X

Book Rooms at Ellaa Hotel Gachibowli - Prices Rs. 3700

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 22 Jul – Mon, 23 Jul (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Ellaa Hotel Gachibowli

Hill Ridge Springs, No.25 Gachibowli, ISB Road, Hyderabad , 500032  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,700

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 4.9 Excellent  

      (based on 11 reviews)


      100% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 4.9
    • Service Quality 4.6
    • Dining Quality 4.7
    • Cleanliness 4.8

RUSHI from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 20 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent hotel near to airport , hi tec , superb suits and sevice

Rangarajan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 24 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I was in hyderabad on official work and I chose to stay here. What a lovely place to stay. Everything is in place. Very courteous people.

arveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 17 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Overall Experience was very good. The buffet dinner and the complimentary breakfast was really very good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay

Biraja Sankar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 18 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

After landing at the Rajiv Gandhi International air port at Hyderabad, I took a radio taxi to this hotel. The drive to the hotel was about 35-40 minutes. The hotel is located near the IBS, Gachhibowli in a serene environment. Well landscaped gardens surround the hotel. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. Bath rooms are clean and provided with all the shampoos moisturizer, saving kit, brushing kit etc. but without a bath tub. Service of the hotel was prompt and efficient. The hotel has two restaurants, Health Club, a temperature controlled indoor pool and a SPA. Food served in the hotel’s restaurants was of good quality. I would recommend this Hotel to any traveler who wants to stay a little away from the hustle bustle of the city.

Raghavendra from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 03 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It is a new hotel but still it was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The Rooms was good (initially there was some AC issue) but later it was completly fine. we dint check/use the Internet in room,except this everything else was as mentioned. Overall nice hotel to stay in that area.

Dhananjay from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 24 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

hotel was best. location is also good . very convenient for those persons who have work in hi-tech city, also not far away from heart of the city . ambiance of the hotel is good. except room service everything was fine.spy section of the is really worth . food was so... yummy. what else i can say . if i again visit to Hyderabad certainly will stay their .

Ramprasad from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 21 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Except for some slow service, everything else was excellent about this hotel. It is good value for money and would definitely like to stay at the same hotel next time I visit Hyderabad.

Abhishek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

was a gud hotel..

Sandeep from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 24 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was good, ambience was excellent, staff were cool

Dr Smita from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 26 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

We had a good two days stay at this hotel . We booked a superior double room & the room was quite big & clean. Well decorated interiors & well equipped . The bathroom was clean but lack a hand shower . No hassle during check in & check out .. Interacting with the front desk was simply pleasurable . All staffs were nice . Rooms are not sound proof & you can hear the outside noise but its minimal . I must say the food has excellent taste especially biriyani & kebab . Good complimentary breakfast .. Its tastier & wide variety . The swimming pool is well maintained so also the health club . They have a spa also but i have not tried so can comment . In short its a excellent place to stay if you are visiting to hyderabad as business traveller or a couple or with family .

Ram from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 20 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Ellas is one of the best place I always opt for...their remarkable service. I do surely recommend this place, and I sure most of them like this place.

  • Overall Rating

    • 4.0
    • Ellaa Hotel Gachibowli

      (based on 484 reviews)

  • TRAVELLER RATING

    • Terrible 21
    • Poor 28
    • Average 73
    • Very Good 172
    • Excellent 190
  • RATING SUMMARY

    • Location
      4.0
    • Sleep Quality
      4.0
    • Rooms
      4.0
    • Service
      4.0
    • Value
      4.0
    • Cleanliness
      4.0

Spacious rooms and friendly staff Spacious rooms and friendly staff

by Ashwini C on July 14, 2018

Stayed here for 2 weeks . Rooms are big and spacious, but could be better lit. It gets difficult to work in the night in the dim lighting. The restaurant staff are very friendly and courteous; Siddhartha, who waited on me particularly stood out. He accomodated my requests for items not in the buffet or the menu and after a while started anticipating them without being told. Superb service by the others too. Housekeeping staff are very helpful as well. The in-room dining is a bit of a disappointment as the menu is very limited for people seeking a healthy meal option. And many times, requests for low-oil versions were completely ignored and sometimes a few items missing from the order. That was the only let down. The front desk personnel very super helpful and accomodating. But there is one weird rule they've been asked to follow - settle bills multiple times during a stay when the bill crosses 3k - I felt this could be changed as it inconveniences long term guests. I was also very sad to see the hotel dogs - 4 beautiful creatures - kept in tiny cages throughout the day. They are very friendly and come running to the door to sniff you. If the hotel management is reading this, I request you treat these creatures with more humanity. Either leave them free in a separate arena or don't keep them at all. The grounds around the hotel are beautiful and there's a lilly pond right next door. The weather was also great and they were in full bloom. My room overlooked a balcony with bougainvillea pots. Overall, a good place to stay. Will definitely consider returning for another stay ... once I'm sure the dogs are being treated better :)

Service Service

by italianzoom on July 11, 2018

This hotel was my preference for many years from 2012 until i quit recently in June after a series of bad experiences this time. Executive suite i was staying had walls torn off, the bed had hair on it. the bedsheets and covers were pretty old, looked completely worn. The Staff looked totally untrained, no acknowledgment of our presence. I asked for charging my phone as i was missing my charger, they immediately rejected it, my prior trips they always had cables, this time they said they had stopped giving that service. I had planned to stay for 4 days, i immediately checked out after only 1 day and checked into a nearby 5 star hotel, which was like a heaven compared to this hotel.

One day visit One day visit

by Harshrk on June 25, 2018

The Hotel is very well located in Gatchiboli right next to ISB and opposite Infosys and is supposed to be a 5 star. I was given the big suite for a night as they didnt have my room. But the room was extremely tacky and they had not set it proper. There were no hand towels, the floor mats too were not there. The tile gaps were black on white tiles shows how dirty it was. The bed room window did not have the thin sun protection curtains resulting in not being able to open the window for privacy. The floor linoleum tiles were coming off,leakage in the pantry. For a 5 star rating it was extremely poor and I dont t know how they got this rating. If its just for restaurants and pool its pathetic as the rooms are most important. Wouldnt consider it more than a 3 star.

Classy and decent Classy and decent

by Krishna K on June 16, 2018

Ella hotel gachibowli has very good feel and space and wide rooms Neatly done and located at Serene and centre of financial hub of Hyderabad. Service and staff are well trained My only complain , the wash room.can be maintained better.. but overall I love the place

A five star hotel which gives you the feel of staying in a luxury resort . A five star hotel which gives you the feel of staying in a luxury resort .

by Ravichandra K on June 13, 2018

Well , this has 650sq feet luxury rooms , Large pool , nice gym and great outdoor restaurants are other best things are somethings which you dont find in many 5 star hotels .If you don't really mind not having a great outdoor view from you hotel room , you can give this one a thumbs up .

Powered by:

Demo Trip Executive Room is spacious for 3 to 4 ppl as well

by nainzzz on April 8, 2018

Demo Trip Rooms on the higher floors have better views

by Sanjeev Madhuka... L on March 29, 2018

Demo Trip Any room is a good room

by Bharat_wahi on March 6, 2018

Demo Trip Nothing specific as most of the rooms are good

by ganeshkamath on February 2, 2018

Demo Trip Choose a room facing the pool for a good scenic view

by Lalita T on November 23, 2017