X

Book Rooms at Ellaa Hotel Gachibowli - Prices Rs. 4700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sat, 24 Nov – Sun, 25 Nov (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ellaa Hotel Gachibowli

Hill Ridge Springs, No.25 Gachibowli, ISB Road, Hyderabad , 500032  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.9 Excellent  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.9
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.8

RUSHI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent hotel near to airport , hi tec , superb suits and sevice

Rangarajan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was in hyderabad on official work and I chose to stay here. What a lovely place to stay. Everything is in place. Very courteous people.

arveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall Experience was very good. The buffet dinner and the complimentary breakfast was really very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay

Biraja Sankar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

After landing at the Rajiv Gandhi International air port at Hyderabad, I took a radio taxi to this hotel. The drive to the hotel was about 35-40 minutes. The hotel is located near the IBS, Gachhibowli in a serene environment. Well landscaped gardens surround the hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Bath rooms are clean and provided with all the shampoos moisturizer, saving kit, brushing kit etc. but without a bath tub. Service of the hotel was prompt and efficient. The hotel has two restaurants, Health Club, a temperature controlled indoor pool and a SPA. Food served in the hotel’s restaurants was of good quality. I would recommend this Hotel to any traveler who wants to stay a little away from the hustle bustle of the city.

Raghavendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a new hotel but still it was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The Rooms was good (initially there was some AC issue) but later it was completly fine. we dint check/use the Internet in room,except this everything else was as mentioned. Overall nice hotel to stay in that area.

Dhananjay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

hotel was best. location is also good . very convenient for those persons who have work in hi-tech city, also not far away from heart of the city . ambiance of the hotel is good. except room service everything was fine.spy section of the is really worth . food was so... yummy. what else i can say . if i again visit to Hyderabad certainly will stay their .

Ramprasad from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Except for some slow service, everything else was excellent about this hotel. It is good value for money and would definitely like to stay at the same hotel next time I visit Hyderabad.

Abhishek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

was a gud hotel..

Sandeep from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was good, ambience was excellent, staff were cool

Dr Smita from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a good two days stay at this hotel . We booked a superior double room & the room was quite big & clean. Well decorated interiors & well equipped . The bathroom was clean but lack a hand shower . No hassle during check in & check out .. Interacting with the front desk was simply pleasurable . All staffs were nice . Rooms are not sound proof & you can hear the outside noise but its minimal . I must say the food has excellent taste especially biriyani & kebab . Good complimentary breakfast .. Its tastier & wide variety . The swimming pool is well maintained so also the health club . They have a spa also but i have not tried so can comment . In short its a excellent place to stay if you are visiting to hyderabad as business traveller or a couple or with family .

Ram from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Ellas is one of the best place I always opt for...their remarkable service. I do surely recommend this place, and I sure most of them like this place.

Demo Trip For best views, try the rooms on the eastern side, if you like morning sun seeping through the windows of your room.

by eastbreeze on October 6, 2018

Demo Trip Executive Room is spacious for 3 to 4 ppl as well

by iamthehungrywoman on April 8, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on the higher floors have better views

by Expedition634637 on March 29, 2018

Demo Trip Any room is a good room

by Bharat_wahi on March 6, 2018

Demo Trip Nothing specific as most of the rooms are good

by ganeshkamath on February 2, 2018