X

Book Rooms at Amrutha Castle - Prices Rs. 3300

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Amrutha Castle

5-9-16 , Opp Secretriat,Saifabad, Hyderabad., Hyderabad , 500063  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.6 Very Good  

      (based on 66 reviews)


      89% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.4
    • Service Quality 3.4
    • Dining Quality 3.5
    • Cleanliness 3.5

PRAMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I had made the booking through Travelguru booking ID TGU0000739113 ON 03/06/2012 for Ella hotel Hyderabad from 19 /06/2012 to 23/06/2012 for 3 adult 1 child 9 years old.on 17/06 I call Ella hotel for the conformation they told this room is booked for 2 adults only and they had intimated to travelguru for same. But i was not informed, I call Travelguru and talk to Mr Dharmesh he assured me the problem will be solved by 18/06/2012 don't worry same reply I got on 18/06/2012 till evening and on 19/06/2012 I Was told by Mr Dharmesh you shall be upgraded to executive room where we 4 shall be accommodated I Reached the hotel in evening the problem was not solved I Talk to miss Manshi I was waiting in hotel lobby for 1 and half hour. The room which they had conform their was no place for extra bed the hotel authority told 4 people to adjust on dubble bed which was not possible as travelgur had book this room. After that I had to pay Rs 1000 * 4 nights = Rs 4000 then the executive room was allotted to me. Regards Pramit Shah

Reji from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2012 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It seems that if booked thru Travel sites, good rooms are not provided by the Hotel staff. I had experienced 2-3 times the same while booking thru Travelguru. Fruit Basket was supposed to be free, was not provided until I asked for it. Old fashioned TV was provided in the room. Room Service: Service was poor, Tea ordered, came after 2 reminders & 35mts. Food ordered, came after 1 reminder & 30 mts. Washroom: Aftertaking bath, the water was not going due to uneven floor. There was no Jetflash provided in the bathroom. No Dental Kit was provided.No Newspaper was provided, No Complimentary wiFi service was given. Breakfast: Options were limited, Staffs were not there to help/serve/replinish the foods once it was over/coffee was served to me after 10 mts.

abhay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 28 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

There were quite a few options in menu,but unfortunately were not available to serve at the room. However the dinner was good. May be they were not prepared for almost full occupancy due to diwali holidays or country club bookings. Rooms are big. But there were few small cockroaches though we didn't informed the hotel ppl, but it requires pest control at the earliest. Overall experience not so exciting, have better options at that rate

Trevor from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

For those who want to stay somewhere different then I must say this place has a great location and great food!

Candade from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 10 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The feel of the hotel is really great however rooms are very small. The swimming pool is clean and well maintained. I will recommend this hotel for stay with children but not much for a business traveler.

sekar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 02 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Just a 20 min drive from the airport, we had a good room. The bathroom had all the amenities such as shampoo, tooth paste, tooth brush, body gel. The hotel hospitality is just awesome, they have good room service. The hotel has a restaurant which has good food and the price is reasonable. Since the hotel is centrally located the shopping centres are nearby.food and the price is reasonable. Since the hotel is centrally located the shopping centres are nearby.

Deepak from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 09 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

I was allotted a pathetic room initially which I got it changed. It would be wrong on my part to miss out mentioning the sad state of Bathrooms and the toileteries used in the room. In no way it can be rated as a 4 star!

N from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 23 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I could not spend much time there, I was not having so much time as I used to leave early in the morning around 8:30 am and come back to the hotel around 11.30 pm. Rooms are neat and tidy. Good service. I had South Indian dishes for breakfast and dinner.

Mr. Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Decent hotel but the room was below par.

Sanjay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Room was not upto the standard as hotel is small in size. Food was good. The swiming pool was also nice.

Rohit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 29 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was very nice and a good standard hotel. Recommended to all. Rohit Bagalkot

Dipak from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 08 2007 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Rooms were very dirty with a very small bathroom - the shower was not working, the fittings were not proper in the bathroom. I being a tall person person my head used to hit the ceiling. It was a very bad experience with this hotel.

Vitthal from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was my business trip. I stayed 4 nights in superior room which was comfortable. Location was perfect. Food in the restaurant was good, it has all type of amenities including swimming pool.

Mukul from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Superior room was good with all the basic needs. We had a lunch in the restaurant it was v good. I'd recommend it to my friends.

Mrs Keerthi P from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 07 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Much better than what i have expected.

Ajay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Superior Room was awesome. Service was great. Its worth staying. We would recommend this hotel for others.

Shanthi from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 28 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel didn't seem to have the clarity on it. Maintenance of Linen, towels etc is very poor. The towels are quite worn out and they don't use softeners. One bed sheet they gave us was not even completely dry. Quality of shampoo, moisturizers is below expected standards. Window sills are actually gathering dust. Food however is very good. Ambiance in general is good. The hotel location is excellent, very central.

Mr. Manish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Over all the hotel was very good, I only had a problem with the TV channels. Rooms were also very nice service was good, In short I would like to say that it was very nice.

Mr. Manish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel is very good. Rooms were spacious with all the basic facilities. Staffs were co-operative and prompt in their service. Hotel has restaurant were I had my meal it was very good in taste.

Ms. Preeti from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The location was fantastic near the hotel. Staffs were always ready for any help. The food was excellent of the hotel. Rooms were well maintained with all the facilities. It was a lovely hotel.

Mr. Rakesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 10 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Experience was nice with hotel. Complementary breakfast was good. It was good experience. Room was comfortable.

Jai from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 15 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Rooms were neat and clean. Staffs were also good. The food was average of the hotel. It is a above average hotel.

SANTOSH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was the problem it was slow, we'll have to remind them on every different occasions. Otherwise everything was good. Food was really great. Cleanliness was superior.

Rajat from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 06 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast was amazing. Room was well furnished with beautiful interiors. Staffs were courteous and very kind to the guest.

anilkumar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 14 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Our room was nice. Hotel staff was good in behavior. Rest of the facilities and food was average.

Mr.Inamul from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 28 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Firstly i was not convinced with the location as its located in crowded area, its seems very closed property. My Castle Club room type was pretty small with poor backyard view, also there was a strange smell in the room. After requesting they promptly changed my room it was better then the other. The food was good in the restaurant but very much expensive.

Ashok from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 07 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The hotel had very bad bathrooms. The first room what they gave had plumbing problem where water flow won't stop. The changed room had a problem wherein the water won't go in the drain and whole bathroom was flooded with water after I took bath. It was just horrible!

Girish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 26 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I booked Amrutha, because Amrutha was a 4 star hotel. But Amrutha was no where close to being a 4* star hotel. For one, it is located in one end of the city making traveling inconvenient. Besides, room etc were average-no where close to being a 4* hotel. 3* hotels in Hyderabad are much better than this 4 star hotel. My advice, if that matters, is AVOID.

PANKAJ from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 16 2009 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Improve your rooms and your restaurant according to your exterior looks.

Mr Faiz from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 02 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Nothing great about this hotel.Its very ok kind of hotel.

Sharan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I didn’t like the place, very average.

Sri Ramlal from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

A very good experience. The theme of the decor is unique - resembling a European castle. Rooms are cosy & neat. Staff are friendly, service is good. Buffet breakfast is reasonably elaborate. Pity its in a congested part of the city without adequate open spaces. With a little more open space added in, it would have made a great resort. Anyway, as a business traveller, I enjoyed the change of setting from the routine formats of other business hotels. Finally, I'd say, its great value for money.

Manjunath from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 31 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This is one Hotel I would like visit again and also recommend to others. It is Value for Money. Comparing with 4 Star is irrelevant. It is a good budget hotel for Business. Centrally located. Staff is new hence has high energy levels to respond to guests. Standard amenities for Rs2K is certainly a good option in this range.

 Mr Anurag from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 03 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was not up to the mark. Could have been much better.

sudipta from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 06 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

they provide the superior room, the bath-room space was 2ft by 3ft, don't have washing system with the pan. If you came late for 10 miniutes at break fast the waiter will order you took it at a glance. the quality of food is horrible.

Hemant from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 22 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I must say the External view of the Hotel is extremely impressing looking like a Castle and has ample parking space. Even though the Check in Time is 12.00 but on my arrival at about 8.30 am I was pleasantly surprised that they allocated me the room without any hesitations bearing in mind that I had arrived in the city directly from Bangalore by train and the timing of arrival was not in control. Similiarly on my checking out I was given extension up to 3,00 pm as my train was at 6.30 pm. This Is called Real Hospitality. Location is very convenient as it is directly located opposite the Secretariat and every Taxi/Auto driver knows about it. Its very close (10 miutes) to Hussain Sagar Lake where one can stroll around in the morning/evening. The Hotel is 15 Minutes walk from Himmayat Nagar Shopping Centre. There is lot to be desired in terms of Quality and Variety of items offered during breakfast. Similiarly service and courtesy needs to be improved. Overall the Hotel is worth visiting again & hope they take care of some of the sugestions offered.

Surendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 23 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The hotel is not as good inside as it looks from outside. It needs a lot of maintenance. The worst part is we were asked to change the rooms which took off most of our time. The first room that was given was awful. The second room looked good. However, the towels that were in the bathroom were equivalent to door mats. The staff at the reception is not at all polite. It was not a very friendly atmosphere. It might be good for a frequent traveler but not for those who come to enjoy their holidays.

Sachin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 06 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is situated at a very convinent location. Room was good, the only issue was AC was not working. Service was good and food was excellent. Overall a great value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Hyderabad.

Alok from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Good to Recommend ! Good hotel with Historic look, Ambience & feel; Clean descent facility for a comfortable & cosy stay. Checked in early morning past midnight and room service was prompt and hot snacks were available; Centrally Located with all amenities ! Wished I could stay more !

RAJNEESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

On arrival reception desk without consulting booking receipt ,allotted standard room with defective air conditoner instead originally booked deluxe room. In the deluxe room house phone was not working and in consequences no availability of room service. Buffet dinner was horrible insects were roaming on salad counter and on the desserts. In the morning in breakfast services were very poor. Idli was there without supplement chutney and chuttney was there without Idli. Swimming pool was too dirty and unhygenic. Never recommend such hotels.

NASIR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

IN THIS PRICES YOU CAN NOT FIND A 4 STAR HOTEL ANY WHERE IN INDIA

VINOD from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 23 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was good but as stated that there will be electronic locker facility it was not available. We had to carry our valuable things along with us throughout the trip which caused little discomfort. Also the bath tub was a broken one. When pouring water black dust particles came out from the bath tub which caused me and my family inconvenience to bath comfortably. Overall there was no deluxe room experience as described. If this is what they say Deluxe room then I wonder what will be the condition of Standard room. Then the food was good. Punjab Food Festival was going on which gave us a good dining experience. Also the Travel Desk of the hotel was very helpful The driver provided by them was very helpful. He showed us all the places and the rates were reasonable.

sachin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel rooms are average,the services are ok the staffs are but not upto the mark and the rooms are clean but still they have to improve their services. I will suggest this to my friends only for a one night stay

Sreeranjini from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is far away from the airport and the rooms are good and also clean, services are good also the staffs were co operative. Overall hotel is good and has a good market place. It's good for family and bussiness tours so I will suggest this to my family.

sachin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Hotel is in a good location but I think they have to improve their services. The staff are good also the rooms are clean,I will suggest this hotel only for one night stay..

Mayukh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is near to the Bus stand. The hotel is located in a good area and is a value for money, staffs are good. In and around there are good market place. Location is good. The rooms are also big and clean. An old hotel and I am happy with the services so i will definately suggest this to my family.

Mayukh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is near to the Bus stand. The hotel is located in a good area and is a value for money, staffs are good. In and around there are good market place. Location is good. The rooms are also big and clean. An old hotel and I am happy with the services so i will definately suggest this to my family.

sreeranjini from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel room was well decorated since we checked in late during night the hotel staff cooperated with us and made us comfortable. Staff service is highly appreciated and acknowledged. Food was satisfactory and hotel surroundings were clean for stay purpose.

John from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 07 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a good stay. Helpful, curteous staff. Good food in the Coffee Shop. Front Office was very helpful when we informed them that we had to cut short our stay due to an emergency and depart on the 3rd of May instead of the 5th of May as earlier scheduled. Although we had made full payment for the full period,we approached the Hotel for a refund for the two days that we had not stayed. The Hotel assured us that a refund would be made. So cooperative.

Soma Sekhar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel seemed to be very good and well maintained. Some times I felt that the hotel staff was too much in to my personal stuff. I felt that the room service was the worst bit in it as they were trying to look around rather than just doing their job and leaving the room. All together the experience was not bad and not good too.

Hrishikesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

We had nice time in this hotel. Services are excellent. Only issue is bathroom design. When taking shower water was all over bathroom and takes time to drain out. But pub in the hotel is good, little over priced. But the food test and prices are reasonable at this hotel. Staff at desk and travel desk is good.

Hrishikesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 31 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Excellent hotel except bathrooms design.

RAJNESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 07 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Hyped-up place not worth the name. The rooms are in a very bad shape, not maintained properly. The location and dining options are good, but the rooms are pathetic.

Joshua from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 08 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is situated at a prime location and has very good ambience. Quite satisfactory - Food served was good, On the other side, for a deluxe room the deal was to have a bathtub, but no bathtub. The housekeeping was pathetic. They picked up my personal towel which was not even in the same color of the hotel towels and on repeated requests with housekeeping and even with reception, didn't return the same. Needs improvement in dealing with guests. Otherwise it was a good stay.

B from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 11 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel, cleanliness was good and staff was very helpful. Good place to stay. The washrooms could have been a bit better. I would reccomend this hotel as it is not exactly in the city, about 2-3 kms due to which it is peaceful. Very nicely built hotel building. Overall good experience.

tarun from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel did not meet my expectation, it was OK,Complimentary fruit basket was not provided as committed i the package, Breakfast was good, Bathroom needs loads of improvements, Television needs to be changed, Swimming pool and attendant was very good and courteous. Location of hotel is good.

Ramesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The stay was comfortable. The room interior is not user friendly.Particularly in the toilets, there is a huge stone arch projecting out from the wall near the commode. Each time you use the WC you run a risk of hitting your head to the sharp edge of the arch and getting yourself hurt. The rooms are badly lit. Room sevice is just Okay.

Rajendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 14 2011 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Amrutha Castle ,(4 Star hotel ) a different look but great. Rooms are small and not so fancy,but ordinary. Room is not as expected ,a pungent ordour. Separate charge for Internet is really shocking. The quality of room service is bad. There is refrigerator but no drinks. What is the usage of having refrigerator in room? TV is also old model .overall it is notupto the mark. Should upgrade interiors.

SantoshMeghnadh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel room was satisfactory as rooms were clean & tidy. Staff’s were kind, polite and cooperative towards their service. Foods items was also good and well served at the hotel. Yes hotel maintained their cleanliness within and outside their location. Highly recommended as this hotel suffice to individual needs.

manoj from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is located in the center of the city. The hotel is very nice especially the staff were very cooperative and helpful. The best thing about this hotel is its cleanliness. If in future I would get an opportunity to recommend any hotel then I would suggest this hotel.

Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 02 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The ambience of the rooms was excellent with good interiors. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. Food was of average quality and should be improved. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended because of its prompt service.

Unmesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 15 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel looks great from outside. However once you go in, its like any other hotel. There was only 1 person at the reception who was talking on 2 phones at the same time while I had to wait. Got the room without any issues. Ordered room service, let me tell you, the options for food are available for limited time. Once that time is over all you get is sandwiches and burgers. Room service did not pickup the call.. tried 3 times. called reception, he said he will look into it and will get a callback. Still no reply, had to go down to reception, he took my order on a piece of paper and then almost 40 mins later the burger arrived. Also the Do not Disturb board does not work for this hotel staffs. I had a DND board on the room. Room service knocked once on the door. I did not answer. The room service guy used his key to open the door. Whats the use of those DND tags then? And when the room service person entered the room, that was one of the experiences to remember for him and for us too.

AJIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 19 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

Photos on net is not actual.rooms are old,staff is poor,services are terrible.not recommendabel

satish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 23 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the rooms was little disappointing as walls were not painted and clean. Staff service was excellent as they were polite and cooperative. Food too was up to mark and tasty. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended provided booked for some higher category of rooms.

Joseph from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Staff behavior of the hotel was good. Overall it was not a good stay at the hotel. Maintainence should be proper, Satisfactory service I may not recommend this hotel to my friends for future bookings it was a below average hotel

shankar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 01 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located at a very convenient location. Hotel entrance and common area is very nice and neatly maintained. Room which was given to us was of lower standards than a 3 or 4 star hotels. Room is very old, not very clean. Bath towels were very old and had stains on it. Room service and house keeping was quick. Hotel staff were friendly. Except buffet lunch and dinner there was no other option for food in the restaurant.

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Amrutha Castle

      (based on 618 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 71
    • Poor 59
    • Average 122
    • Very Good 204
    • Excellent 162
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.5
    • Sleep Quality
      3.5
    • Rooms
      3.5
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      3.5
    • Cleanliness
      3.5

AWESOME  PLACE, IN THE CITY OF PEARL AWESOME PLACE, IN THE CITY OF PEARL

by srivastavakb on July 3, 2018

We had visited Amrutha Castle in the city of Nizams & pearl city, Rooms are Spacious, clean neat & at affordable price. Good food .People are good....location very suitable. Food is excellent. The facility is really good and give a value for money. Highly recommended for business trips and also for family vacations Keep doing well...!

Hotel looking like Castle Hotel looking like Castle

by Amolak Rattan K on July 3, 2018

Stayed in the President Suite . Very luxurious and extremely comfortable . Centrally located , very convenient for sight seeing , shopping and relaxation. Food was tasty and delicious . We were looked after extremely well. Amolak Rattan Kohli Former Governor of Mizoram

Good castle from outside but the rooms need maintainence Good castle from outside but the rooms need maintainence

by Megha P on June 28, 2018

I stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days with 2 of my friends. There were single separate 2 beds and extra bed given was just a plain cotton mattress. The buffet breakfast was good. The service is slow but the staff is courteous. Not much activity to do in the resort as the pool, gym, games room have fixed timing.

Leisure holiday Leisure holiday

by vishal k on June 26, 2018

Hotel is nice theme based concept.rooms are neat and clean, rooms size is very big with all facility in rooms. Only problem is toilet which need to be renovated completely. As per budget worth to stay if toilet is clean and renovated

Excellent Stay Excellent Stay

by pradeep b on June 26, 2018

I had been to Hyderabad for my personal tour. I had stayed in Amrutha Castle hotel for three nights. Very good hotel in service. Staff is very good. Rooms are cleaned very neat. Front office team very good and especially Vijay bell boy and Ms.Jyothi Housekeeping they help me a lot entire my stay very good hotel I enjoyed a lot

Powered by:

Demo Trip look for rooms on higher floors

by srivastavakb on July 3, 2018

Demo Trip Centrally located and convenient

by Amolak Rattan K on July 2, 2018

Demo Trip roof top would be recommend

by ranijoseph on June 14, 2018

Demo Trip Great Ambiance, Friendly Staff and Quality Service

by rajeshwari_siddappa on April 3, 2018

Demo Trip look for rooms in 4th floor

by Anusha S on March 23, 2018