X

Book Rooms at The O Hotel Beach Resort And Spa Goa - Prices Rs. 11325

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Thu, 12 Dec – Fri, 13 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The O Hotel Beach Resort And Spa Goa

Dando, Near Kingfisher Villa, Aguada Siolim Rd, Candolim, Goa , 403515  |  Show on map

Save Rs. 1,200 Rs.11,999

Rs. 10,799

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.0 Average  

      (based on 7 reviews)


      71% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.3
    • Service Quality 2.7
    • Dining Quality 3.0
    • Cleanliness 2.9

Nimesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The Hotel is almost 10kms from the main beach i.e. Baga Beach. Hotel is a 5 star according to the rating I had seen but the hotel & hotel service doesnt deserve even 1 star. Hotel has 6 car parking area with no chauffer to park your car. The Chandeliers near the reception are all rusted. Property is badly maintained. Even the room service is bad. Even after requesting they didnt clean the room. Breakfast was terrible as per 5 star standards. Overall the hotel is not worth staying. There are many better options in the same price range.

TEJASWEENI from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 11 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel had very incompetent staff. They appeared bewildered right at the gate where they didnt know how to handle the guest luggage. No directions were provided to reach the reception which was a good 5 minutes walk down a zig-zag path. Despite enough staff, check in took a long time. Luggage took longer to come to the reception area from the gate. The room was dirty and dingy and not worth the high price paid they charged me for a night's stay. There were stains on the wall and no proper lighting so it was always dark. For some reason, there was no mobile network connectivity. Hotel is not worth the cost I paid.

Sandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay at the hotel was very nice. Service was good and the food provided was also quite nice. Overall the hotel is nice and clean but I would not recommend people to visit this hotel during rainy season as there were a lot of mosquitoes.

Bhaskar from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My stay at the O hotel was not that great. I would not recommend people to stay there as I was not happy with the hotel. This hotel was quite different from the pictures on the website. Food was ok and the rooms were not that good.

Rabin from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is very nice & so is the food, service provided by the staff. Its well maintained.

sandeep from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 12 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I liked the hotel. Enjoyed the stay.

yashwant from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

LOCATION : The location of the hotel is excellent, it is only 50 mts away from the candolim sea beach and around 5 kms away from the famous TITTOs, Baga beach, calangute beach, dolphin ride and casino. Outside the hotel there are many shops includes Wine shop, rented car or bike shop, medical shop etc. STAFF : Staff is very helpful, they try to help you out in every manner, to guide to roam around, to let you know about different spots. Room cleaning staff are also well mannered. Help use to come to your room on one call. FOOD And DINING : The breakfast quality is very good. There are so many varieties provided in breakfast like north indian, south indian or global.. FACILITIES: Swimming pool is quite big and very clean. One restaurent is also there near to pool so that you can enjoy beer or food while taking sun bath or resting in pool. They are having a four wheeler(Dont know the exact name) to drop you to your room from the entrance or to entrance from room. The bathroom was very good and very spacious with in the room. Other amenities like coffee maker, mini refrigerator was also there in room. The bar was also very spacious, we enjoyed IPL while taking liquor. They provided complementry cake on anniversary or birthday.

Demo Trip Rooms closer to the pool

by Sangita2775 on September 24, 2019

Demo Trip Ask for the Beach side rooms

by Alka V on June 27, 2019

Demo Trip Courtyard Rooms are surrounded with greenery.

by SillooPrabhakar on March 25, 2019

Demo Trip We liked the first floor at there is a balcony to every room on the side. Tiny but enough for a table and a cup of coffee in the morning.

by Rodney L on February 10, 2019

Demo Trip Great location, close to beach and facilities with high security and services by the beach

by John A on January 19, 2019