Book Hotels in Gurgaon

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Gurgaon

Mon, 20 Mar – Tue, 21 Mar (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hyatt Regency Gurgaon

NH8, Sector 83, After Toll, Gurgaon , 122004  |  Show on map

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.8
    • Dining Quality 4.5
    • Cleanliness 5.0

DR SATISH from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is amazing both for family as well as business travel, it means you can mix business and leisure. Right from enterance till the room you"ll get a feel good . With such a lovely and pleasant hospitable staff . The food is excellent and breakfast needs special mention with the variety of cuisines it has to offer . Nice spa and pool area. I recommend to all people travelling and intending to stay in gurgaon.

NITYA from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good hotel with excellent rooms n food for weekend stay..

Rishabh from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My stay at the hotel was awesome ! The rooms were quite good and got it in a fairly cheap price !

Neeti from Gurgaon, India recommends this hotel Posted:  Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Hyatt Regency Gurgaon

      (based on 921 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 28
    • Poor 30
    • Average 100
    • Very Good 263
    • Excellent 501
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      3.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Excellent service Excellent service

by phillipsmikeh on February 27, 2017

Clean, well organised and exceptional levels of service from staff. I spent just a couple of days here for a business trip and I found it great. The room was immaculate and the bathroom was modern, spacious and clean. For business travellers to the Gurgaon area this hotel is a great choice.

It's there.. but not quite It's there.. but not quite

by Ajadude on February 26, 2017

If I have to give the positives first the property looks good and new. It's fairly huge and the rooms are beautiful. Not a very outstanding view from the windows right now since there are foundations for new buildings erupting on all sides and all you see is holes in grounds as of now. But it may change over time. What really displeased me is lack of staff courtesy. The staff were not very polite and tended to be snappy.. which is not what you expect in a 5 star property.

HYATT REGENCY GURGAON THE HOSPITALITY KING HYATT REGENCY GURGAON THE HOSPITALITY KING

by Raunak K on February 23, 2017

It was indeed a pleasure to stay at Hyatt Regency Gurgaon for 10 days event organized by our company for its Clients across the country. I want to congratulate each & every member of Hyatt Gurgaon fraternity for making this event successful. We chose Hyatt because of the overwhelming experience,great hospitality & convenience we had last time. I am very much sure that all our Clients carried the same Super Experience this time as well. Personally, Its always a second home for me now , as I have been coordinating this event on behalf of ITC since last 2 consecutive times.I want to thank each & every member of Hyatt right from the teams of Security check at the Hotel entry , Security guards at the Lobby entry, Front desk , Concierge, Coffee Shop & all the other departments who had contributed for our event. Special thanks to Ryan Gracias, Sanchit Kakkar , Siddharth, Shrishti for getting the event finalized at the initial stages. Kudos to Chef Liam , Chef Rajeev Kumar, (Mr. Jawahar for his unconditional support ) , Ritu & Prashita for their awesome assistance , entire Kitchen team including the Support Staff for the lovely food arrangements for our guests. Special mention to the excellent effort from Mr Vishal Sapra, Abhinav Malik & his team. Ankita ,Nawang , Kiran, Priyanka, Rahul, Yannick, Shubam, Divyansh & other Internees. Awesome support from Ashish & Ritu for the rooms management & front desk service & assistance. I just hope I didn't miss any Name. Last but not the least the EVER CHEERFUL Captain of the Ship Mr. ROGER WRIGHT. It was really awesome to have his & Chef Liam's company during the morning Breakfast at Kitchen area. All the Very Best to each & every one once again. Thanks again for the Lovely Stay at HYATT. Looking forward for many more associations in the future.

Awesome Experience and Great Hospitality Awesome Experience and Great Hospitality

by Ajay J on February 21, 2017

We went there for our anniversary celebration and it was an awesome experience. The staff id extremely good, excellent service , they took care of finest details with respect to special occasion we had. Their regency club on top floor is an extremely nice place to spend private time with your loved one and your favourite drink along with wide range of snacks. Especial mention for Ankita who attended us and was extremely helpful. Overall an amazing experience.

Hospitality @ its Best! Hospitality @ its Best!

by SUBHAN B on February 20, 2017

On eve of our 9th Wedding anniversary, we had decided to make a trip to Golden Triangle. As part of the trip, we had stayed in Hyatt Regency Gurgaon on 9th, 10th, 14th & 15th Feb 2017. The stay was just awesome. The hospitality that was extended to us was amazing. Especially, I want to thank Mahesh from Kitchen District who had given a surprise cake to our room the moment he came to know about our anniversary. The gesture he extended was just outstanding. Apart from that, Prashita from Kitchen District, Alok & Virender from room service, Vishal & Priyanka from reception and Yashwant from Bell services had taken a great care about us. In simple words, this is the hotel I strongly recommend all my friends to stay.

Powered by:

Demo Trip All Rooms are Terrific.

by Raunak K on February 23, 2017

Demo Trip for easy to acces, choose near by lift

by 幸三田 on February 12, 2017

Demo Trip Hyatt King room is quite spacious considering the tariff

by HAKJ on February 9, 2017

Demo Trip Choose the Swimming Pool view

by 342ankits on January 17, 2017

Demo Trip Room 925 non smoking room

by 786Nazzi on December 21, 2016




Click to Check
Availability