X

Book Rooms at Best Western Ashoka Hotel - Prices Rs. 3500

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Best Western Ashoka Hotel

#6-1-70 lakdi-ka-pul, Hyderabad , 500004  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Suneeta from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is at convenient place near to the main station hyderabad deccan.(about 1 km). The hotel rooms are neatly maintained. The officials are cooperative. The 24 hours check in very very much helpful as normally tourist arrive in the morning hours. Overall in the scale of 10 I can rate this hotel as 9.

Kotakonda from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Was very Pleasant stay

IRFAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 01 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished centrally air conditioned. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the Non veg stuff was excellent with the chicken biryani. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Hyderabad.

dilip from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 01 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast in the restaurant is a complete chaos. There is no manager to supervise, The plates are perpetually in short supply. The tables after use by guests are not cleaned unless the new guest comes and asks the waiters to clean them. The food items being served if they get finished then they are not replenished unless some guest gets after the waiters. Overall it is a complete chaos. And despite complaint there was no improvement. The entire staff is young and not professionally trained. Although the quality of food is good.

SEKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In general the Hotel is ideal place to stay with family as well as the room House keeping team is good enough to attend our call services and rooms are kept very clean and neat.. .One good advantage is the room is provided with coffee maker with milk powder,sugar,and instant cofee/tea.So we need not wait for a long time on our need of coffee or tea. Also the Breakfast with wide spread of food also good in taste and found in quality. (especially south Indian Idly on diff variety) Only i felt bad experience is the Front desk office lady Receptionist's behavoir and approach with the customer is not appreciable ..Otherwise this worth for the money paid as well as it very close to Birla mandir/Legislative assembly as well as Lkdika pool railway station..All are walkable distance only.. I stongly recomend my people to stay in this hotel on their visit to Hyderabad.. But thotel management should advise the Receptionist to receive and answer to the customer in a polite and soft way which is really missing with her..Otherwise my stay with Best western is good memorable one..

GURUDATTA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Clean Rooms with Complementary Wi-Fi and Breakfast. Enjoyed our Stay. Staff are approachable and are prompt in response. Will definitely prefer to stay there next time I am in Hyderabad

  • Overall Rating

    • 3.5
    • Best Western Ashoka Hotel

      (based on 363 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 25
    • Poor 28
    • Average 82
    • Very Good 150
    • Excellent 78
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      3.5
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Best Experience Best Experience

by Varun M on July 13, 2018

Thanks a lot for an outstanding experience U guys were awesome and the way u treated us was incredible... Keep doing the good job and may God give u all a huge success in life... Thanks once again

The overall package needs to be spruced up. The overall package needs to be spruced up.

by SanjayPunjabi on July 12, 2018

Stayed here from July 9 to July 10. Here are my observations: The Property: ============================================ Located in the centre of the city. Good. But not enough decent eateries around. I had to go out hunting at a long distance for a nice, quiet dinner. The Place: ============================================ 1) Its a fairly large room , a linear one with good walking space. 2) White bed sheets and pillow cases. Soft pillows and medium hard mattresses. Good sleep quality. 3) A 32 inch LED TV. Didnt check for HD Channels. 4) Two 500 ml bottled mineral water complimentary. A downer here. Each got over at one swig. Any extra bottles chargeable. 5) Decent lighting. No complaints there. 6) Small-sized bathroom too. No shaving mirror. No weighing scale. A Hairdryer present. No Yoga Mat. Old greyed linen. Hair shampoo, body gel and soaps. No shaving kit, No dental kit, no hair grooming kit. No pressure pumped water shower. 7) The bathing area was separated by half a glass partition at all from the rest of the bathroom. Like you brush your teeth while standing in a pool of water if your partner has had a bath before. 8) A well functioning AC. 9) Pathetic WiFi falicity. 300 MB quota, which sounds ridiculous. 10) Adequate mobile/laptop charging points. The Platter: ============================================ Average spread in breakfast. Butter milk, Sweet lassi, Cucumber juice. Mediocre Donuts, muffins croissants Medu wada, Upma, Cholar Dal, Luchi, Corn Idli Corn and Spinach, Kheer French Toast, Aloo samosa, Boiled eggs, Cut fruits, sprouts, Tomato sandwich, Corn Flakes. Live omelette and Dosa. The Postlude: ============================================ Hyderabad as a city is full of marvellous hotels. The overall package needs to be spruced up.

Very good and reasonable food Very good and reasonable food

by Navita S on July 9, 2018

Very reasonable lunch buffet with wide variety of choice btw both and south indian dishes and very tasty food. Very beautiful hotel and it's ambience is amazing. Must try for anyone coming to Hyderabad

Excellent service Excellent service

by imran a on July 9, 2018

Check in and checkout was easy. Rooms were spacious with cleanliness at its best. Breakfast with continental choice was yum... would visit again and definately going to recommend it to my friends and family.

Excellent hotel Excellent hotel

by Tanu K on July 9, 2018

I had been there for my cousin wedding in july. Was amazed by their services. By far my best experience of hospitality. Their staff is so cordial,amazing food, quick and fast room service and last but not the least their rooms are best in such a small tariff.

Powered by:

Demo Trip Select the higher storeyed rooms

by SanjayPunjabi on July 12, 2018

Demo Trip Best service Good food

by sarthakdarekar530 on May 24, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for twin beds rooms. They are more comfortable.

by manali k on April 4, 2018

Demo Trip There are few rooms larger. Frequent visitor will get the benefit of it.

by minmansk on March 30, 2018

Demo Trip All rooms are gud and spacious with wooden flooring.

by ekta5112 on March 9, 2018