us up from the Madgaon station he was not up to the standard of Intercontinental The Grand - he was not in uniform, always smoking. We went by their pick up bus from Madgaon station but the bus was also dirty. Vinay Jaintion but the bus was also dirty. Vinay Jain

Vineet from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Awesome place!!!

v Chandra from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 20 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I would like to give 100% rating to InterContinental The Grand. Breakfast was complimentary. Pool was also very nice. I can just advice other customers to go there and enjoy your holidays. Thanks, V.Chandra Siran

Mr. Rahul from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 09 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Lovely hotel with neat rooms and good staff service. Enjoyed my swim at their swimming pool. What I liked is two minutes away from the hotel is the beach.

Demo Trip Dont believe you have the room even if you have confirmation. They do not honor their word.

by OoglieDooglie on July 29, 2019

Demo Trip suite room

by MD SAUD A on July 22, 2019

Demo Trip sea view & upper floor

by kddate on June 20, 2019

Demo Trip Go for Villas if budget permits.

by Shridhar K on June 18, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms with Garden View are good and quieter

by RajTaj49 on June 14, 2019