X

Book Rooms at Ganga Lahari - Prices Rs. 6500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Haridwar

Mon, 23 Jul – Tue, 24 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ganga Lahari

Gau Ghat, Har Ki Pauri, Haridwar , 249401  |  Show on map

Rs. 6,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 5.0 Excellent  

      (based on 2 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 5.0
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 5.0
    • Cleanliness 5.0

ABHISHEK from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great !!

SANJIV from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 27 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

hotel was very good...only problem: it does not have a parking.......Rates are bit more than it should be...

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • Ganga Lahari

      (based on 474 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 4
    • Poor 2
    • Average 11
    • Very Good 132
    • Excellent 325
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      5.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Would definately stay here again....and again...and again! Would definately stay here again....and again...and again!

by kaledealer on July 16, 2018

I stayed for 2 nights at the beginning of June 2018. This is a boutique hotel that has really mastered customer service! it's in a very convenient and beautiful location on the banks of the Ganges and close to Hardki Pori. The team at the hotel are wonderful, taking care of all the details a patron could ask for. The restaurant team were wonderful and a special thanks to Vipin for looking after my mother and myself so well. He always has a smile on his face. The also have an evening schedule of events where all patrons can participate. They make the guests feel like they are part of a very warm, special community. Staying with you was a pleasure. Please keep up the great work!!

Great Hotel, excellent hospitality Great Hotel, excellent hospitality

by ajaygupta6 on July 16, 2018

The visit to Haridwar was most memorable due to wonderful stay at Hotel Ganga Lahiri. I stayed with family for 2 nights. The lobby outside rooms offer magnificent view of Ganges. You can sit there for hour and relish the beauty. The hotel arranges for evening trip with pujari to witness Ganga Arti. They also offer complimentary evening tea and cookies in lobby. You can sip tea and enjoy the view. The hotel is situated on Har Ki Pauri. They provide complimentary buffet breakfat, which is very good with lot of variety. They provide buffet dinner which also is extremely good with wide choices The hotel provides complimentary pick up and drop to Railway Station by Rickshaw. They provide excellent Spa facilities at their Group Hote which is nearby. I also thank Swati for making our stay comfortable and memorable. I shall definitely stay in this hotel whenever I visit Haridwar Keep it up

Excellent location and service Excellent location and service

by hman5114 on July 11, 2018

We had stayed here for two days and the experience was good. The hotel has really good view of Ganga. Just spent time in balcony looking at Ganga river flowing. The service was excellent. The staff was very helpful and went out of their ways to help us. The food choices were great.

Awesome Awesome

by Rahul S on July 4, 2018

This is my first visit to Ganga lahari I enjoyed a lot during my stay went to mansa devi temple Ganges view from everything was excellent specially food.and biggest thanks to swati who helps me a lot during my stay

MEMORABLE JOURNEY MEMORABLE JOURNEY

by Pushkar B on July 1, 2018

The experience at Hotel Ganga Laheri, Haridwar was really outstanding. Kudos to the hotel for making my trip a memorable one. First thing I want to mention that they assume proper responsibility for "pick and drop" facility. After reaching the hotel, they made us feel special by giving us warm welcome. The entire atmosphere of the hotel was so aromatic that it made us rejuvenate. As the hotel was just 500 metres away from Har Ki Pauri, so the first time I enjoyed the Ganga Aarti and late night shopping without any worry. The hotel staff was very courteous towards their guests. AND THE BIGGEST DEAL FOR ME WAS THAT due to some emergency, I wasn't able to check in on the actual date. So, I talked with the hotel through Goibibo AND A BIG THANKS TO THE HOTEL THAT THEY ACCOMMODATED ME IN THE LAST MINUTE. Yummy and delicious food ! I want to visit here again !

Powered by:

Demo Trip The South Indian delicacies of the Hotel are a must try

by Pushkar B on July 1, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms facing Ganges, do not worry a bit about room location

by Vikrant G on June 10, 2018

Demo Trip best food in hotel as locally there is no hygieninc food street side

by Hiral S on June 10, 2018

Demo Trip Easy Accessibility to River Ganges

by Diviesh D on June 8, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are River facing. Suite room on 1st floor is very good, room no 109

by msinha_ns on June 3, 2018