X

Book Rooms at Taj Fort Aguada Resort & Spa, Goa - Prices Rs. 9500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Goa

Tue, 29 Sep – Wed, 30 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Taj Fort Aguada Resort & Spa, Goa

Sinquerim, Candolim Road, Bardez, Goa , 403519  |  Show on map

Rs. 9,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 12 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.7
    • Service Quality 4.7
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Amrita from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Enjoyed my stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff service is quick. Will love to recommend to friends.

Rajesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Indeed a memorable stay at this hotel, service is prompt with courteous staff who are always ready to co-operate. The food was good - buffet lunch and dinner was awesome. The rooms have wi-fi facility.

Mr. Anil from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic experience with the hotel.

Mr Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 13 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall nice experience. Room price is little bit higher but as it is sea facing, I think it deserved that higher price.

Vikas from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had a fantastic family vacation in Fort Aguada Beach Resort, Goa. Reception folks were courteous and helpful. The Superior Room & the food was top class. There were plenty of facilities to use and we all liked it.

Prakash from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had an excellent say at Fort Aguada & we just loved the sea & hill view from our room. The food was as usual top-class… we used pool and some other amenities too..Overall one week stay with my family was wonderful!

Deepak from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Overall very good experience. Enjoyed the stay. Good sea-view, well maintained gardens nice food and very helpful staff.

Kiran from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 21 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We were upgraded to the cottage room with sea view and sit out. The Taj Aguada of course is an excellent property. Being in North Goa it is very close to all the happening places in North Goa. We are regulars at this property and are very happy customers. The breakfast spread was excellent with plenty of options for veg and non veg. The rooms have been recently refurbished and is very spacious. It was very quiet and peaceful. Had some steep steps so would not recommend to elderly guests. All in all go for it.

Rajesh from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Amazing...marvellous...splendid....At Taj Aguada..you will experience a luxury that you will never forget in your lifetime.I travel a lot with my family and we enjoy visiting different locales across India. This vacation we had at Taj Aguada aws one of the best experiences. Hospitality...great, Food...Amazing, view...breathtaking...what more can you ask for??? Only lament that my kids had was..Can't we stay here for some more days? To which we replied...We are coming to Goa every year...and it is going to be Taj Aguada always.... p.s Don't ever miss the water sports and the trip to coral island which was the most adventurous and delightful part of our entire vacation.

Surya from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 30 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good room with an awesome view and hospitality! would love to go there again

KUNAL from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very good hotel, Location is excellent,nice facilities-Overall a very plesent stay-

Mona from Goa, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is approx. 40 minuted from airport and situated at a good location giving privacy to family travellers.Beaches are very close to the hotel and also the staff and service were really good and appreciative.Good stay overall.

Demo Trip Ask for the sea view cottage and dine at SFX

by pawankes on September 15, 2020

Demo Trip Best Hotel in Goa

by SaritaS530 on August 30, 2020

Demo Trip A must stay Hotel in North Goa

by djainx on August 27, 2020

Demo Trip everything is prfect

by Ajay S on March 18, 2020

Demo Trip Garden view, sit out is my own preference.

by Leslie K on March 17, 2020