X

Book Rooms at Best Western Ashoka Hotel - Prices Rs. 2800

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Mon, 26 Nov – Tue, 27 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Best Western Ashoka Hotel

#6-1-70 lakdi-ka-pul, Hyderabad , 500004  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,800

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.7 Excellent  

      (based on 6 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.5
    • Service Quality 4.3
    • Dining Quality 4.2
    • Cleanliness 4.5

Suneeta from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 12 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is at convenient place near to the main station hyderabad deccan.(about 1 km). The hotel rooms are neatly maintained. The officials are cooperative. The 24 hours check in very very much helpful as normally tourist arrive in the morning hours. Overall in the scale of 10 I can rate this hotel as 9.

Kotakonda from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 29 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Was very Pleasant stay

IRFAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 01 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

This hotel is perfect for the busy biz traveler. The rooms are very clean and well furnished centrally air conditioned. The bathroom was like a regular 5 star hotel look. Very clean, had all the shampoos, moisturizers, shower caps etc. Separate shower cubicle, no bath tub though. I ordered room service and the Non veg stuff was excellent with the chicken biryani. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any traveler who wants to stay in Hyderabad.

dilip from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 01 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The breakfast in the restaurant is a complete chaos. There is no manager to supervise, The plates are perpetually in short supply. The tables after use by guests are not cleaned unless the new guest comes and asks the waiters to clean them. The food items being served if they get finished then they are not replenished unless some guest gets after the waiters. Overall it is a complete chaos. And despite complaint there was no improvement. The entire staff is young and not professionally trained. Although the quality of food is good.

SEKAR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 19 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

In general the Hotel is ideal place to stay with family as well as the room House keeping team is good enough to attend our call services and rooms are kept very clean and neat.. .One good advantage is the room is provided with coffee maker with milk powder,sugar,and instant cofee/tea.So we need not wait for a long time on our need of coffee or tea. Also the Breakfast with wide spread of food also good in taste and found in quality. (especially south Indian Idly on diff variety) Only i felt bad experience is the Front desk office lady Receptionist's behavoir and approach with the customer is not appreciable ..Otherwise this worth for the money paid as well as it very close to Birla mandir/Legislative assembly as well as Lkdika pool railway station..All are walkable distance only.. I stongly recomend my people to stay in this hotel on their visit to Hyderabad.. But thotel management should advise the Receptionist to receive and answer to the customer in a polite and soft way which is really missing with her..Otherwise my stay with Best western is good memorable one..

GURUDATTA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 23 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Very Clean Rooms with Complementary Wi-Fi and Breakfast. Enjoyed our Stay. Staff are approachable and are prompt in response. Will definitely prefer to stay there next time I am in Hyderabad

Demo Trip quieter rooms with relaxing atmosphere

by singhgurpreetin on August 6, 2018

Demo Trip Select the higher storeyed rooms

by SanjayPunjabi on July 12, 2018

Demo Trip Best service Good food

by sarthakdarekar530 on May 24, 2018

Demo Trip Ask for twin beds rooms. They are more comfortable.

by manalik40 on April 4, 2018

Demo Trip There are few rooms larger. Frequent visitor will get the benefit of it.

by minmansk on March 30, 2018