X

Book Rooms at The Urmi Haridwar - Prices Rs. 1480

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Haridwar

Tue, 25 Sep – Wed, 26 Sep (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Urmi Haridwar

Near Shantikunj, Bhupatwala, 71 Ganga vihar, Haridwar , 249410  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,480

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.8
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Abhishek from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Urmi Haridwar is simply best.

Arun from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel at very low cost. Very friendly hotel staff and great food services. Can't even imagine that such superb quality and hotel services at such low prices. Enjoyed my stay at URMI.

mukesh from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall stay at hotel Urmi was good. Room was excellent neat and clean. Food quality is also good. Bathroom is also good. But behaviour of the hotel staff was not good, Coz as someone will try to peep into our bathroom while my wife was using it, i complained about this matter to the reception So they had changed my room and said sorry with regard to this matter. This incident is not good for such a hotel as no one will expect about such an indecent and cheap behaviour from hotel staff. I hope such incidents could not be repeated in next future with anyone.

raj from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

it was nice experience with travelguru and i am quite staisfy with them. In the bathroom the hotel should be provide shampoo and soap which was not there hope next time it will be there end of the day i can say travelguru given me good deal thanks Raj kalsi

Demo Trip Do give this place a chance...

by MaryadaJ on September 7, 2018

Demo Trip Hotel is a little farther from harki paudi and would recommend for anyone who is travelling by car

by TarunP246 on January 26, 2018

Demo Trip wiif is available only at the reception

by Nash543 on January 6, 2018

Demo Trip does not have lift access on third floor. so prefer rooms on first and second floor

by am0ghj on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip Best budget hotel to stay at Haridwar

by urpradhan on October 22, 2017