X

Book Rooms at Green Park - Prices Rs. 2917

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Fri, 14 Aug – Sat, 15 Aug (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Green Park

# Greenlands, Begumpet, Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Hyderabad , 500016  |  Show on map

Rs. 3,300

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 17 reviews)


      94% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.9
    • Service Quality 4.0
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 4.1

Darshan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 03 2014 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

excellent hotel. With the deal I got for the family it was an awesome hotel. Rooms were very neat and clean. Toilets and bathing was clean. Room service was excellent, all orders were delivered quick. We were a group of 11 so all our movements were little over the normal; hotel has very good ambience. Food quality was awesome; you should not miss the mid night biryani in Green Park - one of the famous in Hyderabad.

Ashish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 06 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

� During breakfast in the morning the restaurant was very crowded and service that time was a big mess as staff was not adequate. � The hot water was not so hot during peak time for bath. � There was lot of variation of room service quality, at times had to remind on some of the occasions. � The valet parking service was excellent, however they could not managed the car external cleaning at least once even I was ready to pay for it. � Overall it is not recommendable for stays longer than 3days.

SRIKANTA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 18 2013 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

overall this hotel was so fine...

Ambuj Gopal from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 27 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

our hotel stay was very comfortable.Room &bathroom were very neat &tidy.The complimentary buffet breakfast was Superb.When ever i visit next I am going to stay in Green park only because of its location and food.The staff was very courteous.

Amit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 24 2008 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Too expensive for average service.

Mr.Abhijit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 07 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Location was excellent. Our room was well organised with all the facilities. Staff was caring and courteous towards their work. We had our breakfast in the restaurant, it was good in taste. We would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Mr. Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 31 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The deluxe room alloted to me was decent well maintained having all the facilities. Staffs are courteous and polite in their work. Hotel has restaurant but I had my meal outside hotel.

Sekhar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I have stayed at the Green Park on a couple of occasions & it is a very comfortable hotel giving good value for the price. The restaurants offer a good variety of meals (not spectacular, but nothing to complain about either). The complimentary snacks and

Satish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 28 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I stayed for four nights. Service was excellent of the staffs. Hotel has restaurant I had my food in the restaurant it was well prepared. I would recommend this hotel to all.

gaurav from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 26 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The only strange thing was that at the dinner buffet i asked for a roasted papad instead of the fried one they were serving and the waiter came back and said they dont serve roasted papad in that restaurant!

Mr Akkina from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel and good staff, although I would have liked a more attentive staff at the front desk. While I was standing at the desk for help, I see them continually talking among themselves and ignoring the customer.

Phani from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 03 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was an average stay in deluxe room.

hiren from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 04 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service was good and quick, complimentary breakfast was good. Food was good. Staff was very helpful. I liked staying here.

Vinod from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 25 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It was an idealistic stay in this hotel. Room, service and location of hotel were just perfect.

ponnuswamy from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 29 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Staff was very efficient and friendly. Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. Buffet breakfast was good, value for money.

Rajeev from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Service is just incredible. Rooms are clean with good facilities. Food was great. I will recommend this.

Mr. Girish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 22 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Great property with beautiful location. Staff was very friendly and helpful they use to take care of our little kids which was really very sweet of them. Food was tasty(veg biryani). Service was quick and prompt. Room was large and clean. Surely will suggest to others.

Demo Trip Views not good here. Food is good.

by SethArpan on January 16, 2020

Demo Trip centrally located and very clean and well maintained hotel

by jeanrodrigues64 on October 29, 2019

Demo Trip Rooms facing the center open area is good. But check the flush in closet.

by 677vishnur on October 9, 2019

Demo Trip Great Location and very good ambiance hotel

by mihirpuhan on September 21, 2019

Demo Trip best views

by Felix_Devaraj on September 20, 2019