X

Book Rooms at Aditya Hometel - A Sarovar Hotels - Prices Rs. 2349

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sat, 14 Dec – Sun, 15 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Aditya Hometel - A Sarovar Hotels

Adjacent To Satyam Theatre, Balkampet Road, Hyderabad , 500038  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.3 Very Good  

      (based on 19 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.3
    • Service Quality 4.1
    • Dining Quality 4.1
    • Cleanliness 4.4

Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 30 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The Room was very small, but very neat and good housekeeping. its not worth for that cost , cost can be reduced .

Anupam from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 16 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Did not offer choice of room as all else was booked. Comfortable bed and clean room. Located in the center of business especially if you are travelling to kurtipally, balanagar industrial areas. Nice breakfast at morning with lots of options to chose. Wrongly charged me for consuming from room fridge later rectified. Hotel dose not have any bar swiming pool or fitness center, when you ask they say you can goto another group hotel nearby. Overall a comfortable business no frills hotel.

Abhijit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 10 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is at convenient Location and accessible to different part of city. Hotel Staff was cordial & nice, Only bad thing was that you have to call at-least 3or 4 times to make sure somebody attend you at your room for room service. I am sure they will improve upon it. I will recommend this place to everyone who is visiting hyderabad. Regards Abhijit

ANNE from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel is located in the city.This hotel is excellent. My experience with this hotel will make me stay here again on my next and future visits to Bangalore.The rooms are neat and clean. I had only breakfast in the hotel restaurant.The breakfast was good. Staff were very co-operative and helpful.This property is suitable for bisuness traveller.Overall an above average hotel.

nilesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 31 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel in overall is good and stay was pleasant except one bad point the noise of toilet is heard in room. Overall good hotel.

Ajay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 29 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The Aditya Hometel is a very modern, clean budget stay option is Hyderabad. The staff there was extremely helpful and I was particularly impressed by the room quality & cleanliness.

Nataraj from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 13 2010 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is very good to stay

Senthil from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is a very good hotel and I enjoyed my stay. Since I was in the hotel only for 1 night I could use the amenities and did not eat from the restraunt. The only thing that disappointed me was the bathroom which was too small. Inspite of that I will recommend this hotel to others.

Nimesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 21 2009 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a peacefull stay. The room was clean & all the amenities (Air Con, LCD, Bathroom) were functioning properly. The breakfast was good & had a huge spread. The location of this hotel is also very convenient. Internet signals in the room needs improvement. Overall a good value for monet stay. Thanks Travelguru!

piyush from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Fantastic hotel, better than a lot of 5 stars in Hyderabad. Good and neat lobby, spacious rooms, superb bathrooms. Very well managed. Even the restaurant services and room service menus are varied, tasty and moderately priced. SUPERB place!!!The room has LCD Tvs with an option to connect your DVD or computer through HDMI cable. Plus Wi-fi Internet on the house. It has ample parking space and is located in a very jot spot area called ameerpet which is close to many good and happening places in Hyderabad. The rooms are moderately priced and is a must go if Price, comfort, contemporary style and good food is what you are looking for in a hotel.

piyush from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

ALREADY GIVEN : fantastic hotel, better than a lot of 5 stars in hyderabad. Good and neat lobby, spacious rooms, superb bathrooms. Very well managed. Even the restaurant services and room service menus are varied, tasty and moderately priced. SUPERB place!!!The room has LCD Tvs with an option to connect your DVD or computer through HDMI cable. Plus Wifi internet on the house. It has ample parking space and is located in a very jot spot area called ameerpet which is close to many good and happening places in hyderabad. The rooms are moderately priced and is a must go if Price, comfort, contemporary style and good food is what you are looking for in a hotel.

piyush from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 22 2009 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

ALREADY GIVEN : fantastic hotel, better than a lot of 5 stars in hyderabad. Good and neat lobby, spacious rooms, superb bathrooms. Very well managed. Even the restaurant services and room service menus are varied, tasty and moderately priced. SUPERB place!!!The room has LCD Tvs with an option to connect your DVD or computer through HDMI cable. Plus Wifi internet on the house. It has ample parking space and is located in a very jot spot area called ameerpet which is close to many good and happening places in hyderabad. The rooms are moderately priced and is a must go if Price, comfort, contemporary style and good food is what you are looking for in a hotel.

Anu from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Though Aditya Hometel at Hyderabad is primarily meant for business travelers, it was a nice, relaxing weekend we spent here. I was visiting Hyderabad to meet my husband who was training there, to observe Karwa Chauth. We decided on this hotel for the weekend. Though I was quite disappointed with the small size of the room and the wet pillows, I was pleasantly surprised at their ultra quick service. Soon after I called the reception to complain about the wet pillows, they immediately changed them. The staff was extremely courteous and when I expressed the wish to use their terrace to see the moon on Karwa Chauth to break my fast, they made sure we were accompanied by a staff member to the rooftop, which is not accessible to the guests otherwise. Both nights we dined at the buffet there, a lavish spread which could be better tastewise. Some of the dishes were a repetition of the previous night. The spinach wasn't cleaned properly, had to let go of it. The breakfast was also decent but more or less same both the days. When you go there, expect good service, friendly staff but no room with a view for the hotel is located in the middle of a bustling market, which is something they can't do much about and which is a let down. Over all, not bad at all!

Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was good.

RAJESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

A real value for money hotel for business executives. Reaching from Airport is convenient as the buses drop you off at about 1.5kms from the hotel. Auto personals are aware of Aditya park which is close to this hotel. I would recommend any business executive to stay in this hotel b'cos of the quality of the rooms and very good breakfast.

Harjap from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Staff were helpful with friendly nature. Room was well organised with all the facilities. The breakfast was lovely in taste. It's quite a nice hotel.

Naveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 16 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is an average property. I had no complaints with the management. My room, the room service & food were satisfactory. I would recommend this property.

AMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 04 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I had a wonderful experience with this hotel. The room was spacious and staff was co-operative. The food was neatly prepared and hygienic is well. I also like the location is well. I will definitely come back to this hotel shortly.

Samrat from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel has good facilities and does offer good variety of food options.

Demo Trip Ask for the quite rooms while booking.

by ehkdhaka on November 5, 2019

Demo Trip Not much view but rooms are good

by Debolina M on April 3, 2019

Demo Trip try for room just opposite lift

by Arun-GT on March 19, 2019

Demo Trip Get a room far from road side to avoid noise(south side)

by ehkdhaka on October 2, 2018

Demo Trip Only advantage is in heart of city but DUE to railway line too noisy

by Shyam P on July 4, 2018