X

Book Rooms at Hotel Cititel (Banjara) - Prices Rs. 1391

  •  
  •  
  •  
1 Person in 1 Room
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age(s) of Children
Room 1:
AdultsAbove 12 years
Children Below 12 years
  • Age of Children

Hyderabad

Thu, 19 Dec – Fri, 20 Dec (1 Night)  |  1 Room  |  1 Guest

Hotel Cititel (Banjara)

Banjara Hills Road, No.1, Masab Tank, Hyderabad , 500034  |  Show on map

Rs. 1,500

REVIEWS

  • TRAVELGURU REVIEWS
  • VIEW HOTEL REVIEWS
  • VIEW ROOM REVIEWS
  • Overall Rating

    • 3.8 Very Good  

      (based on 31 reviews)


      90% of our customers
      recommend this hotel

  • AVERAGE GUEST RATING

    • Room Quality 3.6
    • Service Quality 3.6
    • Dining Quality 3.3
    • Cleanliness 3.8

Girish from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 16 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Clean and tidy room. Easily approachable people for help. Dining options should have been better. Overall good experience.

vishwesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 03 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

1. Room condition was pathetic. Bathroom not clean, very hard towels, cockroaches in room. 2. The worst part, the manager does not know how to talk to their customers. Very rude and abuses the customers. 3. Room service needs to be improved big time.

Praveen Kumar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Nov 04 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel Cititel (Banjara) is an excellent hotel to stay. 35% of the success of my trip is because of my stay in this hotel. Very nice location, facilities, spacious rooms, good service, courteous staff, nice travel desk is all that I liked in this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay here with my family for 5 days.

sabir from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Sep 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Best service. I am really very happy with my stay.

A S from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 22 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

we are in group,those are can't give breakfast for two days, our friends take brakefast outside.

akhilesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jun 20 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

My overall experience in this hotel was ok as services offered by this hotel were satisfactory in all areas except front desk staff's behaviour. Reception staff was not helpful while checking out. Also in room there was no separate hot-cold water facility. Room service was good but food was not good especially for north Indian people.Also in bathroom shower was not working.I am planning to stay again in my next trip to Hyderabad as it is reachable to all important locations in the city and also the area where is it situated was posh so did not have any connectivity problem from the hotel.

Irfan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Jul 17 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 1/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

While booking the hotel itself i had requested for pick up from bus stand but when i called up hotel reception after getting down at Hyderabad bus stand i was informed it will be late to send taxi for pick up, it was a bad experience of my trip. Food quality was not good, when I asked for butter naan I was served with tandoor roti and that was not good. When I asked to replace it again I was served with another tandoor roti. House keeping was average and bath rooms were also average. The good thing about the hotel is it is situated at good commercial place,shopping, dominos are all at walkable distance.

VITHAL from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 25 2010 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The main benifit is I got good discount and a good hotel. Value for Maney. Secondly the hotel is clean, hygenic and connected to Airport and Railway Station. Good options of Dining (Hotel Paradise, Hyderabad House abd Basra Pride is very close - Wakable distance). Shopping malls like Citycenter and Hyderabad Central are near.

Manohar from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 16 2010 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 2/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

roomservicewasveryslow

Bharati from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 14 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

As we have gone there for a conference so found this hotel to be one of the best properties in the city which is very much near the city. The only one thing i dint like about the hotel is there were rats in the hotel which needs to be taken care by the management.

ASHISH from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 06 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 1/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I had done the booking for Hotel Cititel (Banjara) thinking that it may be good hotel, room were not so good and though the breakfast was complimentary hotel has charged me for the same. Staff behavior was very bad and they were not at all helpful. So I will never recommend this hotel to any one.

Imtiyaz from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 3/5

I done the booking for my personal trip, room was not so clean but they were well decorated, staff was helpful. But I will not recommend this hotel to my family & friends. Overall this is average hotel.

sangramsinh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 30 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Rooms were nice and spacious. Service was great but the only problem was that even though breakfast was complimentary and we were 2 adults but the hotel said that they shall provide breakfast only for one person. This was the only issue. Apart from this the service was nice and would surely recommend this hotel.

Avishek from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Oct 27 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the rooms was excellent with good interiors. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. Food too was up to mark and tasty. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended because of its prompt service.

srinivas from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 08 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

The ambience of the rooms was excellent with good interiors. Staff's at the hotel were kind and cooperative. Food too was up to mark and tasty. Cleanliness was maintained at the hotel and around its surrounding. The hotel is definitely recommended because of its prompt service.

Srinivas from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 25 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 2/5

I am not sure which room they have given to me, they didnt provide any refrigerator and there is no complimentary water as mentioned in your site. I am not satisfied with the stay

Aparna from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Apr 19 2011 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

My trip to Hyderabad was really exciting and this hotel made my trip. We got complete support from the hotel staff and they were very co operative in their response. Food was marvellous and tasty. Surroundings apart from the long lane which was a roadside way. Hotel maintained their cleanliness. We will definitely recommend this hotel for all our future bookings.

Anindya from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Location wise this hotel is very good and I did this booking for personal cum official trip. Room provided by the hotel was very good and well cleant only hotel does not have their own restaurant. Hence I will definitely recommend this hotel to my family & friends. Overall this hotel is above average .

Achal from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location wise the hotel is good, the staff behavior was good but only the internet at the hotel was not working. I will recommend my friends for future booking at this hotel

SUDHAKARAN from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Location wise the hotel is good. The staff behavior was good. I will recommend my friends to book this hotel in the future.

Srinivasan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 01 2011 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

My stay at this hotel was very unsatisfactory as the room was not clean and blankets were dirty and stinky. Staff too were not supportive and helpful. Food was not availed as I prefered having outside. The hotel should maintain cleanliness as surroundings were very untidy.

Mrs.Rupa k from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The hotel is a good property and their staff services are also excellent and appreciable. The rooms were good and we had a very comfortable stay. Hotel maintained cleanliness in and around its premises.

chetan from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 05 2011 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

Hotel was situated close to our destination. Rooms at the hotel was good as well as the staff's were very helpful and sincere. We had a very comfortable stay at the hotel and will plan again to visit again.

RG from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Mar 12 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

good hotel, courteous, helpful and non-intrusive staff, well maintained room and an efficient and useful travel desk. Congratulations to the management.

RAJANARAYANA from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 01 2012 Room Quality: 5/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5

The first and the foremost thing was the hotel address. The address is a bit confusing and no autorickshaw driver knows exactly were it is . I have booked the hotel from saturday to Monday and they claimed 1000K extra charges. Cleanliness, Room is excellent. The person at the reception is a bit greedy and refused when we planned to pay the bill through credit card. He kept on saying to pay only cash. The hotel guys are not interested in swiping the card as they need to pay the Service tax. Over all my trip has got both ups and down.

Rajiv from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: May 21 2012 Room Quality: 2/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 1/5

The stay experience overall is pathetic. After ordering food to room, when they take the plates back, they dont clean it. We ll have to seperately call cleaning staff to clean. Cleaning staff is sloggy. they do a very sloppy job. No car parking for the hotel - no chance of parking outside as well.

Rushikesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Dec 10 2012 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 5/5 Dining Quality: 5/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Good economical hotel. Real worth for your money.

Raminder Singh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 17 2013 Room Quality: 3/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 3/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Stay was comfortable . Location is very convenient.Service was up to mark. We are satisfied . In fact, Hotel offers value for money.

Goutham from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 21 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

This hotel is good and decent. The staff is little bit rude but with the help of helpline, I sorted out things very quickly after going to hotel. Recommended for business trips.

VSR from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Feb 12 2014 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 3/5 Dining Quality: 4/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

good

Ajesh from Hyderabad, India recommends this hotel Posted: Aug 15 2013 Room Quality: 4/5 Service Quality: 4/5 Dining Quality: 2/5 Cleanliness: 4/5

Nice rooms but small sizes.. no dining facility available...the included breakfast offered in package was brought from some nearby hotel so it took a lot of time...

Demo Trip Third floor rooms are spacious

by Nic611 on March 19, 2014

Demo Trip if you want better city view, try to take rooms on the higher floors.

by IndiOM on December 1, 2012

Demo Trip choose any hotel except HOTEL CITITEL

by nitstereliye06 on October 5, 2012

Demo Trip Don't take rooms higher up the level.

by Auro90 on August 28, 2012

Demo Trip Don't try this place.

by Rocky313 on July 31, 2012