X

Book Rooms at The Urmi Haridwar - Prices Rs. 1180

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Haridwar

Sat, 28 Jul – Sun, 29 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

The Urmi Haridwar

Near Shantikunj, Bhupatwala, 71 Ganga vihar, Haridwar , 249410  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,180

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.8 Excellent  

      (based on 4 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.8
    • Service Quality 4.5
    • Dining Quality 4.8
    • Cleanliness 4.8

Abhishek from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 15 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Urmi Haridwar is simply best.

Arun from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel at very low cost. Very friendly hotel staff and great food services. Can't even imagine that such superb quality and hotel services at such low prices. Enjoyed my stay at URMI.

mukesh from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall stay at hotel Urmi was good. Room was excellent neat and clean. Food quality is also good. Bathroom is also good. But behaviour of the hotel staff was not good, Coz as someone will try to peep into our bathroom while my wife was using it, i complained about this matter to the reception So they had changed my room and said sorry with regard to this matter. This incident is not good for such a hotel as no one will expect about such an indecent and cheap behaviour from hotel staff. I hope such incidents could not be repeated in next future with anyone.

raj from Haridwar, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 22 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

it was nice experience with travelguru and i am quite staisfy with them. In the bathroom the hotel should be provide shampoo and soap which was not there hope next time it will be there end of the day i can say travelguru given me good deal thanks Raj kalsi

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.5
    • The Urmi Haridwar

      (based on 378 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 7
    • Poor 13
    • Average 24
    • Very Good 119
    • Excellent 215
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Sleep Quality
      4.5
    • Location
      3.5
    • Rooms
      4.5
    • Service
      4.5
    • Value
      4.5
    • Cleanliness
      4.5

Budget hotel Budget hotel

by Hemangfans on June 27, 2018

The hotel is neat and clean but little inside the main highway. First time it is little difficult to find as the sign board is not clearly visible. The rooms are neat and clean but i felt they are little small in size. Food is nice as they have fix menu for lunch and buffet.

Average hotel Average hotel

by Manish S on June 19, 2018

This hotel is situated very far from Her ki Pauri. In these days Haridwar generally pack and huge jam on roads so reading from railway station to hotel is very tough task. No options in food menu only fixed thali is available. Location is very hard to find. Over all ok type stay.

Nice property Nice property

by Aravind V on May 29, 2018

The rooms are very clean and spacious. They have lockers too. The bathrooms are also well maintained. The service is good too... even though we have to specifically request them for a daily set of tea/coffee powder, sugar etc. The restaurant served good breakfast. I am sure the other meals would also be very tasty, but since we did not have lunch or dinner, I cant comment on that. The only issue I found is the unavailability of WiFi. When asked they asked me to come and sit in the lobby if I wanted WiFi Access!!??!!

Budget stay Budget stay

by Hemalrshah on May 13, 2018

Hotel is located on the Rishikesh road in Haridwar. It is difficult to find the hotel at the first instance. No proper signage from the road. Rooms are decent and big enough in size. We have been alloted first floor AC room, where location of ac is little awkward. It is difficult to take benefit of the same. Bed is bigger and comfortable. Linen is washed properly. We opt for breakfast but they are offering fixed breakfast wherein idli sambhar and aloo paratha were served. Food is also good. Appreciate support from the staff which make our stay comfortable.

good good

by nimeshgarg on May 1, 2018

good and clean budget hotel with very limited food options. 4 kms far from the main har ki pauri area. parking missing. small rooms. located in a colony. between haridwar and hrishikesh highway. overall good.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Hotel is a little farther from harki paudi and would recommend for anyone who is travelling by car

by Tarun P on January 26, 2018

Demo Trip wiif is available only at the reception

by Nash543 on January 6, 2018

Demo Trip does not have lift access on third floor. so prefer rooms on first and second floor

by am0ghj on November 8, 2017

Demo Trip Best budget hotel to stay at Haridwar

by urpradhan on October 22, 2017

Demo Trip All are good based on budget we pay

by rajsen90 on July 22, 2017