X

Book Rooms at Hotel Baseraa - Prices Rs. 2150

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Sun, 30 Sep – Mon, 01 Oct (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Baseraa

1-9-167/168, Sarojini Devi Road, Secunderabad, Hyderabad , 500003  |  Show on map

Rs. 2,150

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.9 Very Good  

      (based on 37 reviews)


      97% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.7
    • Dining Quality 3.8
    • Cleanliness 3.7

rohit from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 13 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is very nice with very good location. Railway station is about 2 min far and airport about 15 min far from hotel. I booked Standard Single room, but when I reach there, they offered me double room, because all single rooms were full.

Mr. Vivek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 26 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

This hotel offers good accommodation. I was upgraded to a superior room which had a refrigerator and all the amenities. Hotel is fine. The upgraded room had a TV, AC fridge. There is a restaurant where they serve average quality of food.

Ravi Kumar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 10 2007 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is located in the main city. I had my breakfast in the hotel restaurant it was a continental breakfast, and the restaurant was also neat and clean. Rooms were very big and it was an excellent room, all facilities were there in the room. The service was also good. From the room you can see the main road.ice was also good. From the room you can see the main road.

Mr. Srinivas from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 21 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Overall a good hotel. Service was friendly. Room was clean with good facilities provided.

Ashok from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 22 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

The towels were gray (not white) and the tap leaking. Bathroom should be cleaner. Room was fairly OK. Both dinners there was atleast one dish which was ordered from menu but had to be changed due to nonavailability, after order was placed.

MUSTAFA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 16 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

They need to improvise the manner in which housekeeping staff clean rooms.

Mr. Kutbuddin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good hotel but room design was not good.

Mr. Kutbuddin from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 17 2007 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I am sure it is not a 3 Star Property

Rajeev from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 24 2007 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Room was nice, service in the hotel was good.

MR. RAJESH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 01 2007 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Good location & good value for money.

RAJAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was a great stay here always. Its just like a home stay also i am a regular customer of the hotel. I had a problem with the carpeted room, upon requesting they have changed & put me in good room. Rest Everything was fine here. Recommendable.

praveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 22 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

I am a regular guest of this hotel. The rooms were spacious but the interiors were slightly old style. Staffs were good in their service. The food was excellent of the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Arvind from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 24 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I stayed in Deluxe single room, which was really very nice. Bathroom was very clean. Breakfast was included in package and that was nice. The staff and service was good.

VIKRANT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 27 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The food was good. Rooms were very neat and clean. Staffs were very nice and courteous in their work. Over all it was a nice experience with this hotel. In future whenever I will visit Secunderabad I would like to stay in the same hotel again.

Arvind from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2008 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Over all the hotel is good. The room alloted to me was spacious and clean. Staff and service was average. I just had my breakfast it was ok in taste could be better. I can suggest this hotel only to business travelers.

Vivek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2008 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The room was very clean and tidy with nice furnitures. Staff and room service was very nice. Our stay was ok.

alavala from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 25 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel was quite good, especially service and restaurant are quite impressive. Only one thing which is not up to the mark is bathroom, quite old fashioned. Remaining everything is quite good.

Bhaskar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 11 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This is a luxurious & comfortable property. I really appreciate the service, my room was good, the room service was up to mark, also the food was delicious. It was an above average stay for me.

Mr Jetho from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 27 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I just spent a night in that hotel so couldn't share much experience but hotel was well facilitated and arrangement was superb. The staff was courteous and food was delightful. The room alloted to me was comfortable and clean. It was suitable hotel for a short stay.

Rajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 21 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

It was a decent hotel alright but housekeeping was very poor and I had to run behind them to get the work done. Otherwise room was comfortable and service was prompt. I didn't taste any food but breakfast was fresh and tasteful.

Ashish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 26 2008 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Hotel is located in the heart of the city. My room was well furnished with all the necessities. Staff did their work with a good smile on their face. I had breakfast in the restaurant, it was amazing in taste. I liked the property very much.

MILIND from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

It was very good hotel we like it me and my family was really very enjoy that was really close from station it is a heart of hydarabad we really wont to visit in this hotel

Suruchi from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 04 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

Its a 3 star hotel, yet our experience was just average, the bed size is small and in no way king size, which they claim to accommodate 2 adults and a child . hot water facility in the bathrooms is only in morning.They will switch on the boiler or something in the evening if you tell them but it didnt work for us, and had to wait and then take a cold shower; all this in the month of January when its winter season. They have main switch for electricity to the room outside the room; so in the night if someone cuts off your power dont be surprised!!

TVK Mohan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 18 2010 Room Quality: 1/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I will not stay in this hotel again..

Vijaya from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 27 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good hotel,saround of the hotel not good,Overall hotel hotel, Nice to stay-

AMIT from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 06 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

The hotel was good, the behavior of the staff was also good as this hotel is situated little downside as there is no any special memorable incidence for this hotel overall the experience for the hotel was good.

Praveen from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The hotel was well furnished and clean. Staff service was excellent and they were very co operative and polite. Food items were also good and the hotel maintained its cleanliness. Will definitely recommend this property and if possible will visit again.

Shailesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 18 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

It is one of the best option at this rate to stay at Secundarabad.

Geeta from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The staff behaviour is very good,market place was also near to this hotel, overall my stay was very good, i will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends for future booking.

DEEPA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

One of the Best Hotels at Hyderabad as per our experience. Good staff. Courteous service. The complimentary buffet breakfast has many varieties for choice and sumptuous. We were allowed for extra hours at no cost. The room and bath facilities are very neat and give relaxing experience. Location of Hotel is very convenient at heart of the City. I recommend this hotel for a memorable stay.

RAMANA RAO from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 06 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Value for money. Location of Hotel is nearer to railway station. This Hotel is not new for us and my Son arriving from USA also asked me to prefer this Hotel for our stay. The Hotel ambience, room maintenance and food quality are all excellent. They have allowed us for extra hours stay also without asking any questions. An unforgettable stay in Hyderabad. We wish to come again and recommend to others for a comfortable stay.

PRASANTH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 25 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Whenever I come from USA,I ask my father to book only this Hotel in Hyderabad. I was so impressed with its neatness,hospitality,courteousness,cooperative attitude coupled with very reasonable rent.Complimentary breakfast is unlimited buffet with many varieties to select according to one's liking.The Hotel's ambience,its nearness to Secunderabad Railway Station and its central location for shopping malls make it very precious for the Guest.Everyone in our family likes this hotel and wish to spend happy moments here whenever we come.The room and its furniture and the bath room are very neatly maintained.The hotel allows early check-in and late check-out if required. Highly Recommend this property for every one who wish to have happy moments during their stay at Secunderabad.

Balasubramani from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 15 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

I am returning to Baseera after almost 5 years, good to see they have the same standard on service and food quality. They could do better if they improve their toilets.

ramakrishna from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

its very good .the food is very nice .room service is very good . i would recomend the travelers who wants to stay in hyderabad its very good

shashank from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 16 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

staying at Basera hotel was really a great experience. The staff was very helpful and gentle.Food quality is awesome there. would like to stay again there in future.

Ananthakrishnan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 05 2014 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

Well to be honest I would say the bargain could have gone well. The rooms were clean but the wash rooms surely needed improvement. Even though ours was a clean room the wash rooms had hair around. For hot water one has to wait at least 10 - 15 minutes everyday and waste hundreds of litres of precious water. Better it would be for the hotel authorities to install storage type geysers in wash rooms so that one can save precious water. Overall considering my experience with this hotel we can definitely give a miss and try at some other hotel for my next visit. Best regards, Anantha

Ugaraj from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jan 08 2015 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

need extra need extra specialty like gym and massage centre.

Demo Trip The rooms facing the SD Road

by ashokambalam on February 4, 2018

Demo Trip Had a room overlooking the road on 2nd floor. I did not get any road noise.

by premhejmadi on September 13, 2017

Demo Trip Ask for rooms facing the road. Rooms facing the inside of the hotel are too bright at night because of the hotel focus lamp.

by rags1280 on August 19, 2017

Demo Trip good location

by Priyansu D on February 19, 2017

Demo Trip Please ensure I'm nowhere the rooftop air conditioning unit.

by pcl58 on February 14, 2017