X

Book Rooms at Crowne Plaza Today - Prices Rs. 8720

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Gurgaon

Tue, 03 Mar – Wed, 04 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Crowne Plaza Today

Sector-29, National Highway-8, Opp. Signature Tower, Gurgaon , 122001  |  Show on map

Rs. 7,320

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.7 Very Good  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.7
    • Service Quality 3.8
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

Mahendra from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 29 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was an excellent stay in this hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean as well as maintained by the staffs of the hotel. Staffs were nice and co-operative in their work. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant the breakfast was good.

Dr. Anraj from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was very neat and clean. The location was very good near the hotel. Whenever I will visit Gurgaon, I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

Mr. Suman from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 16 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I often stays in this hotel so I am quite familiar with all the arrangement. The room was clean and spacious and they provide decent room service. The staff was always stand by and location was ideal one especially for the business travelers.

Hetal from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I like this hotel. Their arrangement was systematic and service was prompt. Staff was well trained and room was also nicely maintained. I didn't taste the food but I was happy with the overall experience. In fact I am planning to visit this hotel again.

Suman from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a decent property for the business travelers. Service was prompt and room arrangement was quite systematic. Food was not so great but I was happy with their overall stay.

Rashmi from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location of the hotel was very good. We stayed in superior room which was well equipped with all the necessities. The hospitality of the staff was very good and the food was superb. It's a good property to stay.

Demo Trip 7 floor is the quitest, not many people in gym and spa.

by 145antonl on January 23, 2020

Demo Trip Upgrade to suit

by Extensive-Traveller on January 17, 2020

Demo Trip Smoking rooms are on 6th floor

by mrinalme2 on January 9, 2020

Demo Trip Love the pool view

by HafizP on January 8, 2020

Demo Trip Its right on NH8, great access to town, restaurants and is away from peak traffic jams

by rdalwani on November 20, 2019